lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Karona Tropical Resort

Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bufet Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 95

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 169 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (169)
Sortuj według:
Surinderpal S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 lipca 2014
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7,3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that
Kwok W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 czerwca 2014
Not satisfied

Air conditioner not worked, very hot during our stay
5
We were arranged a room that the air conditioner was out of order. Also, we were given a wifi password that cannot be accessed to internet. The receiption staff was not polite enough. The only good thing is some good restaurant nearby.
Sinan K. Podróż w większej grupie Turkey, 12 maja 2014
Great family hotel

very nice rooms, clean, nice breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. Once we arrived they welcomed us with iced grape juices and icy towels for refreshment. They upgrade us to deluxe seaview rooms as complimentary. We were very excited by this unexpected surprise. There is no elevator at hotel but we don't mind, they help you to carry your luggages up. Our rooms were decorated well and had a great pool and seaview which you can catch the sunset right at your balcony. Rooms are spacious clean and well maintained. All basic amenities are provided. The only down point is they charge you extra if you want to use the safe in your room. Still couldn't catch the point about this rule. Swimming pool is small but good enough to keep the kids enjoyed. Breakfast has enough varieties which we were totally satisfied. The waitresses at breakfast time are very kind and attentive. You should try the hotel's massage right next to swimming pool. They really know what they are doing and most importantly they are clean. Hotel is right across of the beach. You just pass the street and you are on the beach.Great location! All restaurants and entertainment of Karon are walking distance to hotel. It was a great experience and we highly reccomend this hotel to everyone!
Kate W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 5 marca 2014
Lovely hotel, great location

Pool, cocktails, breakfast
7,3
Originally, the staff booked our room out and tried to give us an inferior room with no mention of refund, but once this problem was rectified, the stay was FANTASTIC. Lovely staff, breakfast was fantastic, the pool was stunning, the cocktails were the best we had in Thailand, and the location was great: across the road from the beach, and right between Kata and Karon. A really fantastic stay. Would definitely stay again.
William S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 marca 2014
very nice

close to everyhting
8
I feel that the hotel should have charged for lobby internet service
Xiao L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 lutego 2014
good view, nice service, kind breafast

good view, nice service, kind breafast
10
My room is very high which can see the sea view, mountain view and swimming pool view. That's very amazing and comfortable feel. only the WI-fi is not good, always disconnects.
Arve A. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 7 grudnia 2013
Learn Thai if you expect service here

big room, pool looks fine, close to the beach
6,3
The staff really need to learn better English if they expect foreign visitors. About half of the people we met in the reception did not understand basic English. I asked for help with using the room phone to call external phone numbers in Thailand, and after being told three times how to do it, they explained that guests couldn't call external numbers after all. Of all the hotels we stayed at, this was the one we felt the least welcome in, as the staff did not even greet us when we went through the reception. A funny part is that the hotel information brochure in the room contains a detailed price list for what it costs to damage different items in the room. Very nice if you're a cost concious rockstar who has planned to trash parts of your room, but why does the average guest need to know that he will be charged exactly 1500 Baht if he rips the curtains? Room was fine, but the bathrooms were filthy. The toilet and sink were clean, but the walls and the shower were greasy and dirty. The wireless internet was painfully slow. In-room safe costs extra. Ok breakfast, nice rooms, and good exercise to walk up the hill to the rooms on the 6th floor.
Ben A. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 30 listopada 2013
Perfect

View Location Pool
9,7
Beautiful views and great location..only 40,50m to beach. Not suited for elderly as there are heaps of stairs.
Jonalie S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 listopada 2013
Good value for money

A) spacious room B) close to the beach C) courteous staff
8,3
Great value for money. The place is close to KARON beach, just a few walks away. Other shops and restaurant are also nearby, try the resto of KATA VILLA their food is the cheapest and decent. :)
Rex D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 16 listopada 2013
Really Nice

Dining room / breakfast staff amazing
8,7
Great but the location is far from the heart of Karon Beach but very close to Kata Beach

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BufetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08