lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Hol Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 184
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1138 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1138)
Sortuj według:
Arkadiusz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 maja 2009
Świetny Hotel

Ładny obiekt
10
Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni z pobytu w Kata Palm Resort. Duże wrażenie robi rozległy basen otoczony zielenią. Obsługa jest perfekcyjna i pod tym kątem trudno więcej oczekiwać. Hotel jest położony ok 300 metrów od plaży jednak nie był to duży kłopot, to zaledwie 5 min spaceru. jedzenie i serwis było wyśmienite. Podczas następnego pobytu w Tajlandii z chęcią wrócimy do Hotelu Kata Palm Resort. Zdecydowanie polecamy.
Arkadiusz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 maja 2009
Bardzo dobry hotel

Ładny wystrój, czysto, świetny basen
9,7
Arkadiusz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 maja 2009
chętnie tu wrócimy

Bardzo ładny hotel w stylu tajskim. Pięknie zagospodarowany ogród i basen.
9,7
CHętnie tu wrócimy.
Arkadiusz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 maja 2009
Bardzo dobry

Ładny basen, idealna czystość, mieliśmy pokój deluxe - ładnie zagodpodarowane i duża przestrzeń
9,7
Planowaliśmy 3 dno w tym hotelu ale zostaliśmy dłużej, bardzo nam się podobało.
Louise M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 10 lipca 2014
Adequate, bu not flash

nicely styled rooms. pleasant breakfast setting. nice view from room
5,3
This is a 3 star hotel. It is simple and casual,slowly being renovated, but still will not be high end. It attracts young families and yound adults. It is a lower price and the type of people it hosts are very average. Mistakes were made on our bill which we just had to pay. Air con works well, internet not so.
Inga B. Podróż w większej grupie Lithuania, 29 czerwca 2014
Not enjoyable from the start...

Nice staff! Nice swimming pool! Close to the beach and all the restaurants!
4,7
Don't get fulled! We booked hotel for 3 people (2adults and 1child) and when we were checking,in manager said that the room we booked will be to small for us??? And if we pay more we get the bigger room!!! So why they allow to book a room that's too small for 3 people in a first place??!! The manager tryed to be smart and he give us an option to pay the difference bettwen the room comparing the price on Agoda. But the price on Agoda between the rooms was exact the same!!!! Awwww he wasn't happy to see that...but after all that he was still demanding for the money! So after arguing for couple of hours we still end up paying more for the room! I have to agree that staf in the hotel are wery nice and friendly! But not the old reception managers.... Hotel is old.... At least 20years old! Rooms very dark and smelly. Towels worn out! Room make over every morning , very quick 5 min job! They didn't change sheets on my daughters bed for all 7 nights! I won't be staying here again and I won't recommend that hotel to my friend....
Andres B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 czerwca 2014
Cozy, Good Location, Nice rooms

The rooms were very well put together and clean, the swimming pool was unique and interesting, the prices were very fair in both bookings and things like minibar purchases, etc.
9
I had a really great time staying there. It was a great location and the staff was able to help me any time I needed it. The rooms were great in my opinion and i ended up extending my stay twice. I would recommend this hotel to my friends going to Kata beach in a heartbeat.
Donald B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 czerwca 2014
Relaxing stayvery nice garden pools

Spacious room Lovely Pool and gardens
8
Very enjoyable ....we found the resort relaxing and comfortable . The staff were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay, the gardens, pool and spa very nice. The hotel very clean and the staff helpful and friendly. Overall the resort is a relaxing and enjoyable.
Graeme M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 7 czerwca 2014
Amazing Resort. Great alternative to 5 star resort

Staff, pools, food & drink service
9,7
We had a great time. Rooms were big and spacious. Ammenties were great, pools excellent, staff very courteous and helpful. Totally recommend this as a alternative to the more expensive beach front resorts in the area. Value for money definately. Go back again ... 100% yes
Belinda N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 czerwca 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Good variety of breakfast, close to shops, restaurants & beach
9,3
We enjoyed our stay. Sometimes housekeeping don't replace all things like sugar & soap but not a big drama. There are some great restaurants just up the road. Natalie & Malila were the best 2 places to eat. The staff were fantastic at both places & they have games for the kids to play. The pool bar was good. One pool was getting repaired which we were not told about but it didn't affect our stay. We would stay here again

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Kata Palm Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06