Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Widok Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Widok Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Widok Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Foyer Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Widok Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Plaża Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Plaża Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Basen Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Basen Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Basen Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Klub dla dzieci Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Plac zabaw Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Widok
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Restauracja Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pub/Hol Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Siłownia Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Palm Jumeirah Liczba pokoi: 244

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
60 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (60)
Sortuj według:
Mariam A. Podróż w większej grupie United Arab Emirates, 19 lipca 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hisham A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 19 lipca 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Junyong J. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 18 lipca 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9,7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicola B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 22 maja 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9,3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Junaid M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 16 maja 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fahad A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 28 marca 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aliff S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kelly V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Greece, 15 lutego 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8,7
Very pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ioan B. Podróż służbowa Romania, 31 października 2014
My opinion

Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
6
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 31 października 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
4,7
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubajKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - WidokKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - WidokKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - WidokKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - FoyerKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - WidokKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - PlażaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - PlażaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - BasenKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - BasenKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - BasenKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Klub dla dzieciKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Plac zabawKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - WidokKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - RestauracjaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Pub/HolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - SiłowniaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - WidokKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubaj - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03