lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Kings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 72
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 3126 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (3126)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 14 stycznia 2012
Beznadziejny hotel

Hotel nie ma mocnych stron
3,3
Niemiła obsługa, głośne pokoje wychodzące na jedną z najbardziej ruchliwych ulic w Hong Kongu. W ciągu 6 dniowego pobytu 2 razy w nocy włączył się alarm przeciwpożarowy - jak się okazało bez powodu.
Sai W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2014
Nice location but not recommended

Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
6,3
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Joanne T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 grudnia 2014
accessible, near shopping area, clean

easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
8
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
Thanit S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 10 grudnia 2014
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
8,3
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.
Faina C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 grudnia 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,

Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
7,7
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Joanne T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 grudnia 2014
easily accessible to and fro airport, shopping

easily accessible, value for $, close to shops
8
Hotel is a few min walk to mtr, bus stop (A21 bus) to and fro airport is very near, close to shopping district. Everything is good just that they charge hkd$10 (per piece) for luggage storage.
David L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 grudnia 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan

Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
8
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.
Thiam S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 grudnia 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location

comfortable beds. good location
8
Angela T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 7 grudnia 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.

location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
6,7
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Joshua J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 grudnia 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr

good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
5
bad

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kings De Nathan Hotel HongkongKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKings De Nathan Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C05