lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 72
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 2871 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2871)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 14 stycznia 2012
Beznadziejny hotel

Hotel nie ma mocnych stron
3,3
Niemiła obsługa, głośne pokoje wychodzące na jedną z najbardziej ruchliwych ulic w Hong Kongu. W ciągu 6 dniowego pobytu 2 razy w nocy włączył się alarm przeciwpożarowy - jak się okazało bez powodu.
Mayjaka R. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 1 września 2014
Do not stay on the 1st floor

Close to MTR
6,3
The hotel is located on the main road and our room was on the 1st floor which is very very close to the road. We could not sleep at all on the first night due to the noise. The staff didn't help us on this problem. On our 2nd & 3rd night, we bought ear plugs as other rooms were fully booked. Actually, they shouldn't offer a room on the 1st floor to anyone. Moreover, the bathroom is so smelly. If we have a chance to visit HK, we will not come back to this hotel.
Jil W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Very Budget Hotel

Location is good and nothing else.
4,7
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Kah Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
Good Location

Location are convienent and easy access to main shopping area such as Mongkok, Jordan, Prince Eward, just along the main Nathan road
6,3
Good stay and easy access everywhere. Plenty of food surrounding.
Pei Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2014
Big room and ok location

Big room. Near MTR and airport bus. Near Temple Night Market.
6,3
Easy to reach taking airport bus A21 for 1hr for HKD33 one way. Drop off at Casa Hotel and walk 5 mins. Hotel found at the right corner at end of the street. Gg back is jus opp hotel in front Bank of China. No need to drag luggage around or change station if taking MTR though the latter is faster (45mins). Temple Street night market is jus behind hotel. Must walk through a small park to get to the main market. Will see rows of fortune teller stalls. Hotel room size is big as we can put 2 24" luggage and still have walking space. Queen sized bed tats comfortable even if the bed sheet is so thin we can see the mattress design. The one lift serving 10 over floors is an issue for waiting but tolerable. The housekeeper is very nice changing our towels everyday and even tidy my messy clothings! Take note hotel actually charges HKD10 per luggage after u check out which comes as a shock unless tats the practice for HK hotels.
Yann C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 sierpnia 2014
An Okay Hotel to stay in.

Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
6
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.
Kai Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 sierpnia 2014
Good location but small rooms

Location
6,3
Location of hotel is excellent in Yaumatei, close to MTR station exit C and to the bus stop to take Bus A21 to airport. Hotel has only 1 lift which is quite slow. Room is very small, with small LCD TV (limited channels) & bar fridge. No safe though. Bathroom design is flawed, allowing the shower water to flow out. Free wifi provided.
Lay H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2014
never dine at hotel cannot comment

comfortable , clean, staff polite and convenient
7,3
Enjoyable
Kuan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 sierpnia 2014
very good location, nice hotel

very clean, near to alot of restaurants, near to bustop and mtr
8,7
fantastic, beside the price, everything is nice and perfect
Melissa H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Affordable and Good location

Staff Performance they were very helpful and friendly. For the hotel cleanliness, they make sure the rooms were clean, sheets were made, towels were changed daily.
9,7
Very nice and I enjoyed it very much.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B05