lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 72
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 2857 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2857)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 14 stycznia 2012
Beznadziejny hotel

Hotel nie ma mocnych stron
3,3
Niemiła obsługa, głośne pokoje wychodzące na jedną z najbardziej ruchliwych ulic w Hong Kongu. W ciągu 6 dniowego pobytu 2 razy w nocy włączył się alarm przeciwpożarowy - jak się okazało bez powodu.
Yann C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 sierpnia 2014
An Okay Hotel to stay in.

Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
6
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.
Lay H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2014
never dine at hotel cannot comment

comfortable , clean, staff polite and convenient
7,3
Enjoyable
Kuan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 sierpnia 2014
very good location, nice hotel

very clean, near to alot of restaurants, near to bustop and mtr
8,7
fantastic, beside the price, everything is nice and perfect
Melissa H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Affordable and Good location

Staff Performance they were very helpful and friendly. For the hotel cleanliness, they make sure the rooms were clean, sheets were made, towels were changed daily.
9,7
Very nice and I enjoyed it very much.
Vicente C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2014
Nice location and clean hotel

Very convenient location,clean and comfortable bed
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at Kings De Nathan. The MTR Yau Ma Tei Station is a 1-2minutes walk,and this hotel located along Nathan road. A lot of eating places around the corner. I will definitely stay again at Kings De Nathan on my next trip to HK.
Khee C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2014
good stay

location, price, cleaniness
2,7
very good. near centre, came down and u have a nice wantan noodle stall. can tk almost any bus to habour.
Yong M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel

Strategic location, free wifi and comfortable bed
7,7
Generally good but it only has one lift which is very slow
June L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
Slightly better than average

Location, location, location
6,3
The location is good - walking distance to Yau Ma Tei station and Temple Street, and there is good food to be found. You can even walk to Mongkok (Fa Yuen street, Ladies market etc.) if you want instead of taking the train. Free wifi in the room was good, although sometimes it gets disconnected. The one and only lift is painfully slow. The bedsheet is so thin that i could see the design of the mattress through it.
Yong M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Good location, free WiFi, comfortable bed
6,7
Strategic place for family with children

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A08