Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. Centrum - Belváros, Budapeszt, Węgry 1051 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Wnętrze hotelu Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Pub/Hol Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Łazienka Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Apartament Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Apartament Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Spa Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Spa Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Spa
Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Basen Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Wnętrze hotelu Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Sala Balowa
Okolica: 05. Centrum - Belváros Liczba pokoi: 349
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 113 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (113)
Sortuj według:
Wolfgang S. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 2 stycznia 2015
budapest

location, room, food
2
For us it is the best hotel in central europe
Glynis P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 stycznia 2015
5 stars for this hotel

Convenient location excellent service very modern with syper efficient technology.
10
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Being world travellers we were surprised and delighted that Budapest provided such a high standard hotel.
Anne B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 grudnia 2014
Christmas in Budapest

Friendly, helpful staff.
10
Kim H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 grudnia 2014
good lacation, good spa, good conceirge service

location is perfect. close to most main attractions. very good conceirge service
8,3
Hatem A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 grudnia 2014
Great staff at Great Hotel

Staff, location and cleanness
9,3
Great experience.
Julia C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 listopada 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location, comfort, service
9,3
The Kempinski hotel made our stay in Budapest extremely enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble and the service was excellent. The rooms were generous in size and the beds very comfortable. The location in the city centre and close to the river was ideal. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Lie L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 listopada 2014
Fantastic Stay

Clean, Comfortable Bed and Friendly staff
8
Pierre B. Podróż z partnerem Malta, 12 sierpnia 2014
Aug14 Visit

Clean rooms, functional equipment, good quality products (soap, shampoo etc)
8,3
Very pleasant. Second time there and would go again. Government tourist taxes are steep and quite frankly abusive and excessive. Seems to be a punishment to tourists rather than a thank you.
Peter P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 1 sierpnia 2014
Would repeat again

Location, serenity and cleanliness
8,7
Our stay at the Kempinski Corvinius was worth the value we've paid for. The staff was competent and attentive, spoke good English; the Hotel's location very satisfactory, rooms immaculate, quite and functionally equipped, including Wi-Fi and foreign TV programmes selection. Should we ever cross this lovely Hungarian capital again, and likely will, the Kempinski's facility would be our top choice again. I most strongly and favourably would recommend any visitor to Budapest to stay in this lovely and welcoming facility!
Rony B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Israel, 26 lipca 2014
Location!

Location!
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest BudapesztKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - ŁazienkaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - SpaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - SpaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - SpaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - BasenKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Sala BalowaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Jedzenie i napojeKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Jedzenie i napojeKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - BufetKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Jedzenie i napojeKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - ApartamentKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - BufetKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapeszt - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08