lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Wejście Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Foyer Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ogród Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/Taras Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Łazienka Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 95
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 822 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (822)
Sortuj według:
Artur P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 maja 2013
Wypoczynek cisza oraz domowy nastroj

Ladny ogrod, bungalow, polozenie z dala od centrum, cisza
8,3
Magdalene T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2014
Far from cities and nice hotel environment

Best Swimming pool, good environment and quiet
7
We are come in a group of 8 peoples. Hotel staffs make a mistake that put 1 of room quite far from the rest (although we already book early and remind them to keep all 4 rooms together many time). However, we quite enjoy the pool (we got the pool access room),have a nice and wonderful memory with my 20 years best friends at the pool. Strongly recommended for those group of friend that enjoy staying at hotel and don't want to go out from hotel.
Denise M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 czerwca 2014
Excellent value for money.

Pool access room, friendly receptionists, nice environment
6,3
We enjoyed our stay here. Pool access room was very fun! The receptionists are nice and welcoming. Didn't like the bathroom. Shower did not have a shower enclosure. After taking a bath, you whole bathroom floor will be wet! Aside from that, everything was good.
Percy M. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 23 czerwca 2014
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

-
4
Very good with nice staff and nice bungalows. close to the beach and restaurants
Joo O. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2014
comfortable

cozy, nice, value
7,7
Vahid C. Podróż w większej grupie India, 4 czerwca 2014
Centrally located and value for money!

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
8,7
We (myself, wife and infant baby) stayed in pool access villa for 3 days and we loved it. The location for the hotel is just suit us since we love to eat out and the restaurants are easily accessible and cheap. Besides, I strongly recommend to rent a motorbike that allows to travel around and to the beach on your own time. There are shuttle bus every hour from the hotel but I did not try it though. The hotel cleanliness may not be the best but still I recommend if u are looking for an budget yet good location
Joo K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 4 czerwca 2014
Great place with easy pool access

The pool
7
Peter G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 czerwca 2014
Clean, quiet and relaxing

the rooms, the pool and the peace and quiet
8
We enjoyed our stay and will defintely return. If you turn left, just 50m up the road is the new Kata Beach Studio which has some of the BEST Thai food in Phuket, the restaurant kitchen is clean and hygienic. All Thai food was 99 Bhat per meal ( low season special ) but even at full price it was excellent value for quality food.
Efstathios P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 czerwca 2014
Great value for money

Price, Room, Breakfast
8
For the price I paid I couldn't ask for more. The rooms were incredibly spacious with a living room and a balcony. We were two and we had four fresh towels everyday. Staff is friendly and the breakfast is decent enough. You couldn't ask for better value for money really. I guess the only problem was that the staff can't really speak English but that's about normal in Phuket. the pool is not great as well but again why do you need a pool if you are 10 mins walk from the beach?!
Carolin B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 31 maja 2014
awesome, relaxed and quiet

pool access, breakfast and the hotel itself
10
We enjoyed our stay there really.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - WejścieKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - FoyerKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - OgródKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - SpaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/HolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/HolKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BasenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestauracjaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08