lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabaw Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sklepy Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 480

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1188 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1188)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 7 maja 2011
Fantastyczny hotel i miejsce

Polozenie
9
Byl to nasz ostatni hotel po prawie 3 tygodniowej wycieczce, potraktowalismy go wylacznie relaksujaco. I tak tez bylo. Fantastyczne miejsce do odpoczynku,szczegolnie w porownaniu z zatloczonymi miejscami Pd-Wsch Azji, nie mowiac juz o Pa Tongu. Polozenie hotelu to jego najwiekszy atrybut ale tez bardzo dobra obsluga i infrastruktura. Nie mozna zapomniec o posilkach, bardzo zroznicowane i przepyszne. Hotel zapewnia tez bardzo dobry serwis spa. Godny polecenia.
Blazej J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 listopada 2009
Bardzo dobry hotel w super lokalizacji

Lokalizacja przy malej bardzo czytej i uroczej plazy. Teren hotelu roznie ladny
9
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort jest pardzo ładnym hotelem którego terytorja jest bardzo ładna zadbana. Hotel polozony jest nad piekną plaża Katha Noi i w niedalekiej odleglosci od plaży Katha gdzie znajduje sie duzo restauracji i pabów. Na terenie hotelu znajduja sie cztery restauracje które serwuja dania orjentalne jak i europejskie. Pracownicy hotelu są bardzo mili i uczynni w razie zawsze służa swą pomocą. Bardzo polecam ten Katathani Phuket Beach Resort dla osób szukających spokoju i pięknej plaży.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Na zakupy polecam Central Festiwal w centrum wyspy
Adam D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 sierpnia 2014
Friendly staff great location

Staff where very friendly and accommodating
9
Madan G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Great Holiday at a great resort

Location, Facilities, Service
8,3
Philippe M. Podróż z partnerem France, 10 sierpnia 2014
Amazing location and very good quality

Amazing location; quality, nice resort
8
Excellent location at Kata beach, beware about the ocean there which is very dangerous (rip current). Very good quality resort, ideal to rest , nothing to do with Patong !
Tan H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 lipca 2014
Relaxing

Privacy, peaceful and beautiful
9,3
Most relaxing. Hotel staffs were most helpful, polite and friendly. Plan to return for another stay.
Erin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 czerwca 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9,3
excellent
Samantha W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 12 czerwca 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6,7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 1 czerwca 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4,7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 czerwca 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - WyposażenieKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabawKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SklepyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07