Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kata Palm Resort & Spa

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabaw Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcja Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 184

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1291 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 4

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1291)
Sortuj według:
Arkadiusz O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 21 maja 2009
Świetny Hotel

Ładny obiekt
10
Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni z pobytu w Kata Palm Resort. Duże wrażenie robi rozległy basen otoczony zielenią. Obsługa jest perfekcyjna i pod tym kątem trudno więcej oczekiwać. Hotel jest położony ok 300 metrów od plaży jednak nie był to duży kłopot, to zaledwie 5 min spaceru. jedzenie i serwis było wyśmienite. Podczas następnego pobytu w Tajlandii z chęcią wrócimy do Hotelu Kata Palm Resort. Zdecydowanie polecamy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arkadiusz O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 19 maja 2009
Bardzo dobry hotel

Ładny wystrój, czysto, świetny basen
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arkadiusz O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 17 maja 2009
chętnie tu wrócimy

Bardzo ładny hotel w stylu tajskim. Pięknie zagospodarowany ogród i basen.
9,7
CHętnie tu wrócimy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arkadiusz O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 14 maja 2009
Bardzo dobry

Ładny basen, idealna czystość, mieliśmy pokój deluxe - ładnie zagodpodarowane i duża przestrzeń
9,7
Planowaliśmy 3 dno w tym hotelu ale zostaliśmy dłużej, bardzo nam się podobało.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carrie L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 grudnia 2015
Average hotel

Can not think of 3 things
5,3
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nathan B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 8 grudnia 2015
Never Again!
2
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frank F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 22 października 2015
Oasis in Kata, Phuket

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frank F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 22 października 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frank F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 19 października 2015
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nigel R. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 października 2015
my stay

clean tidy good location
7,7
Nice stay food not bad clean tidy maintained rooms. Staff unhelpful not willing to go that bit further in service aspects if there is a issue.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 4 z 4
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01