lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bufet
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 546
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 5592 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5592)
Sortuj według:
Joyan P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 lutego 2015
Disappointed

good location, near MTR station, fast check-out
5,3
Francis G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
GREAT LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION ACCESSIBILITY AND PRICING
8,3
Atika E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lutego 2015
change the bedsheet frequently, full the tissue

1.close to the central of the city 2. clean 3. the service is good in terms of check in check out
6,3
We like the location,close to MTR,we can find everything we need during holiday like money changer, restaurant,mall,7 eleven. The hotel also has wifi, but we can't use it on our last day. Overall good we may stay again in Kimberley Hotel
Jan W. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 18 lutego 2015
Convinient

good location, good breakfast
6,7
Ok hotel with good location, but it would be nice if staff could give a smile once a while. Maybee wish the guest "welcome to our hotel", or something.
Juan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 17 lutego 2015
Free and easy.

Location is good for free & easy trip.
8,7
Shing B. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 lutego 2015
poor service and room
4,7
Poor room service, small room
Vivienne N. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 lutego 2015
Location value for money

Nice location value for money
6,3
Value for money. I'll consider this hotel again
Chaiyut N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 11 lutego 2015
Very small room, dirty carpet, no electric outlet

Only one thing is location
4,7
Very small room, dirty carpet, no electric outlet, you can not charge electric appliance including telephone, staff performance lower than it should be. Very disappoint.
Alfred G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 lutego 2015
brief stay

location
7
Fine
Risca K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 7 lutego 2015
My favorite in HK!

The location, service, food
9
The stay there for one whole week is amazing. So comfortable and convenient to go around. The staffs are so helpful and as a solo traveler, their shuttle bus to airport saved me a lot of money!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A04