Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Łazienka Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Wejście Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Recepcja Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Wejście Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Recepcja Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Recepcja Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Wejście Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Wejście
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 105
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
178 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (178)
Sortuj według:
Wu S. Podróż służbowa China, 30 sierpnia 2015
Back up battery

Convenience; clean and quiet
7,7
Overall is good Except the power cut off night That night on duty the receptionist should take the customer services course Rude and impolite I was asking her the situation, she said is under her control, just want to know anyone to fix the problem, I told her. Very hot inside the room, she relied every rooms are very hot. The way she express , will upset any customers here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pamela M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 sierpnia 2015
Great Value for money

location, Pool, Rooms
9
Our stay at the Kata Pool Lagoon was fantastic , the room was great and very clean , position number 1, staff lovely and very helpful .. look if there was any complaint was other people putting their washing out around the pool in the sun on racks ,,, really not a good look !! but the guests themselves should have a bit of courtesy and keep it on their balcony's ,cant believe they did it in the first place !!don't really want to be looking at other guests undies while lying by the pool !! but great place and we will return ...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maciej C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 10 sierpnia 2015
With kids

Clean, convenient, good food and store close by. Not far from the beach
9
Enjoyable. Kids liked the pool.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 8 sierpnia 2015
Best hotel in Kata Beach

cleanliness, pool and big room
9,7
Fantastic hotel. Lovely staff and super clean rooms. We got a great price as it was low season. Amazing pool with bar. Pool table was a nice touch. Ordered room service once and got a nice pizza. Did not take breakfast but it looked good from afar. Will definitely stay there again next year and happy to recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diane S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 1 sierpnia 2015
great location

great location, quiet, friendly staff
8,7
Staff very helpful. Breakfast adequate but limited cold options but may be because of quiet season. Swimming pools very nice. Would recommend a pool access room as much lighter.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jarrod R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lipca 2015
Really peaceful hotel nicely locatdd

Location, value for money, swimming pool
8,7
Very peaceful hotel in a good location. The rooms had all you need. The pool access room was nice, although the standard rooms are right around another large pool anyway. Very courteous staff. The hotel represents excellent value for money and is a nice option in a quieter part of Phuket. The beach is a short stroll from the hotel, but the hotel is well protected from the wind. A good mid-range option.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ha N. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 2 maja 2015
A very enjoyable stay

Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
9
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julian Q. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 października 2014
Very good value and decent location.

Price, staff, pool
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adrienne C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 października 2014
Great position, very reasonably priced,

Fabulous position for shops, restaurants and beach, very reasonable price which reduced the longer you stayed, it was very quiet while we were there.
6,7
The resort was great. We had a pool access room, the resort was clean, staff helpful. It is however looking like it could do with a bit of renovation, some aspects were a bit tired looking, but this was reflected in the cost of the rooms. Breakfast was basic but adequate, served to each person according to ordered, not a buffet because it was quiet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kieran D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 16 października 2014
Love this place

Pool, pool and location
9
I've stayed here before and again was a pleasure, just love the pool
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kata Pool Lagoon PhuketKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - WejścieKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RecepcjaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - WejścieKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RecepcjaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RecepcjaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - WejścieKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - WejścieKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RecepcjaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RecepcjaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04