Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepcja Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepcja Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restauracja Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Wyposażenie Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restauracja
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 119

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 801 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (801)
Sortuj według:
Rizal S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 7 lutego 2016
Great Location

Great location, cheap price and comfortable room
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Norlida R. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 4 lutego 2016
Ok

The mall behind the hotel
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Su Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 31 stycznia 2016
location covenient

Comfort
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuliswati N. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 30 stycznia 2016
good

friendly, clean , reasonable price
8,3
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ferdiyan S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 11 stycznia 2016
Rude frontdesk staff, noisy, non functioning wifi

convenient location
6,3
I've stayed here several times already, however this last visit was not as pleasant as before. The front desk staff is rude and does not show courtesy at all. When I ordered room service for a late snack, they asked for cash, as usual, I always asked to put it in the hotel bill and it should not be a problem as they have opened my card anyway. after long discussion, they keep on insisting that I paid cash. Fortunately I still have some cash on me, lesson: have some cash when ordering late night snack. The room is also noisy as they are doing some repairs, wi-fi is also useless (slow as molasses). This stay is not one of my good stays in this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eddy L. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 10 stycznia 2016
DISAPOINTED!!

FOOD, LOCATION
4,7
i was expecting to have a king size bed since i ordered the executive rooms and in the system it says executive rooms provide bathtub. and what i got is a room with 2 single seperate bed and there is no bathtub and the refrigerator also cant even freeze the water.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Setiawan L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 stycznia 2016
Good hotel

Staff are good, room are clean , service good
10
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yul H. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 2 stycznia 2016
Good Location but disappointed

Location, Club, Value for Money
6,3
It is located near Centre Point Mall, it only takes 2minutes walk. This is one of an advantage to looking for hotel near centre point mall. The club carribean located in 6th floor is also clean and good. However, people who staying room under the club or near the club must suffer noise.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noor J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2015
Comfortable

Great one
7,3
Feel Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sutisno K. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 26 grudnia 2015
Location

Clean, Location and good service
7,7
The hotel is located at best location. Near the new mall, airport train etc
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauracjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauracjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03