lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabaw Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sklepy Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 480

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1243 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1243)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 7 maja 2011
Fantastyczny hotel i miejsce

Polozenie
9
Byl to nasz ostatni hotel po prawie 3 tygodniowej wycieczce, potraktowalismy go wylacznie relaksujaco. I tak tez bylo. Fantastyczne miejsce do odpoczynku,szczegolnie w porownaniu z zatloczonymi miejscami Pd-Wsch Azji, nie mowiac juz o Pa Tongu. Polozenie hotelu to jego najwiekszy atrybut ale tez bardzo dobra obsluga i infrastruktura. Nie mozna zapomniec o posilkach, bardzo zroznicowane i przepyszne. Hotel zapewnia tez bardzo dobry serwis spa. Godny polecenia.
Blazej J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 listopada 2009
Bardzo dobry hotel w super lokalizacji

Lokalizacja przy malej bardzo czytej i uroczej plazy. Teren hotelu roznie ladny
9
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort jest pardzo ładnym hotelem którego terytorja jest bardzo ładna zadbana. Hotel polozony jest nad piekną plaża Katha Noi i w niedalekiej odleglosci od plaży Katha gdzie znajduje sie duzo restauracji i pabów. Na terenie hotelu znajduja sie cztery restauracje które serwuja dania orjentalne jak i europejskie. Pracownicy hotelu są bardzo mili i uczynni w razie zawsze służa swą pomocą. Bardzo polecam ten Katathani Phuket Beach Resort dla osób szukających spokoju i pięknej plaży.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Na zakupy polecam Central Festiwal w centrum wyspy
Alan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 19 października 2014
Weekend in Phuket

Different pools, the private beach, and location
8,7
Very good... staff need to learn english.
Lachlan M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 12 października 2014
Great resort with good views and delicious food.

Excellent breakfast buffet, accommodating and tolerant staff, well-kept grounds.
9,7
I quite enjoyed my stay at the Katathani Beach Resort. They were quite accommodating and tolerant of our younger (mostly 30s) group and our partying ways (we were there for a wedding), keeping the bar open late as we sat into the night talking and drinking, particularly on the loud and festive wedding night. One lowpoint in this respect is that the resort lights dim and everything seems to shut down around 8 p.m., which we felt was too early. Having said this they accommodated for this somewhat, as mentioned above, but it would have been nice to have some area away from there offering music, pools, etc. a little later into the night. Compounding this is the fact that the resort is a little too far away for easy walking to nightlife in Kata, which meant staying at the resort was often the main option. There was some issues with slippery surfaces after rain and a leaking storm-water drain that flooded the road connecting the resort wings, though in the case of the drain it is possibly out of the resort's control. These were minor issues though. All in all it was a good stay, though I would recommend it more as a family or couples retreat due to the quieter night periods, rather than a good spot for younger people who want the serenity by day and partying by night.
Glenn J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 października 2014
a very disappointing hotel

Some staff were very helpful
5
This hotel has two sections. There may be some 5 star rooms and facilities somewhere in this complex but the areas observed were definately 3 stars . I overheard several visitors complain about the standard. The hotel is away from more populated areas . Transport is expensive and food options outside the hotel are limited. This hotel complex does have some redeeming attributes but it has very old , tired rooms at premium pricing. I was extremely supprised given the reviews on agoda. I overheard other couples who had 5 star packages complaining to management . On the plus side after complaints about my room having only a half door on the toilet and the rear overlooking a rubbish dump, they did do there best to find me another one. I would definately not recomend this hotel. Agoda should investigate all claims of 5 star status before promoting hotels
Lim W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 października 2014
quite old rooms

is beside kata noi beach, surrondings is good except the rooms only
5
Da J. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 4 października 2014
Located clean and quiet beach area

Clean and quiet beach, Interior of room, Activities
8,3
The beach in front of hotel is very quiet and clean (It's not a private beach, but it look like a beach for "guest only"). Few massage shops and restaurants are near the hotel, uncrowded. Hotel conduct few activities such as Thai cooking class (charged) and yoga (free). Bit far from bar and party area but just nice for family or individuals who really want to take a rest.
Lorrae S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 października 2014
Misconception

Location, beach side pool areas
6,3
Well firstly we arrived and were placed in an upgraded room facing the road and the room was 4 metres from massive power lines that hummed and sparked incessantly. We had put a request in stipulating a room not on road view. We could not sit on our minuscule balcony, so requested moving to another room, which was not an easy process, so we settled for a room same side with view of lane way and minuscule balcony that you would not want to sit out on, as the view was nothing. We had to pay for transport to resort from airport no bus pick up provided and no free wifi only in lobby, which was crowded always due to this fact. Breakfast buffet was like a giant cruise ship with trolleys bustling by for dish collectors, fully equipped with spray bottles and removal of plates literally when you put your spoon down. This hotel is massive thousands of rooms, and we didn't ever get the room we originally booked. The front reception staff were bland, but housekeeping were very helpful and sweet. The beach was beautiful, but getting there as we were across the road, is a bit of a maze, endless corridors to get thru and only a couple of beach access points. If you are into large family orientated holidays with massive buffets, and catering for small children I would recommend this as it ticked all those boxes. There is not much shopping in this area, very limited, and transport is expensive to other areas.
Philippa H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 2 października 2014
Looking firward to returning, fantastic spot

Brilliant for kids & parents alike, great food, beach & sunsets.
10
Aiming to fo back as soon as we can. Love it.
Erika A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 1 października 2014
One of the best hotels I have been.

Location, staff, facilities.
10
Pleasant.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - WyposażenieKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabawKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SklepyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05