lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bufet
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 546
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 5413 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5413)
Sortuj według:
Chan W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 grudnia 2014
Maintenance

Location, Service, Food Nearby
8
Good but maintenance should be done f
Chooi P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2014
Far between two room

Location
4,7
Shong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2014
ok

di
5,7
Yvonne T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 grudnia 2014
Kimberley Hkg .. old hotel

easy to find local food, shopping - new Mira Mall nearby.
4,7
We stayed at Kimberley for 4 nites from 6 to 10 Dec 2014. We were given old n run down suite room on 20th flr, even when website indicated all suite rooms are renovated. The living area has a sofa bed so can sleep 3 adults. Towels are dusty. Hairdryer is fixed to the wall, took long time to dry hair. Unstable wifi. Non smoking room but can still smell cigerette smokes. Experienced rude front desk staff. From airport take express train, HKD90, to kowloon station n take a free shuttle bus K4 n alight just across the hotel or take taxi cost below HKD50. Narrow street, easy to cross. Street level are jewellery shops. Lobby is on mezz floor. 8 minutes walk to MTR. Easy to find tea cafes n do some shopping. A new mall called Mira Mall just nearby. A mall called The One with plenty of pikachus n with supermarket at basement. Whole street seems to be under some kind of construction.
Sin K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 9 grudnia 2014
good service and location

good service and location
8
we are 3 women and booked a suite. they only have one double bed for us in the room. we requested to have extra bed but no happen. However, after we went out for dinner and back to room. we had another bed set up. this is very nice and surprise service.
Ka F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 grudnia 2014
Valuable & Vintage Hotel

Reasonable price, Good Location & Classic Design
6,3
The staff are nice, classical 80s design, good price & convenient Location
Aaron L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 grudnia 2014
Great Location

Location, room size &
7,7
Returning to stay soon
Salina M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 grudnia 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Close to shopping, easy to find Halal food and close to MTR
7
The stay was very delightful although we had to cut it short. There was some kind of smell, i am guessing that could come from the carpet, when the aircon was turned down.
Yew Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 grudnia 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff n value for money
8
This is my 2nd time stay in this hotel. First time is in 2012, I'm not so happy with this hotel service during my first time stay, but due to location I try to give them a chance for a second stay, when I make a booking from agoda, I do direct call to the hotel n complaint about my first time stay , I tell the hotel I wish this time it won't happen again... This time I really happy with the service....a very friendly staff( bell boy) his willing to help n show us direction..
Sim T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 grudnia 2014
good location and enviroment

location, near food and train station
6
We do enjoy the stay but the housekeeping should be improve better.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C05