Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie 120679 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Apartament Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Apartament Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Łazienka Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Basen Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Foyer
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Salon Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Salon Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Salon Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Al Barsha Liczba pokoi: 393
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
265 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (265)
Sortuj według:
Sultan A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 21 sierpnia 2015
Very good

Receptions , location, clean
8,3
Excilent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yayu H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 sierpnia 2015
Very good location

Location, Room Big, Bed comfortable
10
Very good and nice hotel. Locate in the mall. Will always love to stay here if ever travel to Dubai again...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sara A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 13 czerwca 2015
Amazing experince

Location
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammed A. Podróż z partnerem Qatar, 9 maja 2015
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vanessa L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 29 kwietnia 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kosala H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sri Lanka, 24 kwietnia 2015
Bad Attitude
2,7
Nope
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anyada A. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 11 marca 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tri R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 lutego 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ibrahim A. Podróż z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 11 grudnia 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jarvin D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 grudnia 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubajKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - ApartamentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - ApartamentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - ŁazienkaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - BasenKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - FoyerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - FoyerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - FoyerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - FoyerKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SalonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SalonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - SalonKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01