lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Salon Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Basen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Basen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepcja Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Siłownia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Basen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Siłownia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Siłownia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ogród Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restauracja Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Widok Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Plaża Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 353

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 688 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (688)
Sortuj według:
Caryl P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 kwietnia 2015
relaxing resort

no kids screaming about in sunprime resort; daily exercise activities i.e. yoga and core classes; big swimming pool with fluffy towels
9,7
Stephanie H. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 8 kwietnia 2015
Wonderful holiday

The staff were amazing, do friendly and helpful , the rooms were superb , the gardens, pools and environment were absolutely stunning
10
We had an amazing stay , from our early morning gym sessions , massages in the grounds and excellent food. This was one of the best value , high end holidays I have ever had. Thank you!
Geena B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
Fab hotel,

Room, food, beach resort
8
Fantastic
Woranan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 2 kwietnia 2015
Great location, very international

location, amenities, the beach
7,3
I'm a Thai resident--took a solo vacation for a few days. I chose Kamala because the relaxing environment was ideal for me. Guests and staff were international. Some staff (even Asians) didn't speak Thai, so they don't exactly cater to someone like me. Luckily English is not an issue, but it felt weird to be a foreigner in my own country. Room - They put me RIGHT next to the beach. I think this was an upgrade, thanks! I can walk to/from the beach in a minute. Note that the facility is HUGE (I got lost a few times) Power went out once; toilet did not flush well; and water pressure went out once. Other than that, the room was clean, spacious, with full amenities. Not sure - but I felt I didn't get the same treatment as foreign guests. Two examples 1) when asked for direction/services from floor staff, I got short, dismissive answers, with minimal eye contact. Service interactions with foreign guests were met with nods, smiles and kind gestures. 2) I was meeting friends for dinner at a gazebo on premise. A security guard stared at me as if I was doing something wrong. I mean STARED, but not at other guests near me. I dismissed it and sat on the bench--that's when he approached and started interrogating. I told him I was meeting friends here and I'm a paying guest. He said he "knew I was a guest; he sees everything here" and walked away. That did not leave a positive feeling. Had that been based on trust/courtesy, he would've asked how my night was going or if he can help with anything. I know the difference - and that wasn't his intent. I got massages on premise everyday. Even tried different gazebos. One feedback--it was really HOT at times. They had fans but power kept going out one day. But even with the fan on, it blew hot muggy air. For the caliber of this hotel, I expect at least water mist fans or something. The massage staff did excellent quality work. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would visit again.
Daniel C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 8 marca 2015
Relaxing break

Peaceful; great location; good facilities (numerous pools)
8,7
Victoria M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 9 stycznia 2015
Kamala is good location but a tired resort

location, bed, beach front restaurant.
5,3
it was fair. Too crowded and not enough space/chairs to relax near the beach. Resort is tired and overused, like much of Phuket.
Franco B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 stycznia 2015
Awesome

Food,facilities,place
10
It was awesome,like to do it again..
Graeme B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 stycznia 2015
An enjoyable relaxing experience

Proximity to the beach, the pool areas were relaxing and peaceful and the staff were exceptionally helpful with any enquiry
8,3
In all our stay at Kamala Beach was enjoyable and I would recommend it to all of my friends. The hotels proximity to the beach makes the place. Plenty of outside restaurants within a short walk and only 15 mins in a cab to the hustle and bustle of Patong. The staff were exceptionally helpful on any enquiry. Kamala Beach was a winner for me
Florian H. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 21 grudnia 2014
The Second Time at this Great located hotel.

Location, relaxing Environment, friendly staff
8
Heng K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Solo Trip to Phuket

Beautiful pool, walking distance to beach and free room upgrade.
5

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SalonKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepcjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - OgródKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WidokKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WidokKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FoyerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SklepyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FoyerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FoyerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WidokKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WidokKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C02