Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Wejście Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Siłownia Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Siłownia Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/Taras Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Łazienka Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 95

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1231 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1231)
Sortuj według:
Artur P. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 12 maja 2013
Wypoczynek cisza oraz domowy nastroj

Ladny ogrod, bungalow, polozenie z dala od centrum, cisza
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Natalie F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 stycznia 2016
WONDERFUL HOTEL!

LOCATION, QUIET AND POOL ACESS ROOMS
10
We had 2 pool access rooms 10-12 Jan. Both rooms were fantastic. Huge patio with comfy chairs & a quick roll into the pool! The rooms were very spacious, comfortable & the aircon worked a treat. The pool was very clean & meandered around the pool access rooms. We ordered room service quite a few times & the food is an exceptional standard, cheap, all meals ordered were delish & came within 10 mins of ordering. The hotel is around 10 mins walk to the beach out of the hustle and bustle which we liked. Very quiet at night with no noise. Buffet breakfast had all that a breakfast eater would like. I left my computer tablet at the hotel & the manager (Paul) has gone out of his way to have this returned to me in Australia very prompty. I highly recommend this hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles P. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 9 grudnia 2015
Excellent stay

Big rooms, good location, nice breakfast
8
Excellent stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon A. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 grudnia 2015
Worth the extra for the pool access

Pool access room, location, value for money, breakfast variety
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 days and it was definitely good value for money. We were impressed with the breakfast range that varied every day, the room was a good size one, just a little plain the decoration but overall very comfortable. The hotel is very quiet but located on a busy road and only 10 minutes walk from beautiful kata beach. We found the staff at reception wasn't particularly welcoming or helpful but the restaurant staff and cleaners staff were all very polite.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yenping C. Podróże grupowe Australia, 22 listopada 2015
Comfortable resort

Reasonable price, close to restaurants and shops, pool access
7,3
Buffet Breakfast with very limited vegetarian hot dishes, but overall satisfied.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Morag D. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 listopada 2015
pool side room

pools, staff, air conditioning
6,3
Although our stay was fine, I found that the room was shabby with discoloured sheets and towels which were very old and grey, the shower was open and water got everywhere, the toilet seat was cracked and the air conditioning vent in the bathroom was black with dirt. the room was big enough and had a large wardrobe but no drawers to put clothes in. The restaurant facilities pretty basic and there was only a pool bar so no facilities for evening entertainment except the breakfast restaurant which was empty every evening.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yenping C. Podróże grupowe Australia, 19 listopada 2015
Good stay with the family

pool, wifi, airport transfer
7,7
Had a relax time with family. overall satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria C. Podróże z partnerem Israel, 11 listopada 2015
The hotel to relax

Room, pool, food
9,3
The best thing about this Hotel is the tranquility and relaxing atmosphere, if that is what you are looking for, this is the place. They are 15 minutes walk from the beach but they also have free shuttle to the beach every hour. The Kata village is very quite, but there are some nice bars and activities in there. Great room, very modern. The food was fantastic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brooke E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 9 listopada 2015
Ok but lots of buses!

Free shuttle to beach
6
We clearly got the budget rooms as we overlooked the car park and had the noise of bus loads of tour groups arriving at 10:30pm! The room was big enough and we had a free cot which was good. The free tuk tuk to the beach was handy although it actually wasn't that far if you have to walk. We had room service one night and there was a problem with the order (phone communication is hard enough without a language barrier) and my partner was ill afterwards. Overall it is probably an OK place to stay but I wouldn't stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 października 2015
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

Pool access, breakfast
5
Well first of all agoda tricked us in to thinking standard room was pool access.. it's not!! Wouldn't let me cancel... So had a hefty upgrade bill when we got there. Phuket is sooooo expensive as it is. Just an overpriced hotel. It's a good idea on paper. Oh and someone stole my snorkel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - WejścieKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SiłowniaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SiłowniaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06