lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Widok KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Okolica KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Okolica KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Okolica KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 614 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (614)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 listopada 2012
male pokoje

air conditioning
4,7
zatrzymalem sie w tym miejscu na 4 noce.Oczywiscie pokoje male ale czyste,sprzatane codziennie.Denerwujace czekanie na winde w kolejce,ktora zabiera tylko 5 osob wiec sugeruje schody.
Zulhariszan A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 września 2014
GOOD

NEAR THE MTR STATION, RESTAURANT AND KOWLOON MOSQUE
7,3
The toilet quite small.
Chie F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 września 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 3 września 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5,3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 3 września 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6,3
average.
Kok L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2014
room size

nothing
4,7
The room was advertised at 16sqm but the actual size was less then 10sqm. Once you been cheated I don't know what good to say.
Gregory P. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 27 sierpnia 2014
Perfect for budget stay!!!!

Location, Price and Cleanliness
9,3
The place was very clean and even though very small, it is what you pay for. It gives you the true Hong Kong experience where you learn to appreciate the limited space available. Harassing by Indian tailors is definitely part of the area but just avoid eye contact and they just voices you hear in passing by. They are helpful with directions though. A bit confusing to find the reception but all part of the experience. I honestly had nothing to complain about during my stay there. Towels are old but just take your own if that bothers you but linen is new and clean. The location is prime with the metro right by the entrance of the building. For 2 star accommodation I give it 5 stars!!!!
Hon S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2014
Great service with fantastic location

Clean, convenient and interesting
6
Great location with interesting people around and good service
Seongku J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 25 sierpnia 2014
good value for money

easy access to subway and tourist destination. .. friendly staff... clean room
8,7
Great!
Jacky J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Super Small Room & Staff No Good

Good Location
5,3
The room in HK is very small but this guest house room is extremely small. We was not given the room according to what we booked. We book 3 single beds room but we got 1 single & 1 double bed room only. We come with boy & girl friends (mix) so it is very inconvenience to sleep together in a same bed. The staff is not so friendly.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - WidokKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OkolicaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OkolicaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OkolicaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - WejścieKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - WyposażenieKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - KG Garden Guest House, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B07