Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 892 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (892)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 16 listopada 2012
male pokoje

air conditioning
4,7
zatrzymalem sie w tym miejscu na 4 noce.Oczywiscie pokoje male ale czyste,sprzatane codziennie.Denerwujace czekanie na winde w kolejce,ktora zabiera tylko 5 osob wiec sugeruje schody.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeffrey L. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 27 kwietnia 2016
You get what you pay for.
4,7
Overall, it's just an okay hotel. Neighborhood is bad, though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emmansueto A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2016
good
5,3
exhaust fan for toilet and room not working in room no.10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarinya T. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 24 kwietnia 2016
alue of money, good location but not the surroundi
5
Let's say that inside the room was nice, clean sheet and shower room. But the outside wasn't in the nice community, KG Garden Guest House is located in Mirador Mansion which is closed to many shopping places but the Mansion itself looks really awful. Trashes and smells are everywhere. Too much noise was outside the room, you could always hear people talking at night time and the sound of water in the pipe kept us waking up at night. The receptionist was nice, and her English was far beyond expectation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waren J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2016
Room is good but the building is not.
5,3
Mirafor mansion where KG Garden Pension was located looks awful. Garbage are everywhere and it smells. Good thing when we get inside the flat, everything looks good and our room is clean. I think they also should provide flat iron to guests who asks for it because some clothes get crumpled inside the bag and needs to be ironed. I asked for flat iron, though the attendant was nice when she told me they don't have flat iron, it is still disappointing that they don't have flat iron for guests.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gina M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2016
Inconvenient for families and group of friends, sl
4
This is my 2nd time in Hongkong and I was counting to stay with a guest house somehow comparable to Golden Crown in Nathan Road. Though this location is cheaper, it is definitely not worth it. I used the WIFI connection from the neighboring guesthouse (Toronto), towels are old and smelled awful, bedsheets and blankets are even worse. The only good about this hotel is its location near to TST MTR station. Should you try to stay in this hotel visit the 10th floor of the building there is a room full of Filipinas from Bohol who can cook breakfast for you at minimum fee. Thank you kabayans!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jatupon R. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 14 kwietnia 2016
It's little dirty
4,3
little dirty but have window see good view
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2016
Nice staff
6
Nice location! I will come again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Poh Y. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 29 marca 2016
Value of money, good location and friendly staff b
4,3
Good location, kind and friendly staff. But this building itself was very old and the people around are very complicated, is not recommended for girls who are back to the hostel at midnight.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pichakorn S. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 14 marca 2016
Good location hotel

shopping,eating and convenience travel.
7
Everything is OK.It is closed to MTR Tsim tsa tsui and shopping area.I will stay here again if I visit Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
KG Garden Guest House Hong kongKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - ŁazienkaKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - ŁazienkaKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - ŁazienkaKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - WidokKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - OkolicaKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - OkolicaKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - OkolicaKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - WejścieKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - WyposażenieKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKG Garden Guest House Hong kong - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07