lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepcja Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepcja Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Wyposażenie Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restauracja Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 119
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 580 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (580)
Sortuj według:
Rita L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 26 października 2014
Ok place to stay

Cafe and bar service
5,3
This hotel is adequate, we booked it at the last minute - and we were really only there to sleep for the night. You could hear noise in the corridor but the room was comfortable enough. The concierge was extremely helpful in organising us a car to lake toba
Rosalind F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 października 2014
Boutique Hotel Near to Shopping Mall

Location, Near to Train Station, Value for Money
6,7
Overall have a pleasant stay at this boutique hotel. It's near to shopping mall and train station. Cons will be only one tap card was given during our stay which is not convenient. Breakfast can be improve.
Amit K. Podróż służbowa India, 8 października 2014
Very Very bad hotel
3
Horrible experience. The hotel is located in backside of a big mall and yet except the mall there is no hotels around. Most of the staff can not speak any other language than local language. The staff is not supportive at all. Most horrible thing is you can not make either ISD call or a call to local land line number from your room. ISD calling is not possible even from the front desk. They will give you the worst available room and will not offer any change of room No ISD phone facility, Not much of food menu to offer and very very bad location
Mee T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 października 2014
Average hotel

The room temperature is pretty high although Aircon temperature had adjusted to coolest.
6
Imelda I. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 września 2014
3min walking from train station

location, access, price
9,7
the best hotel nearby train station, surrounded by mall and shopping complex
Taek K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 28 września 2014
it was one of good hotel

location, hotel room, value for money
7,3
Wan N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 września 2014
service smelly, breakfast not eatable

location
2,7
The worse experience in my travelling history... poor service... staff not responsible....breakfast not eatable....limited choice..not able the check in at check in time...staff couldnt be bothered to send the luggage to room... we were asked to wait and wait and wait... until we have to go to the lobby and carry the luggage ourself....booked the hotel for 2 n7ghts but stay for 1 night only...coz cannot stand the bad smell of the room. One bottle of air freshener used but still smelly
Merlinda M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 września 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Great Location, Room and Service
10
This hotel is located at a very strategic place which is near to Shopping Mall and food street (Jl Bangka). Overall, with the price we paid, it is certainly value for money. The room size is reasonable, clean, many TV channels, check-in and out was fast so we will overlook other small details such as the design of the shower. The hotel could enhance the experience further by working on the frequent power trips. We had 3 power trips in one day during our stay. There were shortage of parking lots even for the hotel guests but the management employed carpark stewards to assist with parking and adjusting the vehicles so that is not a big issue. We'll be back to this hotel again next year! Hopefully the stay can be more enjoyable.
Wita S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 września 2014
Good Hotel near with mall and train station

Location near mall and train station
7,7
Melissa C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 września 2014
Convenient location right across the train station

Convenient location right across the train station, comfortable and spacious room
8,7
I had a good stay at Karibia Boutique Hotel. The location is amazingly convenient, near train station and not too far away from downtown attractions like Sun Plaza, Selat Panjang street food, and so on. My only complaint is that the hotel lobby has a very strong VOC smell, possibly from the newly painted interior or new furniture.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauracjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3C04