lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 72
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3220 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (3220)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 14 stycznia 2012
Beznadziejny hotel

Hotel nie ma mocnych stron
3,3
Niemiła obsługa, głośne pokoje wychodzące na jedną z najbardziej ruchliwych ulic w Hong Kongu. W ciągu 6 dniowego pobytu 2 razy w nocy włączył się alarm przeciwpożarowy - jak się okazało bez powodu.
Jeff L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
Poor services
5,3
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Alwyn O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Not for the family travellers

Location
4,3
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Kim J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 lutego 2015
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful

housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
8,7
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Ting J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 lutego 2015
Interesting stay

Location is good.
6,3
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Alan B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lutego 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time

Room is bigger than other hotel
6,7
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Rynne T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 lutego 2015
good location and nothing else

location, decor, signage
4,7
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Perry C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 9 lutego 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK

Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
5
As noted above.
Bunpote S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 9 lutego 2015
good lacation for food and shopping

location
6,3
OK
Susan T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 8 lutego 2015
Uncomfortable stay

Conveniently located
3,7
The rooms were noisy. Toilet were not clean. No shower cap, only upon request. Rooms were not tidied up even after 3pm.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C05