lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 184
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1210 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1210)
Sortuj według:
Arkadiusz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 maja 2009
Świetny Hotel

Ładny obiekt
10
Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni z pobytu w Kata Palm Resort. Duże wrażenie robi rozległy basen otoczony zielenią. Obsługa jest perfekcyjna i pod tym kątem trudno więcej oczekiwać. Hotel jest położony ok 300 metrów od plaży jednak nie był to duży kłopot, to zaledwie 5 min spaceru. jedzenie i serwis było wyśmienite. Podczas następnego pobytu w Tajlandii z chęcią wrócimy do Hotelu Kata Palm Resort. Zdecydowanie polecamy.
Arkadiusz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 maja 2009
Bardzo dobry hotel

Ładny wystrój, czysto, świetny basen
9,7
Arkadiusz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 maja 2009
chętnie tu wrócimy

Bardzo ładny hotel w stylu tajskim. Pięknie zagospodarowany ogród i basen.
9,7
CHętnie tu wrócimy.
Arkadiusz O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 maja 2009
Bardzo dobry

Ładny basen, idealna czystość, mieliśmy pokój deluxe - ładnie zagodpodarowane i duża przestrzeń
9,7
Planowaliśmy 3 dno w tym hotelu ale zostaliśmy dłużej, bardzo nam się podobało.
Mohamad Z. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 kwietnia 2015
Highly Recommended!

Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful and spacious hotel interiors and nearby shops and beach.
9
Good location. A variety of shops and the lovely beach are of walking distance. Rented a motorbike from a nearby shop and riding around Phuket made my whole experience even more pleasantly memorable. Everything is beautiful in this Thai-inspired modern hotel (maybe except the elevator interior). Very spacious and clean room. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Loved the swimming pools as well. No complaints at all. Definitely coming back here again soon. :)
Meena P. Podróż z partnerem India, 16 kwietnia 2015
Everything is good , accept long time for check in

Location , Pool , Services
10
1 night
Vijayakumar K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable and great location

Location, the pool access and comfort
7
Everything was great except for the housekeeping staff. They were not friendly and I needed to call them a few time before they brought the thing I requested.
Gregory J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2015
Perfect place for a relaxing and romantic stay

Location, food and drinks, comfortable room
10
Kata Palm Resort is close to the beach, but far enough away from the main road so it's very quiet and private. The pools are great, and the drink-side bar is perfect on a hot day. Food was good, though there are plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. The room was big, comfortable, and clean, everything worked. The staff were all helpful and friendly -- we booked a couple of outings through the agent in the lobby. My only suggestions are to get the wi-fi upgraded (it's slow at times and asks for login too often), and to get some newer and better-maintained motorbikes for rental. We will definitely stay at Kata Palm Resort again, we had a great stay and didn't want to leave.
Ellen J. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 5 kwietnia 2015
A very relaxing stay

We loved the big pool, the massage at the pool and the staff was very helpfull.
8,7
Kata beach was our last stop of a three week during trip through malaysia and thailand. We had expected more of kata beach. It was very crowded and not that beautiful as the beaches on koh lanta. So we spent our days at the pool of our resort. We had a great time, love kata palm resort!
Titi K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 28 marca 2015
Reasonable price with nice location

Clean /New / Nice Hotel staff
9,7
Reasonable price with all neeeded facilities. Not far away from beach and mini mart. Hotel staff is nice.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A05