lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Łazienka Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Okolica Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkon/Taras Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Basen Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 105

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 144 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (144)
Sortuj według:
Brian K. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 22 czerwca 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

There was nobody there, It was spotlessly clean Great location
9
Peaceful, relaxing, clean, complimentary water and free wifi, aircon, fridge and tv! Excellent
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 czerwca 2014
Easy

Location, Pool and friendly reception
7,3
Fine
Dominic K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 8 lutego 2014
A short stop before heading home.

Centrally located in Kata, Close to the beach, and fast check in and out.
6,3
Our stay was okay, I thought the room was a little dark and the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. We only stayed one night but it seemed like the hotel was geared for families and older couples. The Wifi connection was not good/non-existent.
Elmira N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 7 stycznia 2014
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool

location, pool, breakfast
8,3
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Alessandro M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Italy, 7 listopada 2013
my kids must have great remember of the pool

pool, pool, location
7,7
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Margaret M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 18 października 2013
lovely hotel, great pools

pool accress rooms, gardens
7,7
Manoj D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 30 września 2013
Looks good but have some issues.

Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
5
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.
Nicolai D. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 26 września 2013
Quiet, Nice Pool, Nice Room

Close to beach, Nice Room, Good Breakfast
6,7
Close to Kata Beach. Easy to rent a scooter in the area and drive down to Phromthep Cape and see the sunset.
Trina M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 25 maja 2013
not great

location
5
pool not kept clean (algae). several power cuts and staff refused to put generator on for rooms.rooms look tired and could do with a bit of paint.
Jean W. Podróż z partnerem France, 13 maja 2013
Close to the beach too much mopsquitos

Close to the ocean,Centrally located,Close to local restaurants
6,7
Good value for money but too much mosquitos, nice pool and decoration. No airport transfer.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kata Pool Lagoon PhuketKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - ŁazienkaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OkolicaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - FoyerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - FoyerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - FoyerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BasenKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Balkon/TarasKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestauracjaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RestauracjaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - OkolicaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - FoyerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - FoyerKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3C07