Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokio, Japonia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotel z zewnątrz Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Wejście Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Foyer Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Foyer Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnny Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Widok Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Widok Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Widok Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Basen Keio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Basen
Okolica: Shinjuku Liczba pokoi: 1436
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1898 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1898)
Sortuj według:
Marjorie L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 maja 2015
Great hotel

Very clean, efficient and polite staff, near shopping and food areas
9
We made a great choice with our hotel. Upon arrival, they informed us that they upgraded our room. The staff is very accomodating and most speak good English. It is very convenient coz it is near food shops and shopping areas in Shinjuku, also there is a convenience store at the basement of the south part of the hotel. I will definitely recommend this hotel to those who want to visit Tokyo.
Frances E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 maja 2015
Great location & excellent services

1. Walking distance from Shinjuku station, which provides options for JR Lines, Metro & Subway 2. Clean, spacious & comfortable 3. Excellent services available including airport bus & convenience
10
We really enjoyed our stay & the level of comfort provided by Keio Plaza. It's proximity to the station was great & yet it was still in a quiet location. Staff were professional & friendly, and the services offered such as bus to Disneyland, Airport & various tours was at your doorstep. Would happily recommend & stay there again.
Alex L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 maja 2015
great hotel at good location

location, service, convenient
9
The staff were friendly and helpful. Plus they got free bus ride to Disney land. Airport Limousine Bus also stop right at the door step
Maryellen H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 maja 2015
Exceeded expectations. Great stay

Comfort staff location
9
Wonderful 2night layover. Purely joyful
Oliver L. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 14 maja 2015
Really good hotel

location, room, view
9
It was really nice, we got an upgrade of the hotel. The location's good. And the view outside the window's great! Good services
Ma R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 maja 2015
May 2015 Tokyo

Location, location, location
2,7
Very comfortable stay. Quite accessible to everywhere since the hotel is very near the Shinjuku Station.
Wai Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 11 maja 2015
Great, clean, convenient

Location, clean, service
10
Polite and efficient service at front desk and conceieage, hotel is clean and location can not be greater, close to JR and metro, and airport bus directly to/from hotel. Also newly renovated upgraded room was granted which make us even more surprise.
Adele F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 10 maja 2015
Great room with some space

Check in was seamless, we were upgraded and traveling alone with two young children I appreciated the help I received when I came into the hotel after a long day of travel.
9
Loved it and I'd stay again
Shirley V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 maja 2015
Keio Plaza Hotel

Location, room with lounge access, convenience (tour pick-up point, money changer, airport limousine)
9,7
Ricadonna L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 maja 2015
Great stay

Food was good, Hotel room was modern and comfortable, and Staff very accomodating and helpful
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokioKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Hotel z zewnątrzKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - WejścieKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - FoyerKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - FoyerKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pokój gościnnyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - WidokKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - WidokKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - WidokKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - BasenKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - BasenKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - SiłowniaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - SiłowniaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - SiłowniaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - WyposażenieKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Sala BalowaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Wnętrze hoteluKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Wnętrze hoteluKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - SklepyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - SalonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - SalonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - SalonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - SalonKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RecepcjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Wnętrze hoteluKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RecepcjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - RestauracjaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Obiekty rekreacyjneKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pub/HolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pub/HolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pub/HolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokio - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3B05