Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepcja Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepcja Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hotelu Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjna Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Wyposażenie Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restauracja Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala Balowa Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 119
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 502 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (502)
Sortuj według:
Marlix L. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 2 lipca 2014
Close to shopping mall

Close to mall
6,3
Erik T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 lipca 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Erik T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 czerwca 2014
Karibia Boutique Hotel

ok
6
Reymundo N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 czerwca 2014
Centrally located near a new shopping mall

good location, fast checkin and clean beds
6,7
As always, not that superb, not that poor also. hence, service can be improved. Upon checkin, I was asked twice what is the prefer bed size although I already indicated in my reservation that I needed a king size bed.
Riny G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 czerwca 2014
nice interior

clean new and centrally located
6,7
its great overall..loving the interior design. the wifi is not working yet..although the modem is just right outside my room..but the internet connection is sucks. when we ask the bellboy about the not working connection..they replied yes,it is not in a function yet"
Her J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 czerwca 2014
Good Location, but Very Bad with wifi

Location, Cleanness, Easy access to train station
7,7
Location, but very very bad for wifi
Faye F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 czerwca 2014
It was okay. The internet was not working.

location, location, location
7
Krishnan S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 czerwca 2014
Average business hotel

Location Near a shopping mall Near the citylink railway station
5,7
It was a standard business class hotel. The bad thing was the very very bad internet connection and equally bad connection process. It was a gamble as to if the connection will work or not. Will sincerely hope the hotel management looks into this.
William W. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 8 czerwca 2014
big

free shuttle to train station which is 10mins drive (traffic).
5
not happy for real. first time since i am borned till the day i live to stay in a hotel that had so damn many problems. daily electricity cut off, not smart operator, ac is not cold and got timer which can be turn off temporarily and when you sleep at night it suddenly turn off and then turn on again the aircon blowing wind only !!! takes so long for the staff to come in and solve it. for 2 days my sister didnt sleep enough (i could sleep btw). a rude way to save cost !! plus they only have a couple hairdryers. whaatt ??? yess. when u ask for it. someone will call u to return it cus another room request for it. its not a joke. its real as life is. i know its a cheap hotel but cheap hotel doesnt mean to be so cheapo.. this is out of the limit !! i was about to stay in swissbell as it was in the same building where my friend lived. but i chose this cheap hotel cus its very close to the mall for business purpose. bad choice i admit.
Florence P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2014
Good location near train station and shopping mall

Location, nice bathroom, comfortable mattress
8,3
Breakfast was tasty and adequate selection. Bathroom was very nicely done up and big. Internet was having problems and not working when I stayed. There are many Tuk-Tuk outside the hotel and train station just nearby. It's also next to Centrepoint shopping mall which has a food court with nice food.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SpaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - WyposażenieKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestauracjaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala BalowaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/HolKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C01