lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bufet
Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 546
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 5351 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5351)
Sortuj według:
Mehmet A. Podróż z partnerem Turkey, 25 listopada 2014
Good location

Hotel very close to city center. What you pay what you get.thats All . Not bad for my short bussines trip was Good .
7
Vishal A. Podróż służbowa India, 22 listopada 2014
Nomal 3 star experience

Location location location
4,7
Very basic stay. Room extremely small and hardly any amenities in the room . Not even a table lamp. No water also .
Suthida A. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 22 listopada 2014
Good

In the middle town
6
Good
Eric K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 listopada 2014
satisfied client

location price comfort
7,7
I was pretty satisfied with this hotel. The price was okay. Location very good; right where I want to be.
Voravej A. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 18 listopada 2014
Good location, moderate service, small room

Good location
6,3
Good location, small room, moderate service, a little overprice
Mario R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 listopada 2014
Best locatio

Location,cleanliness,helpful staff
8
Good!
Aung H. Podróż z partnerem Myanmar, 18 listopada 2014
Great Hotel for Young Couples

Location, Food, and Convenience
8
Great Stay
Vince W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 listopada 2014
Bizman

I think the location is good, nearby got many things to eat and shop
3,3
Comfortable and happy
Raymund M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
my stay at The Kimberley Hotel

location, clean comfort room, clean room
8,7
I was a nice experience, although the rooms needs to have 2 extra pillows for travelers like me whole loves a lot of pillows although there is 1 provided at the cabinet but I sugges of they could place 2
Steven S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 listopada 2014
Poor hygiene

Location
6,7
Poor hygiene. Carpet so old n rotten. Bad smells due to old hotel. But location wise very good. Near mtr. Near heart of tsim tsa chui. Good value of money just need to improve the room hygiene and smells.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kimberley Hotel HongkongKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKimberley Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKimberley Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B02