Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Widok KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Okolica KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Okolica KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Okolica KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

na podstawie
789 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (789)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 listopada 2012
male pokoje

air conditioning
4,7
zatrzymalem sie w tym miejscu na 4 noce.Oczywiscie pokoje male ale czyste,sprzatane codziennie.Denerwujace czekanie na winde w kolejce,ktora zabiera tylko 5 osob wiec sugeruje schody.
Desi D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 23 czerwca 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Rachelle A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 czerwca 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Ian R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Ma. R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 maja 2015
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6,7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Septia H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 18 maja 2015
Staff ok, location ok, but no towel

bathroom clean, but no towel. no staff standby in morning .
5
Location in mirador mansion is very strategic easy to MRT TST. Near with money changer with good rate.
Adonis L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 13 maja 2015
Strategically located

location, value for money, cleanliness
6,3
We were in Hongkong for a few days only. Considering that we planned to be out most of the time, we settled to stay at KG Garden, because it is not expensive. At first, we felt that there is lack of security considering that there are different kind of people going in and out the building. The door of the guesthouse is always open in the afternoon. So there's a possibility that someone might come inside without permission. Fortunately, nothing harmful happened to us. I would like to commend the Filipino staff of the guesthouse. She sees to it that our room is clean always.
Madelene S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 3 maja 2015
Clean hostel with good location

Location could hardly be better, good value for money, clean and neat and hotel staff was super cool, friendly and helpful!! I warmly recommend KG Garden Hotel
9
Norhasliza A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2015
so-so guest house

family room is comfortable
6,7
stayed 1 night only in a family room.fit me, husband & our 5 yo twin daughters.the air cond sound is very noisy.they don't have iron & hair dryer (only known after requested).towel is provided upon request but it is so small like kids towel.won't return to stay.
Samson J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2015
Looking for affordable it is the best to stay.

Good Location,staff Performance and value for money
6,7
It is quite and comfortable to stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - WidokKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OkolicaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OkolicaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OkolicaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - WejścieKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - WyposażenieKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu

Recenzje klientów - KG Garden Guest House, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08