Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Apartament KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Łazienka KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Widok KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Okolica KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Okolica KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Okolica KG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,4

na podstawie
800 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (800)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 16 listopada 2012
male pokoje

air conditioning
4,7
zatrzymalem sie w tym miejscu na 4 noce.Oczywiscie pokoje male ale czyste,sprzatane codziennie.Denerwujace czekanie na winde w kolejce,ktora zabiera tylko 5 osob wiec sugeruje schody.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pinky S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lipca 2015
Nice place..

Near MTR ang shopping malls
8,3
Enjoyed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suchon C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 14 lipca 2015
Noisy and Impolite Maid

Owner was very kindness and helpful
6
We booked for 3 nights in this guest house. Firstly, we checked in was very smooth and helpful by the owner. The location is very good which the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui is very close to the mansion just 15 seconds walked. At the night time was very noisy from outside the room (first and second nights stayed at the No. 1 room), we could not sleep well for 2 nights. We tried to changed the room on second day but no room available the first maid very helpful and polite which she promised us to moved the room on the third day. On the third day we left our stuffs in the room and they moved the stuffs for us, in the late afternoon we came back from the tour and tried to get the new key from them we called on the cell phone number. The second Filipino maid was shown up, she was very impolite and did not care the customer she went inside the owner office and got a new key; she dropped the key on the floor and said sorry then walked out the guest house right away. This is very disappointed for us, I hope this message will help you to decide the hotel in HK and please remember next time if your will spend the money for accommodation, just spend more it will worth for your comfortable and reasonable to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shirlyn Z. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 lipca 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, friendly and polite staff, luggage keeping after checking out
7,3
It's quiet good staying at this place but I think they should issue new bath towels not worn out small ones..they should also look after their exhaust, twice we enter our room at night, it has a cigarette smoke smell..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Barry T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 lipca 2015
good location

location, luggage storage, freeflow water
6,3
The room is small. The location is great, good for your starting point to explore hk and around. We can leave our luggage if we want to check in again later. Nearby you could find many shops. Near to macau ferry, etc.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 lipca 2015
KG Garden Guest House

MTR nearby
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jenny H. Podróż w większej grupie Norway, 3 lipca 2015
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5,7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Desi D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 23 czerwca 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachelle A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 czerwca 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

KG Garden Guest House HongkongKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ApartamentKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - ŁazienkaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - WidokKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OkolicaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OkolicaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - OkolicaKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - WejścieKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - WyposażenieKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKG Garden Guest House Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu

Recenzje klientów - KG Garden Guest House, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08