Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 841 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (841)
Sortuj według:
Prabowo S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 13 kwietnia 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Woei P. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nik K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 marca 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenny T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 marca 2016
hotel with great location and value

location
6,3
Booked for 2 connecting room, and the toilet was taking turn for not functioning well, ie. Cannot flush. The room is also very boisy due to.the club music nearby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anita A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 marca 2016
ROOM 619 - too small
3,3
I ordered through agoda and I got smoking rooms due to high amount of customers. I got 619 - room is too small and very close to the lounge. It looks creepy at night, need more lightings within that corridor at night. Toilet sometimes can smell like someone pee. Something is wrong with the exhaust fan. Carpet is dirty - need to be properly cleaned. The shower room ceramic is black and a bit slippery (lengket) makes me wonder if they really brush the floor or not. They did not replace my mineral water the next day (stayed for 2 nights). TOWEL HAS TO BE REPLACED. IT'S GREY COLOR NOT WHITE. It looks like it has to go as door mat. It's THAT BAD! (Handuk putih sudah jadi abu abu warnanya) Breakfast is alright, but you can have a takeaway breakfast (nasi goreng and bread only).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivana W. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 27 marca 2016
Good location
4,7
Adjancent to mall and close to many restaurants and food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher F. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 13 marca 2016
Great spot
6,3
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well appointed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nazira N. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 9 marca 2016
suck big time

rude stuff,
3,3
they made me wait for 3 hours before i get to check in to my room, missed my meeting because of that. the stuff are rude and unfriendly, i endup wasting my money and choose another hotel instead.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sutisno K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 8 marca 2016
Good location

Location , clean n friendly staffs
7,3
The hotel location is perfect. The shopping mall is just nearby. Near to train station to airport Kuala Namu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01