lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 546

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 5217 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5217)
Sortuj według:
Fajar R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 września 2014
good

location
6,3
With call agoda
Rajesh B. Podróż służbowa India, 24 września 2014
Wast hotal
2,3
West
Sia P. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 września 2014
Good but quiet far from MTR

clean, convenient & value for money
6
No free wifi in room & lobby
Chooi K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 września 2014
Marvelous stay

Location , cleanliness and food
7,3
Very comfortable stay , in actual Fact , I used to stay in Kimberly Hotel whenever I visit HK
Maria A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 września 2014
most helpful and courteous staff i have come acros

staff polite , helpful courteous service with a smile
7,3
My first visit to Hk kimerley hotel looked after me & my mum very well
Maneerat S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 21 września 2014
The standard room is a bit too small.

Clean!! Location!! And services!
8,7
Wj W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 września 2014
1111111111

11111111111111
9
I have stayed here many times over the years and look forward to my next visit.
Randall L. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 września 2014
my Stay

location, location and location
8
comfortable
John C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 września 2014
GREATLY DISAPPOINTED!

Location, location, location
4,7
1. Housekeeping staff not friendly; 2. Did not provide the appropriate consumables, towels, bathrobes for the number of persons in the room; 3. Cleaning of room was poor; 4. When asked for extra pillows, it was reluctantly given and with suspicion (for what reason we did not know); 4. Wall paper bad, looked like a one star hotel; 5. Toilet not flushing very well; 6. However, front desk was nice to give us late check out at 2 p.m.
Rafia R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Terribble stay
3
Unforgetable bad hotel

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe


AS-AGWEB-3C04