lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjne Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restauracja Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjne Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Wnętrze hotelu Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Sklepy Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjne Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrz Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restauracja Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjne Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restauracja Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Widok Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restauracja
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Plaża Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restauracja Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjne Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjne Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restauracja Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjne Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Apartament Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restauracja Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restauracja Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restauracja Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Widok
Okolica: Pagudpud Liczba pokoi: 9

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 66 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (66)
Sortuj według:
Owen C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 grudnia 2014
Remote beauty

Proximity to the sea, clientele, host
10
This is my second visit. You find yourself quickly surrendering to its beauty / isolation. The setting sun is best viewed from the kiteboard. Warning:::Go steady with evening celebrations or like me you'll miss out on too many morning kite session.
Carina G. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 1 grudnia 2014
Amazing kitespot!

Lovely staff, mineral water, comfortable beds, fresh/new
7
Good food, always friendly staff, amazing kitespot!
Ian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 października 2014
Great location

Kite surfing, location and customer service
8
Great location on the beach with excellent kiting facilities and friendly staff.
Sian D. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 24 października 2014
Best holiday

Food, rooms and staff
10
It was the best holiday and the best place I have ever stayed. The food was amazing and the staff were ever so helpful the whole trip. I would suggest it to anyone and would come back again.
Arnoud K. Podróż w większej grupie Netherlands, 20 września 2014
Nice spot, even in between 2 typhoons :)

The beach, the staff, the kites.
7,3
Just perfect. We appreciated the fact that we got a refund from the owner, after cancellation of 1 of our booked nights, which was a result of a typhoon. The food is really good and a great choice, ask the staff to prepare fresh fish! Some suggestions: - The kite surfing is quite expensive (even compared to Dutch prices). - Our sea view room was quite large, but with almost no furniture, when taking into account the room rates it could have been furnished and cleaned up a bit more (spiderwebs) Tip: This place is a bit remote, especially if you don't have your own transport and you also want to do the wave surfing at Blue Lagoon. Wave surfing in Kingfisher is not really for beginners. There is no surfing boards for rent in Saud Beach.
Stuart M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 września 2014
COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER

Great beach area, wonderful waves and breeze, Toby the coral-retrieving dog
3,7
Could have been much better. A reasonably warm welcome but for some reason we were housed in a cabin that was not right on the beach,even though those were unoccupied. Some of the food was very good, but some was inedible. Breakfast was low-end, but the coffee was good. There was a power outage (I understand that this can happen), but no apologies, no explanation of why their generator was not operational. Overall the staff seemed more interested in their own lives than making their guests feel special, so for this reason I would not recommend KINGFISHER!
Clark B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 września 2014
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9,7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Jennifer T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2014
All good and a dog too!

The setting, the food, the accomodations and the staff.
10
We had a breif but lovely experience in this remote, picturesque and relaxing place. The staff was helpful and attentive and we loved having Toby the resort mascot attend to us! Very nice. Would love to come back and stay for two weeks. The accomodations are clean and contemporary. Really enjoyed this spot.
Aroa S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lipca 2014
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9,3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9,7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjneKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjneKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Wnętrze hoteluKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlażaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SklepyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjneKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlażaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlażaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlażaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Hotel z zewnątrzKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjneKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - WidokKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlażaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlażaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjneKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjneKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjneKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ApartamentKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - WidokKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - ApartamentKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlażaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjneKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlażaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Obiekty rekreacyjneKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - WidokKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - WidokKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlażaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlażaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - WidokKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlażaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PlażaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestauracjaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - OkolicaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pokój gościnnyKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3B05