Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3754 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3754)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof L. Podróże służbowe Poland, 14 stycznia 2012
Beznadziejny hotel

Hotel nie ma mocnych stron
3,3
Niemiła obsługa, głośne pokoje wychodzące na jedną z najbardziej ruchliwych ulic w Hong Kongu. W ciągu 6 dniowego pobytu 2 razy w nocy włączył się alarm przeciwpożarowy - jak się okazało bez powodu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 26 kwietnia 2016
Good
3,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Salisa C. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 26 kwietnia 2016
I have a great time here.
6,3
It's my first time for traveling at Hongkong. I searched many hotel where fit my budget,good location and easy for transportation.This hotel is great.It's not a large hotel but very comfy.Stuffs also great.Thank you !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Good
5
Recommend
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoe Z. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2016
Overall an OK stay
4,7
Booked this hotel because it's the "most value for money" 3.5 stars hotel but it seems like it's only a 2 star hotel and if I'd known its this bad, I'd pay a bit more for a real 3 star hotel. That aside, the locations IS the only good point about this hotel, near to YMT MTR, great walking distance to ladies market. But I had trouble finding the hotel when I first arrived because it is technically not facing a main road. The overall cleanliness is alright, I come back to neat rooms every night. Beds aren't that comfortable, shower and bath tub are alright (have to ask for the stopper though). Shower curtains are... Gross. Aircon is working fine but the exterior casing is damaged. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones that got a very quiet room facing the back alley (no view but peaceful). The staffs are generally helpful. There's no facilities in the hotel itself, but there's a money changer right beside and some HK eateries around the hotel. Temple St. is just right behind for some late night "shopping". However, my 5 nights here are OK. Peaceful and comfortable despite the weak wifi. Though, I may not come back ever.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tawiwat S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 17 kwietnia 2016
Amazing Just only Location [WIFI slower than 28.8K
4
We stayed on eight floor The staff is very nice. The Location is great. They provide free WIFI [slower than 28.8K] Toilet has warm water. They have only one elevator. They provide free fungal at the curtain in the bathroom in case you want free fungal culture [ I thought it was a painted curtain at first because fungal has been colonied there about one-third of the side] They provide free dust Very amazing place for biology
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sittipat R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 17 kwietnia 2016
This is Nightmare!!
2,3
We stay here for 2nights. In two room, family and single. Room atmosphere was haunted, unpleasant smell and dirty bathroom, broken shower curtain with mole, bedsheet had a traces of (maybe) blood. on the first night I had a bad dream for the first time. This hotel put me a lot of room for imagination!, next time I'll go to another hotel. p.s they are about to move to the next block soon. So I understood why they left this place such an awful place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Titisak S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2016
Good location
4,3
Good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chaw K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2016
Good Location
6
Location good. Near mrt. Many restaurant and shopping near by.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jovin L. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 10 kwietnia 2016
Great location and clean facilities
6
Airport bus is right outside hotel and near YMT mtr station. Helpful staff and clean facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong kongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - FoyerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - FoyerKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - WejścieKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05