Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kata Palm Resort & Spa

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1302 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 4

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1302)
Sortuj według:
Arkadiusz O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 21 maja 2009
Świetny Hotel

Ładny obiekt
10
Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni z pobytu w Kata Palm Resort. Duże wrażenie robi rozległy basen otoczony zielenią. Obsługa jest perfekcyjna i pod tym kątem trudno więcej oczekiwać. Hotel jest położony ok 300 metrów od plaży jednak nie był to duży kłopot, to zaledwie 5 min spaceru. jedzenie i serwis było wyśmienite. Podczas następnego pobytu w Tajlandii z chęcią wrócimy do Hotelu Kata Palm Resort. Zdecydowanie polecamy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arkadiusz O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 19 maja 2009
Bardzo dobry hotel

Ładny wystrój, czysto, świetny basen
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arkadiusz O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 17 maja 2009
chętnie tu wrócimy

Bardzo ładny hotel w stylu tajskim. Pięknie zagospodarowany ogród i basen.
9,7
CHętnie tu wrócimy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arkadiusz O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 14 maja 2009
Bardzo dobry

Ładny basen, idealna czystość, mieliśmy pokój deluxe - ładnie zagodpodarowane i duża przestrzeń
9,7
Planowaliśmy 3 dno w tym hotelu ale zostaliśmy dłużej, bardzo nam się podobało.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
K'lee C. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 8 maja 2016
Poor booking choice
3,7
atmpsohere, breakfast and personal service are usually the most important things we look for when traveling but unfortunately, we made the wrong choice here. The hotel felt overrun with tourists, front desk service was too direct and impolite and breakfast felt dirty, disorganized and food was neither fresh nor enjoyable. the sun beds and tables around the pool were dirty and weren't cleared until pool was closing during my day beside the pool. Nevertheless, the housekeeping team seem to be good at what they do - clean rooms and prompt service albeit lacking the usual friendly smile you get in other hotels when waking past them in the morning and towels were shabby, torn and discoloured
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Older Resort With Local Charm
6,3
The staff at Kata Palm Resort were courteous and very friendly. The limited English of some wasn't a problem as a smile says a lot in all languages! Yep the linen is a little tired but it was clean and the rooms were clean. This resort is in a fantastic location and for 400 baht you can get a taxi to Patong Beach. I would recommend this resort more for older couples for quiet and relaxation. There were families with smaller children but for teenagers I think the resort may be a bit limiting. Would definitely go back if we were to stay in Kata beach next trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sau K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2016
Good location
6,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 15 kwietnia 2016
A regular visitor
6,7
I have been staying at the Kata Palm since it opened, some 20 years ago. It has been improved and expanded over the years. My 6 night and 5 days were very pleasant at this hotel as they always have been. I will stay again, next year.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wouter S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 26 marca 2016
Hotel is ok
4,3
Pool and garden around it are absolutely great and made our stay worthwhile Staff is ok - kind but not very professional Quality of room/bed/bathroom is moderate Breakfast and quality of the bar is moderate Lunch is good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carrie L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 grudnia 2015
Average hotel

Can not think of 3 things
5,3
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 4 z 4
Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02