lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordania 77110 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/Taras Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/Taras Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restauracja
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Hol Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Hol Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Hol Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Hol Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Hol Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Hol Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Hol Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Aqaba Liczba pokoi: 200

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 40 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,6
Komfort pokoju
9,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (40)
Sortuj według:
Ira D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Jordan, 14 czerwca 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 czerwca 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Jordan, 27 maja 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 21 kwietnia 2014
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 2 marca 2014
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9,7
Dr S. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 8 lutego 2014
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9,7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 11 stycznia 2014
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10
Lillian L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 października 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely

Ocean views
9
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/TarasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkon/TarasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BufetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SalonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SalonKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RecepcjaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FoyerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FoyerKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SiłowniaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Wanna z hydromasażemKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BasenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BasenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BasenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BasenKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlażaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PlażaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3B04