lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Ogród Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restauracja Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 480

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1176 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1176)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 7 maja 2011
Fantastyczny hotel i miejsce

Polozenie
9
Byl to nasz ostatni hotel po prawie 3 tygodniowej wycieczce, potraktowalismy go wylacznie relaksujaco. I tak tez bylo. Fantastyczne miejsce do odpoczynku,szczegolnie w porownaniu z zatloczonymi miejscami Pd-Wsch Azji, nie mowiac juz o Pa Tongu. Polozenie hotelu to jego najwiekszy atrybut ale tez bardzo dobra obsluga i infrastruktura. Nie mozna zapomniec o posilkach, bardzo zroznicowane i przepyszne. Hotel zapewnia tez bardzo dobry serwis spa. Godny polecenia.
Blazej J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 listopada 2009
Bardzo dobry hotel w super lokalizacji

Lokalizacja przy malej bardzo czytej i uroczej plazy. Teren hotelu roznie ladny
9
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort jest pardzo ładnym hotelem którego terytorja jest bardzo ładna zadbana. Hotel polozony jest nad piekną plaża Katha Noi i w niedalekiej odleglosci od plaży Katha gdzie znajduje sie duzo restauracji i pabów. Na terenie hotelu znajduja sie cztery restauracje które serwuja dania orjentalne jak i europejskie. Pracownicy hotelu są bardzo mili i uczynni w razie zawsze służa swą pomocą. Bardzo polecam ten Katathani Phuket Beach Resort dla osób szukających spokoju i pięknej plaży.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Na zakupy polecam Central Festiwal w centrum wyspy
Erin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 czerwca 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9,3
excellent
Samantha W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 12 czerwca 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6,7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. Podróż w większej grupie Switzerland, 1 czerwca 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4,7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 1 czerwca 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 29 maja 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9,7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. Podróż w większej grupie France, 25 maja 2014
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.
Jennifer O. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 17 maja 2014
Lovely resort but rooms overlook others too much

Wonderful location on gorgeous quiet beach. Friendly, helpful staff and beautiful surrounds. Loved the tranquility after the hustle and bustle of Patong.
6
Beautiful location and lovely resort grounds & pools; however I would not recommend any of the rooms in our wing directly behind Cinnamon restaurant. The rooms are quite small and directly overlook each other and are very close together. Beware leaving your lights on and curtains open! We saw some sights which cannot be unseen! Lol..We stayed in room 7210. That being said, if within budget an upgrade to a larger room with a view on the beachside wing I'm sure would be fabulous.
Ryan P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 13 maja 2014
A lovely resort destination

Pre/post check,in/,out facilities Staff Pools
8,7
Great location, staff and facilities made our stay very enjoyable. We stayed in the Bhuri Wing but had access to all areas of the resort. The only downside was it got a bit noisy at night outside our room as it backed onto trees full of cicadas!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05