Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kayla'a Beach Resort

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, Filipiny 6305 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ogród Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ogród Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ogród Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ogród Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ogród Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Plaża Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Okolica Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ogród Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Widok Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Okolica Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Okolica Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Basen Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Restauracja Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ogród Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ogród Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Okolica Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Basen
Lokalizacja: Dimiao Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 152 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,7
Wszystkie recenzje (152)
Steven L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 lutego 2014
Really nice away from the crowds

Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
10
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Sandra M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 lutego 2014
quiet, relaxing, perfect

Friendly attentive staff, quiet location, great food
10
Wonderful relaxing holiday, quiet location, no late night bars but easy access to tourist attractions. Hotel runs tours to places of interest at competative prices, car and motorbike rental available at reasonable rates. Staff very friendly and attentive to all your needs. Quality restaurant, meals cooked to order, specialising in Thai and western cuisine. Bar on site with good range of cocktails. Direct access to beach and tranquil waters. Owners Jon and Joy on site everyday, feels like one big happy family atmosphere. Will definately be returning.
Dan D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 3 lutego 2014
Quiet, remote

Thai food, quietness,, friendly staff
7,3
The staff are friendly and helpful, we had all our eating in the resort, I love the Thai food. Yet the location is not good, far from everywhere. And the beach is dirty and rocky... Not many activities to do really.
Alexander P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 31 stycznia 2014
Great quiet location, fantastic food,great service

Food, relaxation, service
9,3
Nice relaxing location 45min from Tagbilaran Very attentive staff and our 2yo was always in good hands Very good food with Filipino dishes and western treats (30 different grilled burgers on the menus, ribs, etc!) High speed Internet Resort organises cheap day trips if you are tired of relaxing in the sun Can recommend it to anyone!
Paul J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 27 stycznia 2014
GREAT HOTEL

SERVICE STAFF RELAXATION
10
VERY NICE GREAT STAFF GOOD ATTITUDE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
Amy M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 grudnia 2013
I feel like part of the family

Friendly, Down to Earth, Relaxing
9,3
Not too many people prefer to venture out this way of Bohol, with many staying on the more 'white sand beaches' of Panglao, where Kayla'a was located was quiet, beautiful and just the way I liked it. It was right on the beach, and although not the typical white sands that we see on tourist brochures, it was still pleasant to have a dip in. The staff were super friendly and really cared about their guests, not only that, they made us feel like family with their warm greetings and simply just remembering our preferences and daily routines. This is not a modern 5 star resort, but it was perfect for where it was. Dimiao is a small town 45 mins bus ride out of Taglibaran and I wouldn't have wanted it to be a modern resort among the basic living standards of the community. The pool is lovely, and I enjoyed the food served at the resort, although I would have much liked the menu to include more local flavours, but they do some great 'everyday' food. Do try the grilled king prawns! It's a great place if you are not the partying/crowd type. Enjoy the country side of Bohol!
Ian M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 28 grudnia 2013
not much of a beach and everything is overpriced

nice room and resort layout
5,7
service was poor, beach poor rocky and not much of it, everything was overpriced better off going to alona beach better value for money
Christopher S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 listopada 2013
Pleasant resort with grear srtaff

Comfortable rooms, great staff and a good feel to the place
9,3
Kayla'a is about a 50 min drive from the ferry port and set on its own piece of beach. We had been upgraded to a large room which was lovely. The room we were meant to have also looked pretty good too. Food at the restaurant was good and the choice of dishes also good. Resort was well run by John, the American owner who was also delightful. The staff were excellent and had a high regard for John which showed in the feel of the resort, which had a lovely atmosphere to it. Beach isn't great for swimming from but resort does have a nice pool to cool-off in. Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing and would love to return one day.
Pawel B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 października 2013
excellent place for romantic holidays

food, beach, ocean view.
9,7
excellent place for romantic holidays it was the best time in my life, very good food and big rooms with great room service.
Peter C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 sierpnia 2013
very clean friendly and relaxing resort first clas

clean romms va
9,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kayla’a Beach Resort BoholKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OgródKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OgródKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OgródKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OgródKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OgródKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PlażaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - BasenKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OkolicaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OgródKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - WidokKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - BasenKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OkolicaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OkolicaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - BasenKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OgródKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OgródKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - OkolicaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - BasenKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RestauracjaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3B04