lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 546

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 5064 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5064)
Sortuj według:
Maria M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 lipca 2014
Fantastic

clean convenient courteous staff
7
fantastic more staff who knows how to communicate in English very flexible
Kolawole A. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 18 lipca 2014
Brilliant location

The location is great, good for the business traveller and the staff are helpful
7,7
Pleasant, although I did turn down the first room I was offered as it had no view but was offered a much nicer room
Alex C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 lipca 2014
Its a purely family bonding

accessible, clean and comfortable
8
Nice, only one problem we had, during th reservation for the shuttle bus going to airport, I had talked to the counter at the basement and reserve for the shuttle around 5pm before proceeding to our room, july 17, our flight was july 18 at 8:25am, he told me to be in the basement as early as 6am, so we did, but the new duty personnel checked that we dont have reservation and that we did not call them 2 hrs before. Its a miss communication, We are still lucky we arrived in the airport around 7pm by taxi.
Sherine C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 lipca 2014
Great & Nice

Clean, friendly staffs & convenience
8
Pleasant
Erwin E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 lipca 2014
Good

near in the downtown area
9,3
Good
Christopher N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 lipca 2014
Convenient location, excellent value

location, economy, location
8,3
It's my 2nd stay and I would be happy to use it again
Khouw S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 4 lipca 2014
good and comfortable room

clean,centrally located, near shopping area
8
good hotel, cleaned room, near shopping area, but no free wifi facility
Claus M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Denmark, 2 lipca 2014
Nice place to sleep

Placement, shopping, getting around
7,7
We wanted a hotel that did not have a high price, but still some quality and good placement. And Kimberley Hotel had all this. The placement is great for sightseeing, near MTR, near Nathan Road, near Kowloon Park so it was easy for us to get around. The room is not high quality, but actually a little better than i expected. For us it was mainly a place to sleep, and for that purpose it was fine. I could easily choose this hotel for my next stay also.
Mr A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 lipca 2014
Nice hotel suited for tourists and business people

central location, clean, staff very helpful
6,7
My stay was pleasent I have no complaints except thet could have had a swimming pool rather than the tint gym they had.
Aik K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 lipca 2014
Not too bad , centrally located! 5 mins to mtr...

Good in all I need is avaliable, staff are friendly....
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03