lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Lotnisko Międzynarodowe Monachium, Monachium, Niemcy 85356 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Foyer Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Recepcja Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Apartament Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Apartament Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Apartament Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Apartament Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Łazienka
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Basen Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Siłownia Kempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Siłownia
Okolica: Lotnisko Międzynarodowe Monachium Liczba pokoi: 389

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 181 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (181)
Sortuj według:
Arkadiusz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 lipca 2013
hotel na międzylądowanie

blisko teminal, miła obsługa, czysto
8,3
brak polskich kanałów, co ciągle jest irytujące dla Polaków podróżujących w tzw. dobrych hotelach.
Rebecca S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 września 2014
Perfect after flying in from the US

Location, staff, quiet room
9,3
We stayed overnight while waiting to meet friends flying in the next day. Hotel room was nice and very quiet, we would never have known we were at an airport. Staff very helpful and it is easy to take train into Munich. Only problem was internet is very slow to work, otherwise everything was excellent.
Gary C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 września 2014
Beautiful hotel

Convenience to the airport, beautiful decor, lovely room
10
Georg M. Podróż służbowa Iceland, 7 września 2014
No Good at all!

Swimming Pool, Fitness and Location
6
Not good ! exception was the Fitness and Sauna!
Skye A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 września 2014
Great place to stay after a long flight

Clean, friendly, Comfortable
9,7
This hotel was exactly what we needed after travelling for nearly 30 hours. The hotel is close to the airport and has direct access to it from terminal 1. Given that it is next an airport it is very sound proof. There is also a pool, pa & sauna. We didn't eat at the hotel as there is a bier garden, supermarket, mcdonalds, etc directly across from the hotel lobby. Staff were very friendly and were able to accommodate our request for an early check in. The room was spacious, bed was comfty and the bath tub was enormous!
Khalifa A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 29 sierpnia 2014
old tired looking rooms & very basic

location to airport excellent
6,7
Even though we called in advance to book adjoining rooms for our family, we arrived with no connecting rooms available. Trainee at check-in then tried to charge us €60 extra per night to upgrade us to adjoining rooms! When we refused, she basically said she can't help us! We asked that hotel upgrade us free of charge as we made every effort to ensure our need was met. Then assistant manager got involved & miraculously found us adjoining rooms in our booked category. BUT when we saw the room, we were shocked that this hotel is 5* standard. Rooms are big but very tired & old looking. Bathrooms are also old & nothing to report about. Not even a kettle, cup or tea/coffee in sight. Apparently this is offered in a Deluxe room not Standard rooms but surely in 2014 a tea or coffee is a standard feature in all hotel rooms. Wifi is charged at €6 per hour or €18 per day. Wow! Disappointing again for a so called 5* hotel not to provide WiFi Complimentary to guests. Location to hotel is great but don't expect anything more than basic necessities. In my opinion, better try one of the other hotels near airport with better services & pay a few Euro to get to airport terminal on your day of departure.
Thomas P. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2014
Airprort Stayover

CHeck in Staff, Loacation, SPA/Gym
8,3
I was greeted by Sarah who made me feel welcome and a valued guest. The best part of the Kempinski is Sarah. Second is the location. However, I believe for the cost their should be complimentary coffee in the rooms.
Chieng N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2014
Good location

ideal location
8,7
Good location hotel
Hanif F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 sierpnia 2014
Excellent services

Location, Staff performance, big room
9,7
Excellent stay, all staff are helpful. I had problem with lugagge delivery from Switerland, and all staff (business center & front office especially) are all very helpful.Thank you for all your kind assistance during my stay.
Chui L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 sierpnia 2014
/

/
10
/

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MonachiumKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - FoyerKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - RecepcjaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - ŁazienkaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - BufetKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - BufetKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - BasenKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - SiłowniaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - SiłowniaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Airport München Monachium - Sala konferencyjna

Recenzje klientów - Kempinski Hotel Airport München, Monachium

AS-AGWEB-3A03