lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Salon Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Basen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Basen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepcja Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Siłownia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Basen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Siłownia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Siłownia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ogród Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restauracja Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Widok Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Plaża Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 353
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 660 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (660)
Sortuj według:
Adelaida B. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 21 października 2014
Awesome stay by the beach

Beach, 4 swimming-pools, restaurant by the sea
9,3
Our stay was fantastic. Love the fact that Sunprime is for adults only, while Sunwing is for families. This makes the swimmingpools and restaurant a quiet and relaxing place to enjoy! Our room was very spacious, and the balcony had direct view to one of the pools. Beautiful sunset view (room 6312). The toilet is nice, toiletries not fancy -the body soap/shampoo left the skin too dry after use. Had to buy other products at the nearby 7-11. The facilities such as gym, mini-mart and exercise room look much better on pictures than in reality, but still ok. Staff wise, reception has to improve being closer to guests, greeting, etc. restaurant staff, Ae was the best. Not very good at English; if you have special requests, forget it. My husband has multiple allergies and we had to wait up to 3 tries until they got the requirements right in one dish! Anyways, friendly personnel. The live music at the restaurant was good, except for the lady lead singer. Towels for the pool - Big room for improvement. We did not like the collection/change system, and you are only allowed one towel per person :( Airport transfer - FANTASTIC, and cheaper than the taxis around. We used it both ways. Overall, we LOVED our stay, this was our 3rd time in Kamala. The beach is a plus, and also the different shops and restaurant 5 mins from the hotel. Thanks Kamala Beach resort!
Warren L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 21 października 2014
great place to stay

staff value location on beach
7,7
my stay was wonderful. going back next month for 5 more days. I stay in least expensive romm 1303 and it was wonderful. sunset view partial sea view you can hear ocean from balcony. I had upgraded my room for 2nd visit but told them i wanted room 1303. I was willing to downgrade and pay upgrade price to guarenteed my same room on next visit.
Guillermo C. Podróż w większej grupie Argentina, 16 października 2014
One of the best experiences in my vacation

Convenient -- going to the beach & swimming poolor ice of food is not expensive massage is the same price of other massage company nearby
9
Wonderful as it's very convenient going to the beach & swimming pool whenever we want. Besides, staff are all very friendly & helpful. Good is not expensive in the hotel & the price of massage is of the same price as the massage company nearby. Single room is so nice & the bed is really huge. All other leisure places are so good that we could take rest, read books & play snookers anytime we want & take rest anywhere !
Weize H. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 października 2014
amazing hotel

Service,room,pool
9,7
The man is friendly, free upgrade the room to me! The resort is so large that I have lost in it.The environment is very good,so is the food and the service.But the beach of the resort not so clean,high wave.We can swing in the sea,but we can surf in it.Food is ok.
Goh Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 października 2014
Beautiful retreat

Spacious, thai hospitality, home away from home
10
It was raining throughout my stay in Phuket as I attended the vegetarian festival. The front office KuKai upgraded my room with Pool access. I was so happy.. The room was comfortable and pure relaxing. I will be back next year. This is my 4th stay in kamala Sunprime, pure pleasure and I love this resort!
Ng Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 października 2014
Nice and comfort

Private beach
7,7
Doug A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 4 października 2014
Wonderful Memorable Holdiay

Pools, Staff, Resturant
9,7
We stayed 2 weeks at the Sunprime kamala beach resort. Rooms were spotless, and Maids were everywhere keeping the resort perfect. Buffet breakfast exellent and the staff were amazing, joking with us and always topping up our coffee ! Of the 4 beautiful pools, we usually stayed at the one near the beach and the swim up bar served great cocktails. There was a free shuttle to Patong or taxis were avail anytime at a set rate. Also a market every Saturday night close to the resort. The only thing that i could say which is a small thing is that on the website, and pictures on the beach, it shows vendors selling, and also beach chairs, but due to thai restrictions, this has all been removed. Also there are 2 sections to the resort, One is Sunprime, the other is Sunwing. In the Sunprime, no kids under 16, where as the Sunwing is kid friendly with waterslides and other activites. I think even though our Girls are 16 & 18, they would have preffered this section , but we didn't realise when we booked. Overall, it is a wonderful resort and would recommend to anyone.
Doug A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 3 października 2014
Kamala beach resort

The 4 pools, 2 with swim up bars, the staff are very friendly.
10
Our family, my wife, 2 daughters and myself had a wonderful stay at Sunprime Kamala beach resort. Rooms were very clean and comfortable,( only the king size beds a little firm, but that is common in Thailand !) Of the 4 pools we usually went to the one near the beach, it had a swim up bar, with good music, great bartender (Lee) and plenty of comfy sunbeds. The resort is right on the beach, which is very clean, even the police were keeping it clean! But the only thing missing was the beach chairs, All gone, due to new Thai regulations. Buffet breakfast was great and plenty of choice for everybody. We received a warm welcome and the breakfast staff especially Tewan, always had a joke with us. All The staff were amazing, even the clean staff always said hello, and the reception girls always joking. ATM next to the minimart in the resort. Gym facilities too. We would highly recommend this resort.
Manolito C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 września 2014
nice and quiet

pool and location quiet place
4,3
no complained
Andrew C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 września 2014
Nice visit

Location, pools and reasonable food/drink prices
9,7
Our stay was excellent

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SalonKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepcjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - OgródKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WidokKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WidokKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FoyerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SklepyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FoyerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FoyerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WidokKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WidokKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B03