lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. Centrum miasta - Belváros, Budapeszt, Węgry 1051 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Wnętrze hotelu Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Pub/Hol Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Łazienka Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Apartament Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Apartament Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Spa
Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Basen Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Wnętrze hotelu Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Wyposażenie
Okolica: 05. Centrum miasta - Belváros Liczba pokoi: 349
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 100 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,6
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (100)
Sortuj według:
Pierre B. Podróż z partnerem Malta, 12 sierpnia 2014
Aug14 Visit

Clean rooms, functional equipment, good quality products (soap, shampoo etc)
8,3
Very pleasant. Second time there and would go again. Government tourist taxes are steep and quite frankly abusive and excessive. Seems to be a punishment to tourists rather than a thank you.
Peter P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 1 sierpnia 2014
Would repeat again

Location, serenity and cleanliness
8,7
Our stay at the Kempinski Corvinius was worth the value we've paid for. The staff was competent and attentive, spoke good English; the Hotel's location very satisfactory, rooms immaculate, quite and functionally equipped, including Wi-Fi and foreign TV programmes selection. Should we ever cross this lovely Hungarian capital again, and likely will, the Kempinski's facility would be our top choice again. I most strongly and favourably would recommend any visitor to Budapest to stay in this lovely and welcoming facility!
Rony B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Israel, 26 lipca 2014
Location!

Location!
9
Bernard H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 24 lipca 2014
Great Hospitality good feeling all services well o

Attention to service request service with a smile and knowledge about their service and products
9,7
Great pleasure to stay in this high standart Hotel I liked my all stay will defenatly visit their properties again when time permits I like kempinsky'S Hospitality regards to the management and their courtesymsking my visit so enjoyable
Bernard H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 lipca 2014
5star hotel

Location, staff, value for money
9,7
The hotel concierge arrange for us to be pick up by taxi on the train station, hotel is not too far from station, close to shopping and restaurant. It is very convenient and practically can walk anywhere. It us pleasant to walk next to the river. It us a truly five star hotel with the staff well trained , the Buffett breakfast is very good.
Rebecca D. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 1 czerwca 2014
Great location, great food

hotel is in a great location, loads of food on offer in the hotel, the macaroon bar was yum!
10
really enjoyed our stay!
Weylin T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 maja 2014
A really excellent stay in Budapest.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Centrally located but ask for view of the river otherwise view of city is so so only. Breakfast good, NOBU a little over priced, airport shuttle excellent.
9,7
Overall good. Cant fault a Kempinski. But small things like placing a small chocolate during turn down service could hv been done. Weather info could also be provided somewhere in hotel instead of needing to ask for it.
Frank J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 kwietnia 2014
Beautiful hotel in short walk from the Danube.

Free wi-fi, excellent service , clean
10
We enjoyed the hotel stay in the Kempinski. Not all the staff were fluent in English but it was easy to find someone who could translate requests. This is a VERY nice hotel and centrally located. Definitely worth visiting.
Ernst P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 29 marca 2014
Loved the Location and the room,staff was very goo

Location
9,7
Andrew J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 stycznia 2014
Great hotel in a good area

Room was huge, very high standards, location
8,3
I was very happy with my stay, the rooms were to a very high standard, great location, good bars next to reception

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel BudapesztKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Pub/HolKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - ŁazienkaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - ApartamentKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - ApartamentKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - BasenKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - WyposażenieKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapeszt - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3A02