Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabaw Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sklepy Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 480

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
1419 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1419)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 7 maja 2011
Fantastyczny hotel i miejsce

Polozenie
9
Byl to nasz ostatni hotel po prawie 3 tygodniowej wycieczce, potraktowalismy go wylacznie relaksujaco. I tak tez bylo. Fantastyczne miejsce do odpoczynku,szczegolnie w porownaniu z zatloczonymi miejscami Pd-Wsch Azji, nie mowiac juz o Pa Tongu. Polozenie hotelu to jego najwiekszy atrybut ale tez bardzo dobra obsluga i infrastruktura. Nie mozna zapomniec o posilkach, bardzo zroznicowane i przepyszne. Hotel zapewnia tez bardzo dobry serwis spa. Godny polecenia.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Blazej J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 listopada 2009
Bardzo dobry hotel w super lokalizacji

Lokalizacja przy malej bardzo czytej i uroczej plazy. Teren hotelu roznie ladny
9
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort jest pardzo ładnym hotelem którego terytorja jest bardzo ładna zadbana. Hotel polozony jest nad piekną plaża Katha Noi i w niedalekiej odleglosci od plaży Katha gdzie znajduje sie duzo restauracji i pabów. Na terenie hotelu znajduja sie cztery restauracje które serwuja dania orjentalne jak i europejskie. Pracownicy hotelu są bardzo mili i uczynni w razie zawsze służa swą pomocą. Bardzo polecam ten Katathani Phuket Beach Resort dla osób szukających spokoju i pięknej plaży.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Na zakupy polecam Central Festiwal w centrum wyspy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aiten B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Kazakhstan, 30 sierpnia 2015
Wow!

Beautiful beach, friendly personnel, great food
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nathalie S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Upgrade

Freindly staff, great pools, good location
7,7
The katathani is a large resort with a very old wing at the back where we arrived & where booked in at a 5 star price, I would put it at a 2 star,very disappointed on arrival, had to upgrade the next day & off course pay more. The upgrade to the new area front of beach is very good. The 3 Bars are good but a variety of cocktail & food would be a good idea all 3 same same. Food at the Fisherman restaurant is very average & expensive. The buffet dinners are good & generous. The hotel cleanliness is fantastic the staff is extremely friendly obliging & trustworthy. Good area when thinking of beach front but have to travel in taxi every time you want to be out due to distance away from Kata , but in its favour very quiet area. overall good but expensive.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ratthaphong W. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 23 sierpnia 2015
Upgrade of a Lifetime

Awesome Pools, Awesome Cocktails, Awesome In-Room Dining
10
We travelled as a group of 4 and made bookings for 2 superior rooms. We ended up getting free upgrade to Royal Thani Suite and that was AMAZING, with the beach just literally less than 50 steps from room. Pools were well-maintained and cocktails from the pool bars were top notch. Strongly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for kind-of private beach and relaxing time! Also, it's close to Chalong bay where most boats leave for islands nearby, and there're many eateries along Kata/Karon stretch, so location is great too!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Greg A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 sierpnia 2015
A gem in paradise

Location, facilities, and friendly staff
10
Terrific facilities in a great location - I had a great time. Friendly staff & rooms cleaned daily, although there seemed to be no way of predicting when - just remember to use your "I'm sleeping/please clean" card and everyone will be happy. :-)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuji M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 15 sierpnia 2015
Large but cozy resort

Location, spacious rooms and gardens, and the beach
8,3
It is a bit far from the airport but the beach is almost private and the atmosphere is quiet and relaxed. In general we are satisfied with their service. But if I compare this resort to other 5stars, I think there is a room for improvement. Especially the staffers' behaviour, such as way of talking is not acceptable. Some of them are talking to us like police officers... Other than that I am pretty satisfied and consider to be there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tariq A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Arab Emirates, 14 sierpnia 2015
Don't stay at the Bhuri wing.

Long beach. Number of swimming pools. Old building (Thani) well kept.
5,7
Disappointed. The Bhuri wing is made out of cheap material, MDF, including furniture. No sound proof. A/C full of mold. Almost no bathroom amenities. Not clean bed sheets and towels. Over rated. Don't recommend it at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 sierpnia 2015
Fantastic resort but flooding a concern

The pools, the staff, the pizza place
8,7
Overall we really enjoyed our stay, the pools and staff were amazing. .. however persistent flooding on their main access road and the cleanliness of the beach is a real concern. Additionally the resort should put on a regular shuttle that goes up and over the hill into Kata - where the majority of the restaurants and bars are.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jake T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel

Location, Staff and Amenities
7
A nice hotel to stay with.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - WyposażenieKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabawKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SklepyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SiłowniaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - WidokKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci

Recenzje klientów - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05