lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kempinski Nile Hotel

Comish El-Nile, 12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, Garden City, Kair, Egipt (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Restauracja Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Restauracja Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Foyer Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Basen Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Foyer Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Restauracja Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Restauracja Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Siłownia Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Pokój gościnny Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Basen Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Wnętrze hotelu Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Łazienka Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Apartament Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Apartament
Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Apartament Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Apartament Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Wnętrze hotelu Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Basen Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Basen Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Sala konferencyjna Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Sala Balowa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Widok
Okolica: Garden City Liczba pokoi: 191
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 30 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (30)
Sortuj według:
Omar A. Podróż w większej grupie United Arab Emirates, 25 maja 2014
Great

Deluxe suite was nice, food, location
10
Very nice
Sahar A. Podróż w większej grupie Kuwait, 9 maja 2014
More than perfect

The river view most lovely thing The new furniture The most friendly staff
10
Quite and perfect stay with friendly staff and lovely food
Tan C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 lutego 2014
Excellent service, good location, value for money.

Excellent services, good location, great breakfast
9,3
The service here is excellent, very comfortable room, great breakfast, just beside Nile River.
Humood A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 1 października 2013
it was great stay

food , stuff & service
9,3
it was great stay , the people whor work there was really helpful & frendly
Clinton S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 września 2013
comfortable stay for one night

comfort , city location, friendly staff
8,7
we only staye for one night as we had to cancel because of the unrest but the hotel was very clean and comfortable. we had room service for dinner which was excelant
Jihad C. Podróż z partnerem Lebanon, 26 czerwca 2013
Great price & location

Clean & comfortable room & bed & the location
9,7
David K. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 17 czerwca 2013
Enjoyable stay

Great location ,Great river view ,Comfortable bed & pillows
8,7
Overall an enjoyable stay , Great Nile river view , polite staff , Very Comfortable bed & pillows , I have to mention we had a taxi from the hotel which the hotel organised to the pyramids and the driver was polite although when we arrived at the pyramids the driver handed us over to which we now realised was a local Tout .
Glenn M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 maja 2013
supurb great experience

elegance beautiful rooms superb staff
10
Absolutely superb extremely professional staff were dedicated friendly the hotel is quiet magnificent the bars and rooms just perfect a truly well run and magical stay..
Antoine A. Podróż służbowa France, 14 grudnia 2012
Hotel charmant et ideal emplacement

Calme et agreable
6,7
Agreable calme charmant
Abdulla A. Podróż z partnerem Bahrain, 27 listopada 2012
Great service and location

Comfortable room and decoration
9,7
I visited Kempinski nile hotel for special celebration and I request the special arrangement from agooda help team, when I arrived the hotel all the request arrangement already done. So lovely staff service and luxury dealing and excellent room decoration. Special thanks for agooda services team for continuely support.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - RestauracjaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - RestauracjaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - FoyerKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - BasenKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - FoyerKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - RestauracjaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - RestauracjaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - SiłowniaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Pokój gościnnyKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - BasenKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Wnętrze hoteluKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - ŁazienkaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - ApartamentKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - ApartamentKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - ApartamentKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - ApartamentKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Wnętrze hoteluKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - BasenKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - BasenKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Sala BalowaKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - WidokKempinski Nile Hotel Kair - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A08