Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie 120679

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 310 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (310)
Sortuj według:
Andrew H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 18 maja 2016
Exceptional
6,7
Everything were EXCEPTIONAL! We will definitely stay at this hotel all trips to Dubai.
Haroon B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 maja 2016
overall pleasant stay.
5,3
Though breakfast self service , staff not attentive or helpful.
Hassan A. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 14 kwietnia 2016
Great location, staff can be better
4,7
Room smelled like cigarettes and the front desk was slow to check me in and find a room. I had to wait until 5pm. In addition, I needed to borrow a pen and three staff members said they couldn't lend me one. Very strange for a kempinski.
Liu C. Podróże z partnerem China, 3 kwietnia 2016
Perfect
6,7
Very good location &a amazing staff
Jawad H. Podróże służbowe Pakistan, 23 marca 2016
Not value for money

location and staff
7
Ok not too impressed
Mohammed A. Podróże z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 16 marca 2016
It was an excellent stay and lovely staff
6,3
It was an excellent stay and lovely staff
Murad A. Podróże z partnerem Yemen, 16 marca 2016
Great hotel , friendly staff and comfortable sleep
6,3
Staff are doing every thing to help guest. Facility are luxury and quality of sleep unforgotten.
Anandkumar A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 7 marca 2016
Nice Hotel
6,7
Verry good great location specily in Ski Dubai snow world great Interior
Omer A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Qatar, 29 lutego 2016
From the best hotels
6,7
One thing I did not like , it tooks around 20 minutes to check in
Tanveer M. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 27 stycznia 2016
GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT LOCATION
6
Hotel standard is very good and the location is excellent. It is attached to Mall of Emirates and very convenient dine and shopping. Hotel price is little high but they have good prices big through resellers. I would certainly recommend if the price is right for you.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubajKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - BasenKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - ApartamentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - ŁazienkaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - FoyerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - FoyerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - FoyerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - FoyerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SalonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SalonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SalonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pub/HolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02