lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Lotnisko Międzynarodowe Monachium, Monachium, Niemcy 85356 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Foyer Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Recepcja Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Apartament Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Apartament Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Apartament Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Apartament Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Łazienka
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Basen Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Siłownia Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Siłownia
Okolica: Lotnisko Międzynarodowe Monachium Liczba pokoi: 389

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 166 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (166)
Sortuj według:
Arkadiusz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 lipca 2013
hotel na międzylądowanie

blisko teminal, miła obsługa, czysto
8,3
brak polskich kanałów, co ciągle jest irytujące dla Polaków podróżujących w tzw. dobrych hotelach.
Deanna P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 czerwca 2014
I was pleasantly surprised - my room was ready @ 9

room readiness, help to airport terminal, swimming pool
9
very pleased
Linda D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 maja 2014
Convenient and very nice

Convenience, cleanliness and attractiveness
9,7
Very nice. The food in the restaurant was a little pricey - 9 euros for a bottle of water?
Richard L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 maja 2014
+

Staff at desk and business center voluntarily helpful to the MAX. Restaurant: food of highest quality at reasonable price; wait staff super. Room: can't think of any way it could be improved
10
Just great
Ka-Lun C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 15 maja 2014
comfort

Stuff, ground service, location
9,3
That was great, except the limited internet access.
Christer O. Podróż służbowa Sweden, 23 kwietnia 2014
Smooth, 15 mins to bed when arriving late

Walking distance from terminal, clean, great breakfast
9
Smooth, great staff, very close to Airport terminal.
Adela C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 9 lutego 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .
Carrie S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 grudnia 2013
CONVENIENCE

proximity to car rental and terminal
9
Quite comfortable, convenient to airport terminal and the Christmas market on the square. Food was very expensive...breakfast buffet was 32 english pounds!
John M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 listopada 2013
We only used the hotel for plane transfer

nicely designed room, convenient to airline desks, nice staff
9
We arrived from Bari, Italy and our plane back to the States was scheduled the next early afternoon. So the convenience of getting to the hotel was much appreciated. And so was the easy reach to the airline desk the next morning. The room and bed were very comfortable. And we were surprised how quiet it was even though it is at the airport. We actually just used the mini bar and that was fine.
Sanya W. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 8 października 2013
Nice stay

Location, Service, Comforts
8,7
Hotel is conveniently located in the Munich Airport, ideal for travelers. Commute to city center is also convenient. The room is small but in good condition. Bedding is very comfortable. For this room rate without breakfast and wifi, I think it is too expensive. At least wifi should be included. Staff are friendly.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MonachiumKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - FoyerKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - RecepcjaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - ŁazienkaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - BufetKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - BufetKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - BasenKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - SiłowniaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - SiłowniaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Sala konferencyjna

Recenzje klientów - Kempinski Hotel Airport München, Monachium

AS-AGWEB-3A05