lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 72
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3190 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (3190)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 14 stycznia 2012
Beznadziejny hotel

Hotel nie ma mocnych stron
3,3
Niemiła obsługa, głośne pokoje wychodzące na jedną z najbardziej ruchliwych ulic w Hong Kongu. W ciągu 6 dniowego pobytu 2 razy w nocy włączył się alarm przeciwpożarowy - jak się okazało bez powodu.
Bernard L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 stycznia 2015
Satisfy stay at the hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff performance
9,3
Good
Choon H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 stycznia 2015
Kings De Nathan

Location, Location and Locatoin
6,7
Comfortable and cozy
Suwiyada T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 26 stycznia 2015
Kings De Nathan Hotel

Good location
5,3
Staff is not service mind
Claire T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Value for money
10
The staff was very friendly. Location is very good but everything needs to pay. After checking out we left 3 baggage at the hotel for two hours before we leave for the airport and we have to pay for it. The hotel size was better than the others that we stay before but the baisin was a bit small.
Fidel J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
Not a 4-star hotel.

Location, Price, Room Size
6,3
I wouldn't say this hotel is 4-stars. I would say it's 3.5 at most. The location of the hotel is great. It's near the night market, near a lot of good eateries, and near transportation stops (MTR and bus stops). The check-in staff was not pleasant. In fact, I would say she was bordering on rude. The elevator is small, and if you have big bags, it might be a problem. The rooms are okay. For the price I paid, this is a decent enough sized room.
Jinda C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 23 stycznia 2015
good location... near MTR

near MTR
9
Sze P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
Great location!

Location, accessibility, no-frills
7,3
Located very near to YMT MTR Exit C and airport bus stops. Good base for ladies who are in HK to shop as the hotel is just a stone throw away from Mongkok, TST, Causeway bay. Mattress is on the harder side and walls are slightly thinner (can heard those waiting for lift) but all these dont bother me at all. Would stay for the location and accessibility.
Lee L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2015
Decent room with great location

Location, friendly staffs, cleaniness of room
7,3
The stay was pleasant. Location is good as temple street is just behind the hotel. Room is decent enough however bathroom is small. One thing to note, if you wish to deposit your luggage in hotel after check out, you will be charged at HKD 10 per piece. Hope the management can do something about it as it should be a complimentary service for us.
Fong W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2015
Hotel not sure clean

Near mtr
5
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A05