Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kempinski Seychelles Resort

Baie Lazare, Wyspa Mahé, Seszele (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Widok Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Plaża Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Plaża Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Widok Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Wejście Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Plaża Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Apartament Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Basen Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Basen Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Basen Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Pub/Hol Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Spa Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Spa Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Foyer Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Sala konferencyjna
Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Restauracja Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Bufet Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Pub/Hol Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Obiekty rekreacyjne Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Restauracja Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Obiekty rekreacyjne Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Hotel z zewnątrz Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Obiekty rekreacyjne Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Plac zabaw Kempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Plaża
Okolica: Wyspa Mahé Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
94 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (94)
Sortuj według:
Fahad S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Qatar, 24 lipca 2015
Calm place

The hotel was nice and calm with a clean room, the staff was professional and helpful and food was good.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malta, 8 kwietnia 2015
Agoda - What a let down

Room, Location
6,3
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kent M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 lutego 2015
We had higher expectations for food&service

location,recreational activities.
6,7
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdulla A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 30 listopada 2014
poor rating because of staff
2,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Badr A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 11 października 2014
very nice resort

the location, the weather, the beach
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tal R. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 20 września 2014
Amazing honeymoon destination!!!

1- Beachside villa- all the rooms are luxurious, this one faces the ocean and has a more private beach in front! 2- Amazing breakfast buffet!! 3- Very professional and friendly staff.
9,3
My husband and I stayed at Kempinski for 9 nights on our honeymoon and couldn't get enough. We chose a beachside villa which means it faces the ocean and a has a more private beach right in front of it. All rooms are the same though only located in slightly different areas so if facing the beach isn't crucial, you can save up on that. The rooms are luxurious and so pleasant to be in! They include an amazing king size bed which is so comfortable, a small living room area with a flat screen TV that has a a wide selection of movies (we saw so many!). Housekeeping comes twice a day to replace towels, soaps and prepare the room for sleeping! The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a huge variety. Custom prepared eggs, pancakes, freshly squeezed orange juice/carrot juice and more... The infinity pool is the longest I've seen (50meters) and so nice to swim in. The hotel is right on the beach, not much walking needed! It's a beautiful beach with lots of greenery in the background. The only annoying part is that it's very rocky once you enter the ocean and there are lots of strong currents so you can't go in much. The only disadvantage of this hotel in our opinion is the fact that you have to pay for every meal or drink other than breakfast and the 3 restaurants are very pricey! Dinner at the buffet costs 60 Euros pp! You end up having to add a large sum of money on top of the already pricey rooms.. All together, it was a magnificent vacation, amazing service and the rooms were exquisite! We would love to come back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 20 sierpnia 2014
Very good

Everything is good
8
Everything was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexandra K. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 3 sierpnia 2014
the most amazing stay

The views were breathtaking, members of the staff were extremely friendly and the room was perfect!
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tarek I. Podróż z partnerem Qatar, 3 sierpnia 2014
Great Hotel

SPA, Food, Facilities
9,3
The resort itself is amazing, great layout and great facilities. Food is amazing, you have got to try the parrot fish they serve there, it was great. overall our experience was great, only drawback is that the beach is a bit rocky, other than that, it was a great vacation for us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ziping Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 17 czerwca 2014
ok

ok
4
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kempinski Seychelles Resort SeszeleKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - WidokKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - PlażaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - PlażaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - WidokKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - WejścieKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - PlażaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - ApartamentKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - BasenKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - BasenKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - BasenKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Pub/HolKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - SpaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - SpaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - FoyerKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Sala konferencyjnaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - RestauracjaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - BufetKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Pub/HolKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Obiekty rekreacyjneKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - RestauracjaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Obiekty rekreacyjneKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Obiekty rekreacyjneKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Plac zabawKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - PlażaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - PlażaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Hotel z zewnątrzKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Wnętrze hoteluKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - PlażaKempinski Seychelles Resort Seszele - Plaża


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06