Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 853 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (853)
Sortuj według:
Norhafizi O. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 13 maja 2016
Overall good ..
5,7
Overall good only the room too small ..
Desiana D. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 11 maja 2016
Good locations
6,7
Good locations
Chua L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 10 maja 2016
Food
4,7
Breakfast is disappointing.
Takaharu H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 3 maja 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Convenient location, clean and good value for money. It is located near by train station. Shopping mall, Centre Point is next to the building. Hotel is very clean. I think I can't ask for more. Oh, there was no swimming pool though there is a gym. Over all very good hotel.
Prabowo S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 13 kwietnia 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Marlix L. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 7 kwietnia 2016
Good location
4,3
Good location Breakfast could be better Room smell like cheap car perfume I use to stay when they first open, now seem aging
Erik T. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 6 kwietnia 2016
ok
4
ok
Woei P. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Nik K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Christine W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 marca 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Recenzja 1 z 1
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04