Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Okolica Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Plaża Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Plaża Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Salon Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Basen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Basen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepcja Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Siłownia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 353
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 635 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (635)
Sortuj według:
Alexandra S. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 9 lipca 2014
Ok hotel but not worth the money. Dissapointing.

Close to the beach. Comfortable bed.
4
The hotel was expensive for what you got. The room was boring and noisy. The food was sometimes not good, exept for breakfast. No free wi,fi in room, only in lobby. Staff a little unattentive. We did not get a good impression of this hotel during the three nights that we spent there. It is ok but not worth what you pay.
Mark G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 lipca 2014
Great for couples looking for a quiet getaway

Right on the beach, multiple restaurants with good food at reasonable prices, multiple pools
8
We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were all very friendly. Restaurants had good food, a good selection, and good prices. Breakfast buffet was great, and the restaurant directly overlooks the beach. Rooms were clean and well equipped, and the showers had good water pressure and easy temperature control. The hotel is a bit isolated from dining and shopping...understand that Kamala is much quiet than Patong further to the south. We rented a motorbike, but I saw that there is shuttle service to the main road, and taxi service options available immediately as you leave the hotel. Just be aware that there isn't much of interest within walking distance unless you head to the beach itself and head left...that's sort of the only escape route to other hotels & restaurants. The only other negative was the charge for WiFi. They had a few tiered options that could only be used on one device at a time. In the end, I bought 1 week coupons for both my wife and I which cost a total of 2100 baht...to me this is unacceptably high for internet service. All in all though, a really nice hotel & would stay here again.
Paul V. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 8 lipca 2014
Very enjoyable

Location, pools, value for money
8,3
Very pleasant
John D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff friendliness, facilities, beautiful location, good food & value for money
9,3
We totally recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing, good value for money holiday. Super impressed with the professional and polite staff. (not a fault of hotel; the beach was littered with quite much rubbish) We will return :-)
Evelien A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 20 czerwca 2014
Pleasant

Situated at the beach, food is great (breakfast, lunch and dinner), kind people
8,7
Kamala Beach Resort is a very nice hotel. Upon arrival I was given an upgrade and had a nice room with beach and swimmingpool view. Breakfast was amazing. Never been to a hotel that has so much choice! And lunch and dinner are good as well! The room is nice. For a 4-star hotel I think it is a little too simple and the matras of the bed is too hard. I am still surprised to find that many staff does not speak English very well. I think this is very important. Experienced, a few times, that rather big mistakes were made because the staff does not speak/understand English. But I would really recommend this hotel. It is at the beach, you can make a nice walk along the beach, there are nice restaurants along the beach. And for shopping you can go to Patong or Phuket town. It is nice and relaxing, though I must say that I was there during low season. I will be going back!
Alisa Y. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 maja 2014
Great facilities with reasonable prices. Friendly.

Great buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. Comfortable clean rooms with good beds. 24hr Room Service. Reasonably priced. Centrally located. Hotel shuttle bus available. Beautiful beach, clean, safe
8
Wonderful! Would stay there again & recommend friends & family. Lovely.
Michael M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 maja 2014
Fantastic

Location. Facilities and Friendly knowledgeable Staff
9,3
We had a bad experience at our previous hotel. Therefore we booked in for just one night but had no hesitation to book 3 more nights and wish we could have stayed longer.We were totally relaxed the beds were comfortable and everything one could need in the room. No children under 15 was a bonus. Families with children were in a seperate section. We loved walking and eating on the beach and for just 400 Baht in a taxi you can enjoy the craziness of Patong and get the hell out of there when you have had enough I have been to Thailand 7 times since 2005 and this resort rates as one of the best We loved it and would not hesitate to go back
Marcin K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 maja 2014
relaxing stay

no children thanks to age limit, quiet bjsurrounding, good
8,3
Timothy S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 maja 2014
okay.. not the best we have stayed in..

the proximitey of the beach .. the breakfast was good.. pools good..
5,3
the resort was reasonable .. it really needs some TLC.. pool chairs need some paint and a handy man to see to them also the gardens werent up to scratch.. we were disappointed with the pool signage only being in english when the hotels menus and tours were in german and russian.. because they obviously didnt understand not to put towels on pool chairs before 9.30am some people were reserving up to 8 chairs at a time... maybe because it was in english.. some of the reception staff were very good to talk to.. all in all not a bad place .. just needs an upgrade and it would be a fantastic hotel.. miles to walk to room.. upstairs and no lifts...didnt bother getting bell boy on check out .. easier to do our selves....
Karli K. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 5 maja 2014
Fun in the Sun!

Beach, pools, and room.
9,3
Some friends and I booked this hotel for a girl's weekend. We were upgraded on arrival and had ground floor rooms right next to each other opening out to the pool. It was the perfect place to relax, get some sun, and enjoy the company. We went during off season, and the place was not busy at all. The pools were practically to private and we found beach font chairs each morning.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - OkolicaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SalonKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepcjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - OgródKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SklepyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SalonKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WidokKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WidokKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FoyerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WyposażenieKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WyposażenieKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - FoyerKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WyposażenieKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pub/HolKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WyposażenieKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WyposażenieKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WyposażenieKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlażaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - WidokKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SklepyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SklepyKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BasenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A04