Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Bann Klong Bon, Koh Yao Yai Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Tajlandia 82160

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 391 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (391)
Sortuj według:
Kamila B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 18 lutego 2014
Raj na ziemi

lokalizacja, wyśmienita kuchnia, wysoki standard
10
Rewelacyjne położenie, plaża na wyciągnięcie ręki, standard domków bardzo wysoki, czyściutko wszędzie. Obsługa miła i przyjazna dla gości. Rewelacyje śniadania i posiłki a la carte. Smakosze wina troche się rozczarują, wino jest ale bardzo drogie.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Artur N. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 28 listopada 2010
Hotel na romantyczny wyjazd we dwoje

Basen z widokiem na morze, pomocny personel
7,3
Hotel składa się z kompleksu domków położonych w lesie. Na terenie kompleksu jest restauracja, spa (z którego nie korzystaliśmy), centrum rozrywki (organziacja wycieczek, wypożyczalnia rowerów itp.) oraz basen z pięknym widokiem na morze. Ośrodek jest bardzo ładny i ma swój klimat. Niestety w poblizu Hotelu nie ma żanych innych miejsc, gdzie można coś zjeść czy poprostu się rozerwać. Posiłki w restauracji smaczne (wbrew opiniom śniadania były urozmaicone). Personel bardzo pomocny. Jedyny poważny zarzut to brak ładnej plaży (mętna woda i śmieci). Podczas naszego pobytu widzieliśmy jednak prace budowlane przy dojściu do plaży, więc może wkrótce zostanie ona zagospodarowana. Hotel polecamy na romantyczny wyjazd we dwoje, dla osób które nie mają potrzeby korzystania z nocnego życia.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher P. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 lutego 2016
Very relaxing and quiet - Not too busy.

Great staff, Great Pool, Clean room/huts & friendly cats
8,3
It's a really nice place beautiful views, very peaceful with two very lovely pools which weren't overcrowded. Food was good and the staff were very polite and helpful. even the grounds staff would stop to greet you with a smile. The sea is shallow even when the tides in, which won't suit some and some of its quite rocky, so watch your feet. Lovely view of the island across the bay though. There are cats on site which I assume is to keep pests at bay, all very friendly. I love cats so I was happy to fuss over them especially the kittens. Whole place looks beautiful at night with pretty lights in the restaurant area, very romantic. My only real negative is that it may have been a little too quiet sometimes. Though it's not generally my cup of tea, the odd bit of dare I say classy "entertainment" in the evening may have made it a little more lively as after the sun has gone and the pools have closed your choices for after dinner are bar or bed. I think most folks chose to retire for the evening as its not the place for getting extremley drunk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leena B. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 29 grudnia 2015
There were no rooms for us when we arrived

Staff and food in the restaurant
7
There were no rooms when we arrived, we were offerred a family villa which they claimed to be an upgrade We were 4 adults travelling together not à family - 2 adults and 2 children The turndown service in the evening only happend the first evening Refilll of toiletpaper was not done, we had to call for that The drinks in the restaurang close to the beach were mixed with more Coca-Cola and Soda than alcohol
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noa G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 23 grudnia 2015
Paradise

Beautiful, serene and relaxing
9
We had a wonderful stay. As a family with a 3 year old and a pregnant mom, it was exactly what we needed - easy comfort with extremely thoughtful staff, beautiful surroundings, a great pool and comfortable roomy bungalow. It felt luxurious yet close to nature. We also took advantage of the trips offered by the activity center - such professionals! The only downside to this paradise is the cost of the food - unless you rent a motorcycle, you're pretty much limited to the dining options at the resort which are extremely overpriced - 2 or 3 times the price outside of the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meagan M. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 22 grudnia 2015
Great facilities, location, not 5 star service.

Rooms, pool, privacy
8
The facilities are lovely, for a romantic or relaxed stay. But the food and beverage is greatly over priced and the staffs hospitality training does not meet the standards of a five star property. We still had a lovely stay but are off site and got assistance for tours and the island from locals off the property. The owners of Chill restaurant at the top of the drive were lovely, the food was amazing and they endlessly helpful!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 30 listopada 2015
Relaxing retreat!

Very quiet, excellent pool, outdoor living room for each villa
9,7
We booked our stay at Ko Yao Yai Village on a whim while waiting for our boat to the island. When we arrived were instantly impressed by the quiet and relaxing setting. The best way to spend your days here are probably to do nothing, read and go for a swim, there is a beach but its very shallow so probably best for walking not swimming. There is an activities desk where they can book tours but we opted to just hang out in the resort since it was so peaceful. The villas are spacious and have an outdoor shower with the best water pressure ive ever experienced (though the hot water runs out after a while) and a great outdoor living room with daybed and mosquito nets. Though there are 40 villas on site, they are spaced nicely and there are gardens around each one so its very secluded. The infinity pool next to the bar/restaurant is very large and the views are very nice, its not crowded at anytime. The pool is really very nice!! The onsite restaurant and bar has plenty of options all of which are pretty good but are kind of spendy, but that's not too surprising. For cheaper snacks and beer there is some in the gift shop. I suppose if you really cared you could go out of the resort by bicycle or motor bike but I couldn't be bothered. Staff is very nice and helpful too, we missed the place as we were driving away! Would like to come back soon!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suwita N. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 29 listopada 2015
Good for rest

Room , Food , Environment
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kimberly B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 listopada 2015
Wonderful experience!

The view, the staff, and the cleanliness.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience! I traveled with a friend and we had a relaxing experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt like the restaurant and bar staff were attentive and went out of their way to make us happy. The rooms were spacious and very clean. It was easy to take day trips, rent bikes or motor bikes and to get around the village. The only negative is that the restaurant and bar prices were a little high compared to other places nearby. Maan, Samnuk, and Adam were staff members who really made our trip extraordinary.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Briony H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 21 listopada 2015
A gorgeous village in the jungle.

Peaceful, relaxed luxury.
9,7
Absolutely loved my stay here - it was very peaceful and relaxing. Seaview villa was huge, the bed enormous, and very comfortable. Every little detail was considered. Food and spa offerings are a bit expensive for Thailand. But, the food was outstanding - many options and all very tasty. The spa package (Secrets of Rice) I tried was fantastic, but the signature manicure wasn't quite as good as I was expecting for the price. Spa reception could be a lot friendlier. Restaurant staff were very good. The location is quite isolated, so unless you sign up for activities or hire some transport, you'll most likely just stay on site.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauracjaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauracjaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - WidokKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkolicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauracjaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - FoyerKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ŁazienkaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ŁazienkaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ŁazienkaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - WyposażenieKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - WidokKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - WidokKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/Taras


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05