lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaża Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Łazienka Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Foyer Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Foyer Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Łazienka Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Lokalizacja: Kata Liczba pokoi: 480

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1139 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1139)
Andrzej G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 7 maja 2011
Fantastyczny hotel i miejsce

Polozenie
9
Byl to nasz ostatni hotel po prawie 3 tygodniowej wycieczce, potraktowalismy go wylacznie relaksujaco. I tak tez bylo. Fantastyczne miejsce do odpoczynku,szczegolnie w porownaniu z zatloczonymi miejscami Pd-Wsch Azji, nie mowiac juz o Pa Tongu. Polozenie hotelu to jego najwiekszy atrybut ale tez bardzo dobra obsluga i infrastruktura. Nie mozna zapomniec o posilkach, bardzo zroznicowane i przepyszne. Hotel zapewnia tez bardzo dobry serwis spa. Godny polecenia.
Blazej J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 17 listopada 2009
Bardzo dobry hotel w super lokalizacji

Lokalizacja przy malej bardzo czytej i uroczej plazy. Teren hotelu roznie ladny
9
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort jest pardzo ładnym hotelem którego terytorja jest bardzo ładna zadbana. Hotel polozony jest nad piekną plaża Katha Noi i w niedalekiej odleglosci od plaży Katha gdzie znajduje sie duzo restauracji i pabów. Na terenie hotelu znajduja sie cztery restauracje które serwuja dania orjentalne jak i europejskie. Pracownicy hotelu są bardzo mili i uczynni w razie zawsze służa swą pomocą. Bardzo polecam ten Katathani Phuket Beach Resort dla osób szukających spokoju i pięknej plaży.
Informacje na temat zakupów: Na zakupy polecam Central Festiwal w centrum wyspy
Caron H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 3 kwietnia 2014
A lovely hotel, nice quiet beach

clean quiet beach, not crowded hotel grounds and pool areas, close to local restaurants
9
We loved our very relaxing stay at Katahani….beautiful gardens, wonderful breakfasts, nice rooms, helpful staff. Very happy to have a very quiet almost private beach, away from the noise of most of Phuket.
Karine P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 2 kwietnia 2014
Poor Service quality and Over price

Great beach + Quiet room
4,3
We were extremely disappointed by this hotel. It is not a 5 stars hotel for sure. The staff was not friendly in both reception and restaurants and the service quality was very poor. Besides, restaurants and room rate were way over-priced....we do not recommend this hotel.
Piyawan B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 14 marca 2014
Very beautiful beach hotel

The hotel is located right in front of Katanoi beach which is very beautiful and relaxing. The swimming pools are just great. The hotel is disabilities friendly.
9
Our stay at Katathani was joyful. We went there with an elder on wheelchair and 2 older kids. We could simply move wheelchair all over the resort to enjoy the beautiful beach front view. Staff were friendly. Hotel food is a pricey, but delicious. It is just a perfect place for families. It is a little far if you want to visit all hotel restaurants and swimming pools.
Erin R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 marca 2014
great location, but more rustic than romantic

location, dining, beach
7,3
katathani resort was great in every aspect except 1) very uncomfortable bed, 2) insect sprays used in room when asked not to. 3) room was not as big as booked on a website. other than that - great place for family or friends holiday, not for honeymooners
John C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 marca 2014
Clean beach and private beach

Clean hotel , a beautiful park and quiet
7
Many staff not nice or friendly that some staff came join breakfast together with guide that is a very bad thing done it . And was talked with them like VIP customer cause think other customer did not under Thai language .
Lim Z. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 marca 2014
Enjoyable

Service, Beach, facilities
10
Andreas B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 8 marca 2014
cozy, hide away, nice beach, relaxing

beach, resort location, staff
6,7
We only can speak up for the Bhuri Wing which we have booked. Staff overall was very friendly and supportive. Rooms are very run down at Bhuri Wing. Absolutely not up to the standards anymore. its looks that this is the oldest part of the hotel. Hotel is very quite and its in 15 to 20 min walking distance to the "town" and you need to walk uphill. Taxi remains to be a rip off in Phuket anyway. The location so close to the beach is simply awesome and its def not overdeveloped. Very enjoyable, relaxing and cozy also the total resort is on a bigger scale. There are reasonable good a la carte restaurants as we don't like buffets at all. Most of the hotel guests have been Russians. In the town its even more obviously that you arrived in Russia. Menus and signboards are in cyrillic already. But english and thai language is still available. Just to get expectation clear. The internet in the room was sometimes slow. Prices for it very reasonable. Wireless at the pools works too which is very comfortable. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay.
Wei G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 3 lutego 2014
nice resort, a bit expensive,lack of free internet

beach, swimming pool, breakfast
8,3
overall i'm very satisfied, nice resort, but you need to pay daily rate for the internet access. good facility for my 2.5 years old kid, he had a great time over there, also in the swimming pool. the only drawback is the price, i would say if i pay 2/3 of my price, i will very satisfed.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - FoyerKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - WidokKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - SpaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - WejścieKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OkolicaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - OgródKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlażaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BasenKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestauracjaKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05