Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6047 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaża Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaża Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaża Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Ogród Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaża Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Ogród Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Ogród Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Okolica Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaża
Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaża Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaża Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Recepcja Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaża Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaża Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Bantayan Island Liczba pokoi: 3
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
55 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (55)
Sortuj według:
Gary V. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 17 czerwca 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Zhixiang S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 19 maja 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Kam K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 23 lutego 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Terry A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 września 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Kamil J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 marca 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Gerald Y. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 marca 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Geoffrey B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lutego 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Michael F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 lutego 2014
It was perfect. A wonderful time.

Quiet, Romantic, Peaceful
10
Simply Perfect. The staff is wonderful. The owner cares. I could not be happier with our decision to stay at Kandugyap. We will be staying there again.
Vanessa R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 października 2013
looove

#1The Staff #2Location and #3Design
9
Kandugyap House by the Sea is the best place on the island for some R&R.
Mary G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 września 2013
Awesome, Memorable and Wonderful Experience

Clean, Quiet and Friendly Staff
10
The owner is very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel specially to couples. Don't forget to visit Virgin Island.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kandugyap House by the Sea CebuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OgródKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OgródKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OgródKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OkolicaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - RecepcjaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OkolicaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OkolicaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - WejścieKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - WejścieKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OkolicaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Atrakcje w pobliżuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlażaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06