lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kempinski Hotel Chengdu

42 Ren Min Nan Road 4th Section, Chengdu South Railway, Chengdu, Chiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Foyer Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Foyer Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Salon Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Widok Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Salon Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Klub dla dzieci Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Apartament Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Apartament Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Apartament
Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Łazienka Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Foyer Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Basen Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Siłownia Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala Balowa Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Salon Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Chengdu South Railway Liczba pokoi: 471
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 92 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (92)
Sortuj według:
Fai R. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 17 stycznia 2015
A pleasant surprise

Swimming Pool, Food (Chinese)
8,3
For business travellers, we need a place to work out. I like the opening hours of the hotel's swimming pool until midnight. It gave me a lot of flexibility.
Matthew O. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 31 grudnia 2014
Dec 14 in Kempenski Chengdu

Service, Food & Location
10
Excellent
Gail N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 grudnia 2014
An okay hotel

nice staff, comfy rooms, good view
7,7
Overall my stay was generally good, the room was comfortable, and staff pleasant. However having stayed at other Kempinski hotels worldwide, i had higher expectations (since my previous stays in Thailand/Indonesia were excellent). There were a few hiccups i experienced, few taxi drivers unable to find the hotel entrance and exit (i.e. turns out, one of the exit signs was pointing in the wrong way), and some disappointments with the room service standard (the 3 meals i had were rather tasteless, a staff didn't know what was on their own menu etc, another one giving me the wrong order once). These weren't big problems of course, but for a 5* hotel, and given the standard of their other international outlets, it was a bit of a let down.
Titkhuen P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 października 2014
5 star comfort at reasonable price

short distance from airport, Great room design and comfortable bed
8
My regular hotel in Chengdu
Ho Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 9 października 2014
good business hotel in Chengdu

nice staffs,clean and comfortable room
10
I stayed this hotel for 2 nights. Very good experience, Staffs are nice and friendly. Room clean and comfortable. The dinning experience also very good. Value for money. The location also very good, appx 30 mins to airport.
Bonnie B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 sierpnia 2014
Chengdu

Breakfast, staff and shower
9
Great except that it was very difficult to get a taxi. This made it stressful to plan a schedule
Jennifer B. Podróż służbowa China, 21 sierpnia 2014
Value for Money

Room Comfortable, Convenience location, delicious food
10
Chiung Y. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 14 czerwca 2014
Good staff service

Easy Wifi access
10
Bee Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 czerwca 2014
Nice .. But the room lighting too dark,

1) good varieties of breakfast 2) nice and comfort room 3) friendly staffs
7,7
Overall is comfortable and nice stay . But the toilet flush need to press longer .. , room lighting too little, too dark
Marco T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 maja 2014
cool place to chill, clean, big room

clean neat tidy
6
I like this hotel because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kempinski Hotel Chengdu ChengduKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - FoyerKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - FoyerKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SalonKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - WidokKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SalonKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Klub dla dzieciKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BufetKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - ŁazienkaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - FoyerKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BasenKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SiłowniaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala BalowaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BufetKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SalonKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Balkon/TarasKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - FoyerKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - ŁazienkaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala BalowaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala BalowaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala BalowaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - FoyerKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SpaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BasenKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BasenKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SiłowniaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - FoyerKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B02