Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Wejście Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/Taras Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Łazienka Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 95
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1094 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1094)
Sortuj według:
Artur P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 maja 2013
Wypoczynek cisza oraz domowy nastroj

Ladny ogrod, bungalow, polozenie z dala od centrum, cisza
8,3
Jorge S. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 14 maja 2015
Cheap

location
6,3
Winnie C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 maja 2015
hidden gem

the ambience of the area was wonderful. everything was clean even the pool. the hotel staff were helpful through out our stay
9,3
it was a pleasant stay. the area was not a tourist hot spot so there were a few local eateries serving good food. it is located a distant away from kata beach but there was free shuttle. getting to places require a taxi. we enjoyed the quietness of the area not being flooded with tourist. the rooms were clean so were the toilets. it is very value for money. we would stay here again and recommend others to do so too
Shane Q. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 29 kwietnia 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, not to far from beach, relaxing
9,7
Brilliant
Donna D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 kwietnia 2015
Friendly staff, happy to move us to another room

Breakfast, free shuttle to Kata beach and room was comfortable..
8,7
We were not happy with our room on the first night, with no views of pool or gardens and we could not sleep with the bright night light shining on our room window from outside!. The staff were very helpful and moved us to a better room with good views of garden and we slept better afterwards... The pool was pretty too..
Natvitra B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2015
Nice trip

Location
9
Good
Natvitra B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2015
So good

location
8,3
Best time
Sally D. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 10 kwietnia 2015
Lovely quiet resort

Pool access. Breakfast. Quiet and peaceful
8
Really enjoyed our 4 night stay here. Quick easy check in with a smile. Rooms were nice and clean and spacious. It's a little back from the beach but the resorts offers a free shuttle down to the beach front on the hour every hour and pick you up again, this is a 2 min ride. After 5pm there is a 100 baht charge per group. There is a 7/11 right out the front of the resort and plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The hotel offers a massage service which is only a bit dearer than out on the street. I used this as I felt lazy and didn't want to bother walking anywhere. A very relaxing hour. I found the location of this hotel attracted mainly people who wanted to relax with some peace and quiet and it sure delivered on this. I would definitely stay at The Kata Lucky again. Lovely
Dong L. Podróż z partnerem China, 3 kwietnia 2015
Wonderful

Every
10
Declan M. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 21 marca 2015
A little bit of Phuket

Pool, Room and closeness to the Hippy Bar!
8,7
Initial thoughts were good apart from the first hour where a German mother and daughter took exception to us travelling with our Thai partners and proceeded to insult and be totally obnoxious to them and us by the poolside (they assumed the girls were here for a short stay as opposed to for life). The hotel is well laid out with good access to the pools, very good breakfast and ok location for accessing the rest of Kata. The area is more for foreigners than Thai or mixed couples and so I think on my next visit to Phuket I will stay further north where there is a) more to do and b) a good mix of people.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - WejścieKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4F01