lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 546

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 5150 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5150)
Sortuj według:
Cheung T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 31 sierpnia 2014
hotel location is good

convenient, accessible, multi-function
7,3
Kai X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 29 sierpnia 2014
A very comfortable quiet room

Quiet comfortable and clean
10
I will recommend it to other friends
Irene C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 sierpnia 2014
Kimberley stay

Location near MTR, shopping centers, food
7
Great location, although the hotel facade is already old, food for breakfast is ok. Value for money overall is ok.
Hamin H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Unpleasant staff and unbelievable paid Wifi

Location
6
Overall is fine but I don't understand that I have to pay for Wifi. The price list of chip was crossed. I thought it is a compliment stuff as well as drinking water.
Ke C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2014
My third stay at Kimberley Hotel

Location, Staff, Room Comfort
8,3
It's my third stay at Kimberley Hotel and they never fail to live up to my expectations each time i'm there. Staff were very prompt in answering my queries when we exchanged email correspondences, and they tried their best in accommodating requests. Kudos, nice work!
Romel P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2014
Kimberley Hotel

location, price per value
9
Very nice.
Kin F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Nice and Convenient

Convenient location,
7,7
Min C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2014
Family Vacation in HK

Location, staff courtesy, ambience
6,3
It was ok. The bathroom lock of the room that I stay is broken
Ming Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Good location!

Location, location and location
8
Comfortable and clean. Very good location!
Nghia T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 16 sierpnia 2014
Good location but no free wifi

Good location, cleanliness and room comfort
7,3
I would expect a free wifi but I had to pay per hour for usage, which is quite expensive. I would love if free wifi is a compliment for guests staying. I come on business trip and were well taken care by my Hongkong partner so that I do not have enough time staying at the hotel at all (only very late at night for a sleep). Anyway, the best location so far for my business in HK, both for car pick-up or MTR.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe


AS-AGWEB-3C02