lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Okolica Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabaw Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Sklepy Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 480

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1271 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1271)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 7 maja 2011
Fantastyczny hotel i miejsce

Polozenie
9
Byl to nasz ostatni hotel po prawie 3 tygodniowej wycieczce, potraktowalismy go wylacznie relaksujaco. I tak tez bylo. Fantastyczne miejsce do odpoczynku,szczegolnie w porownaniu z zatloczonymi miejscami Pd-Wsch Azji, nie mowiac juz o Pa Tongu. Polozenie hotelu to jego najwiekszy atrybut ale tez bardzo dobra obsluga i infrastruktura. Nie mozna zapomniec o posilkach, bardzo zroznicowane i przepyszne. Hotel zapewnia tez bardzo dobry serwis spa. Godny polecenia.
Blazej J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 listopada 2009
Bardzo dobry hotel w super lokalizacji

Lokalizacja przy malej bardzo czytej i uroczej plazy. Teren hotelu roznie ladny
9
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort jest pardzo ładnym hotelem którego terytorja jest bardzo ładna zadbana. Hotel polozony jest nad piekną plaża Katha Noi i w niedalekiej odleglosci od plaży Katha gdzie znajduje sie duzo restauracji i pabów. Na terenie hotelu znajduja sie cztery restauracje które serwuja dania orjentalne jak i europejskie. Pracownicy hotelu są bardzo mili i uczynni w razie zawsze służa swą pomocą. Bardzo polecam ten Katathani Phuket Beach Resort dla osób szukających spokoju i pięknej plaży.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Na zakupy polecam Central Festiwal w centrum wyspy
Riadh B. Podróż z partnerem Algeria, 16 grudnia 2014
Amazing

Location, Beach, Pools
8,3
Was splendid, staying in kata Noi at the katathani was much better than my previous stay in Patong, very calm, peaceful, green, beautiful, staff very friendly, hotel very clean, i'd definitely go back.
Yinjie R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 11 grudnia 2014
wonderful vacation in Katathani hotel !

food, beach, environment
10
Chienchi L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 listopada 2014
Great place

Beach, pool, room
9,3
Lovely stay. Nice beach a few steps away. Great pools. Great for relaxing without a care.
Hendrik O. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 15 listopada 2014
Fantastic

Pool,food,beach
10
from day one, one of the best hotels we stayed in, in Thailand!!
Martin R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 14 listopada 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Swimming Pools, Closeness of Beach, Friendly Staff
8
Was a pleasant stay, hotel check-in was great and had an early arrival without problems. Room was fine although there was water leaking from the minibar fridge and there was a strong smell from the drains in the room. Note there is no free wifi in the rooms, only in communal areas, which in very disappointing in these modern times. Swimming pools were excellent with plenty shallow parts for young children. Courteous staff, willing to go the extra mile.
Gina P. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 14 listopada 2014
Great stay terrible food

Beach and pool are stunning bedrooms are great bed comfortable breakfast buffet needs more of a variety
7
Komnade A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 13 listopada 2014
ok but not great.

good location. nice beach. Friendly staff.
7,3
The room is old. Breakfast is ok, not many selections. Service is good. We've stayed at better resorts than this place for the same price. The only good thing is it's close to the beach.
Teodora V. Podróż z partnerem Hungary, 10 listopada 2014
Beautiful resort, room for improvement in services

Fantastic view and size of the grand suite
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Klub dla dzieciKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - WyposażenieKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plac zabawKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SklepyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08