Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie 120679 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Basen Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Salon Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Salon Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Salon Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala Balowa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Apartament Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Apartament
Okolica: Al Barsha Liczba pokoi: 393
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
259 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (259)
Sortuj według:
Sara A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 13 czerwca 2015
Amazing experince

Location
9,3
Mohammed A. Podróż z partnerem Qatar, 9 maja 2015
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Vanessa L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 29 kwietnia 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Kosala H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sri Lanka, 24 kwietnia 2015
Bad Attitude
2,7
Nope
Anyada A. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 11 marca 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 lutego 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Podróż z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 11 grudnia 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 grudnia 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 6 grudnia 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9,3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 16 listopada 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9,7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubajKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - BasenKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - FoyerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - FoyerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - FoyerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - FoyerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SalonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SalonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SalonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala BalowaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - ApartamentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2E06