lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Plaża Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Plaża Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Salon Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Basen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Basen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepcja Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Siłownia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Basen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Siłownia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Siłownia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ogród Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restauracja Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Widok
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 353
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 649 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (649)
Sortuj według:
Manolito C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 września 2014
nice and quiet

pool and location quiet place
4,3
no complained
Andrew C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 września 2014
Nice visit

Location, pools and reasonable food/drink prices
9,7
Our stay was excellent
Cheryl W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 września 2014
Another great stay at the Kamala Beach Resort

Position, pools. staff
9,3
This is my 4th stay at this hotel and it never disappoints. The rooms are large and comfortable, the position right on the beach is great, the staff are all very helpful. The restaurant serves great and well priced food. I usually stay during the low season, so not too crowded and I do hire a car as I like to travel around the island, but there is a shuttle if you want to go to the horribly crowded & touristy Patong. This hotel may not be for the elderly or handicapped, as there is a lot of walking and no lifts, but the adults only rule is a big plus if you want a quiet time.
Sunita M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 września 2014
Fantastic holiday

accomodatoion
9,3
friendly environment and calming. so close to beach and love it so much. will come back again definitely!!!
Harjot H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 sierpnia 2014
Great place to unwind

Pool. Gym. No kids
7,7
Fab resort. Worth the money
Bruce M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Another welcome stay at a good resort.

Location, right on the beach, staff helpfulness
8
We have stayed at this Resort numerous times. Caters for couples so is quiet. Good facilities, staff are helpful and always pleasant. Short trip by taxi to Patong or Central Festival. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping in Kamala. See you next year
Hannah T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 25 lipca 2014
Disappointing

Room
6
Unfortunately, we were disappointed with our stay here largely because the resort is not what it looks like in the supplied pictures. The rooms are spacious and comfortable (and in that sense great value for money), but otherwise the resort's facilities are somewhat dated and disappointing. While we were there only some of the restaurants were operating, there were no loungers on the beach, internet was slow and the staff seemed a little uninterested.
Alexandra S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 9 lipca 2014
Ok hotel but not worth the money. Dissapointing.

Close to the beach. Comfortable bed.
4
The hotel was expensive for what you got. The room was boring and noisy. The food was sometimes not good, exept for breakfast. No free wi,fi in room, only in lobby. Staff a little unattentive. We did not get a good impression of this hotel during the three nights that we spent there. It is ok but not worth what you pay.
Mark G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 lipca 2014
Great for couples looking for a quiet getaway

Right on the beach, multiple restaurants with good food at reasonable prices, multiple pools
8
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were all very friendly. Restaurants had good food, a good selection, and good prices. Breakfast buffet was great, and the restaurant directly overlooks the beach. Rooms were clean and well equipped, and the showers had good water pressure and easy temperature control. The hotel is a bit isolated from dining and shopping...understand that Kamala is much quiet than Patong further to the south. We rented a motorbike, but I saw that there is shuttle service to the main road, and taxi service options available immediately as you leave the hotel. Just be aware that there isn't much of interest within walking distance unless you head to the beach itself and head left...that's sort of the only escape route to other hotels & restaurants. The only other negative was the charge for WiFi. They had a few tiered options that could only be used on one device at a time. In the end, I bought 1 week coupons for both my wife and I which cost a total of 2100 baht...to me this is unacceptably high for internet service. All in all though, a really nice hotel & would stay here again.
Paul V. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 8 lipca 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, pools, value for money
8,3
Very pleasant

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SalonKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepcjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - OgródKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WidokKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WidokKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3B02