lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Wejście Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/Taras Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Łazienka Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 95
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 971 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (971)
Sortuj według:
Artur P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 maja 2013
Wypoczynek cisza oraz domowy nastroj

Ladny ogrod, bungalow, polozenie z dala od centrum, cisza
8,3
Ismo P. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 10 grudnia 2014
Good location, nice hotel

Nice and clean, good breakfast, spacious
8,7
Overall a very good hotel, the pool was a lot smaller than anticipated.
David F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 grudnia 2014
overrated hotel

good swimmin pool
6,3
We arrived in 3:30 am , one day before the trip i sent a email to reconfirmation for the reservation, hotel manager confirm back to me everything is reserved.I had booked a private room on the day we arrived , the private room cost 1200 thb , which allow us to stay several hours .When we arrived at the hotel , the regular adminstration staff were already off duty , and the bell boy does not have any idea of the private room reservtion , we have been waiting at the lobby for about 30 mins to wait for the bell boy to make calls and settle everything.The private room does not have internal bathroom, and the room is not good. Around 5:00am in the morning , there were a big noise seems like the power generator is turn on , as the electricity is suddenly off. It happens twice on tht night. We were waken by the big noise and shock us from sleep.On the next day no one at the front desk make any appologise to us and when i ask about what had happen last night the staff have no idea about it.
Greg S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 listopada 2014
Good Stay

Pool, Breakfast, Rooms
7,7
Easy checkin upgraded to poolside room which was great everything worked as it should. had free shuttle to Kata Beach . Close by restaurants were good ,staff friendly would stay again if going to Kata. Probably stay at Patong Beach next time though.
Salsabil A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Bangladesh, 2 listopada 2014
large rooms

spacious rooms with pool
6,7
Stay was good but hotel location is bad
Wei L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 2 listopada 2014
medium
4
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Prentice P. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 27 października 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location, price, cleanliness
9,3
I thought this was a fantastic hotel. A set of villa's set along side a pool. Great privacy, fantastic price and wonderful, helpful staff.
Chi W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 października 2014
So far so good

Friendly price, big swimming pool
7
Breakfast - No desire to have it after the first day. Need more varieties. Pick up - Complete mess, I have sent several confirmation for pick up and other questions because it's my first time to Phuket but there's never a response... Room / Amenities - Spacious, clean, pool access is remarkable, but suggest to clean frequently Location - very close to Kata beach, great location, convenient as store and restaurant also with car rental right outside the hotel. Major drawback - I left some foods and fruits in the fridge and checked out the room, I got back to hotel at the night and the staff lied to me that they found some deteriorated fruits and throw it away, but obviously the things I left were more than they mentioned, probably they were in their stomach instead of dustin when they lied in front of me. I want to remind the hotel guests leaving your hotel doesn't mean they are leaving the island. Please keep or return properties to your guests that never belongs to you.
Suzanne E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 października 2014
Another stay at Kata Lucky

The rooms, the pool and the staff.
8
I have stayed at KL many times and prefer the older part of the hotel. From my room I have a lovely view of the gardens and pool. My room initially had problems with the air conditioner. The staff moved me into a different room until the issue was rectified, then back into the room of my choice. All good. no fuss, they are great. Mrs Nui (owner) is a lovely lady and will accommodate most requests. Great food nearby at Mama Pats (Mr Chai) and at the Red Door, down the road. Both are very cheap and have great quality food. Would definitely recommend this place and I've already booked again.
Lynda P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 3 października 2014
Wonderful holiay at a great property

Staff,rooms location
9,3
We were a family of 4 and another couple and our stay was wonderful.The rooms were great and clean. The pool out the front of your room was just what we needed to cool down.Staff were only to happy to help with anything.Only complaint we had was the breakfast.It needs to have more variety each day.I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - WejścieKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01