Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 546

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 4880 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4880)
Cherry B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable and and easy check- in and out

Affordable, centrally located to all shopping areas.
9
I have been using this Hotel for the past 2 years. It was centrally located and accessible to shopping areas.
Pratichaya T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2014
Small room with noisy surrounding

Value for money
4
I don't like this hotel.
Wong B. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2014
Nothing impressing except for the central location

The location, accessible to shopping areas and eateries. Can't think of more.
5
The counter staff at the main lobby was not that friendly, they were like robot; not smiling at all. The hotel seems to be a bit old, the bed in the room was horribly hard and the toilet was dark. Can even hear the people next door talking and bathing at night. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, it was surrounded by eateries and shopping. It only takes about 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.
Edhita P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable

Location,comfort,cleanliness
8,3
Centrally located, near shopping area, the room is clean and comfortable
Doris S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 kwietnia 2014
Nothing fantastic!

Location, Near to lots of eateries and shopping
6
Ok, nothing great! Room very small!
John W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 kwietnia 2014
Adequate accommodation in Tsim Sha Tsui

Nice Chinese restaurant, good bell service
6,3
Booked a superior room with king size bed. Allocated a room with two single beds, had to relocate rooms due to strong cigarette odour to another room with single beds. Would not return if you cannot get the room you paid for.
Maria A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2014
The staff needs to speak better english!

Location, price and the fact that it's near the subway.
6,7
Confortable.
Jasoj L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2014
Good location.

staff are good, helful. good communicating skills.
8
Location is good but little from from MTR. Have restaurant, supermarket wellcome, 7eleven(24hr.convenient store.), bakeshop nearby. Shopping area is near. Regarding the room its okay. I wonder what was the housekeeper doing because the toilet i noticed there was a cigaret butt for the whole 5 days of my stay. The staff is friendly and accomodating and helpful.
Thomas B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 2 kwietnia 2014
6:00 am arrival - woman at front desk superb.

When I arrived, the woman at reception went out of her way to be helpful even though she had been working all night. A credit to this hotel.
6,7
Room had a terrible chemical smell. Really awful. I did not bring it to staff's attention because I did not have time. Check out was a disaster. I waited in line for 45 minutes. Just awful. I wrote down the name of the woman who assisted me at reception upon my early arrival to offer praise and bring her to the attention of management. I misplaced te paper. To the management of the hotel: the woman who was working on April 2 at about 6:30 am - overnight shift - I think her surname was Leung, but I might be mistaken - she was absolutely a treasure. SHE is the reason I will return to your hotel. Went above and beyond to be pleasant, helpful and assist me with getting info for my meetings.
Lee Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 marca 2014
Not Bad

Location, Comfort & Transport
6

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05