Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kata Palm Resort

60 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Łazienka Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Siłownia Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Restauracja Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Łazienka Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Kata Liczba pokoi: 184
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1103 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1103)
Arkadiusz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 maja 2009
Świetny Hotel

Ładny obiekt
10
Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni z pobytu w Kata Palm Resort. Duże wrażenie robi rozległy basen otoczony zielenią. Obsługa jest perfekcyjna i pod tym kątem trudno więcej oczekiwać. Hotel jest położony ok 300 metrów od plaży jednak nie był to duży kłopot, to zaledwie 5 min spaceru. jedzenie i serwis było wyśmienite. Podczas następnego pobytu w Tajlandii z chęcią wrócimy do Hotelu Kata Palm Resort. Zdecydowanie polecamy.
Arkadiusz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 maja 2009
Bardzo dobry hotel

Ładny wystrój, czysto, świetny basen
9,7
Arkadiusz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 maja 2009
chętnie tu wrócimy

Bardzo ładny hotel w stylu tajskim. Pięknie zagospodarowany ogród i basen.
9,7
CHętnie tu wrócimy.
Arkadiusz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 maja 2009
Bardzo dobry

Ładny basen, idealna czystość, mieliśmy pokój deluxe - ładnie zagodpodarowane i duża przestrzeń
9,7
Planowaliśmy 3 dno w tym hotelu ale zostaliśmy dłużej, bardzo nam się podobało.
Marcos M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2014
I am disappointed at the amenities and comfort.

Close to the beach
2,7
The standard of this hotel is below par. I would not come back again.
Woong L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 25 stycznia 2014
Fantastic resort

clean, clean,clean
8,7
There is no problem in this resort. This resort is very clean and beautiful
Peter S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Slovakia, 18 stycznia 2014
No value for money I paid

Nothing
4,7
I would never come back to this hotel. It was just a mistake to choose this hotel.
Lyudmila G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 11 stycznia 2014
Not good - not bad...

Swimming pool, big room, comfortable bed
6,3
it was good holiday - i expected more from the hotel stating that this is 4* resort - but everything was OK - not really bad and not exceptionally good. Breakfast can be more tasty and room should be clean in the morning not afternoon, the towel very worn out but overoll it was good.Very nice swimming pool and in restaurant food was much testier than in breakfast room - even the same staff prepare the food.
Charlie T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 grudnia 2013
Never Stay In This Hotel !

I can't really recommend anything good about this hotel
2,3
1. The room / hotel premises is invaded by mosquitoes. This could be due to the overwhelming amount of plants in the hotel. 2. The room is so poorly lit. Insufficient lighting and power points. 3. The pool is always filled with the dried leaves from the plants all around. 4. Hotel staff , are always in a world of their own. Dont expect anything. 5. If you are going for the breakfast buffet, make sure to be early. Although it serves till 10.30am, the topping up of the food stops at 9.30am. After which, you may have to wait and your fate depends on the staff to fill up the food again. The breakfast continuously runs out of the choices of food. Not to mention that the choices are bad. Please do not expect too much from the breakfast. It wil be disappointing. The guy that makes the egg seems like my boss. Stares at you for seconds before he digest your order. Bacon runs out, and it seems like it doesnt exist in the breakfast. The restaurant makes the meat seem very expensive in the entire Phuket. 6. If you have an extra bed, make sure that you get one. As they will use your sofa in the room as an extra bed, event though you paid for one. I had to argue a long time just to get one which i paid for. And came a broken bed. 7.On my check out day, called for porter / bell boy service. Waited 25 mins and the bags were not up in the lobby. I had to run back to my room to pick up my bagsas the taxi was waiting. 8. IMPORTANT : Do NOT Buy anything from the minimart outside the hotel : its called 9 MINIMART. The price is 3 times more than 7Elevern. 10 . Good luck if you insist on this hotel.
Lucy R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 18 grudnia 2013
Poor room not clean expensive tap broken mossi

Trees big bed
4,3
I booked ensuite room cos i want it perfect. First night found out the tap was leaking So we didnt hane shower. Told them in the morning, took half day to fix We came back from the pool, found the tap broken then i was soaking wet Deperate to have a shower They took another 2 hours to fix it, i just had to change, no shower once again My not quite relaxed trip.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kata Palm Resort PhuketKata Palm Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKata Palm Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/HolKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pub/HolKata Palm Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKata Palm Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKata Palm Resort Phuket - Plac zabawKata Palm Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKata Palm Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaKata Palm Resort Phuket - RecepcjaKata Palm Resort Phuket - RecepcjaKata Palm Resort Phuket - FoyerKata Palm Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKata Palm Resort Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - WidokKata Palm Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Palm Resort Phuket - PlażaKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B02