lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajlandia 82160 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Łazienka Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Łazienka Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/Taras Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ogród Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Basen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restauracja Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sklepy Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restauracja Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Okolica Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Okolica Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Plaża Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 305 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (305)
Sortuj według:
Kamila B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 18 lutego 2014
Raj na ziemi

lokalizacja, wyśmienita kuchnia, wysoki standard
10
Rewelacyjne położenie, plaża na wyciągnięcie ręki, standard domków bardzo wysoki, czyściutko wszędzie. Obsługa miła i przyjazna dla gości. Rewelacyje śniadania i posiłki a la carte. Smakosze wina troche się rozczarują, wino jest ale bardzo drogie.
Artur N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 listopada 2010
Hotel na romantyczny wyjazd we dwoje

Basen z widokiem na morze, pomocny personel
7,3
Hotel składa się z kompleksu domków położonych w lesie. Na terenie kompleksu jest restauracja, spa (z którego nie korzystaliśmy), centrum rozrywki (organziacja wycieczek, wypożyczalnia rowerów itp.) oraz basen z pięknym widokiem na morze. Ośrodek jest bardzo ładny i ma swój klimat. Niestety w poblizu Hotelu nie ma żanych innych miejsc, gdzie można coś zjeść czy poprostu się rozerwać. Posiłki w restauracji smaczne (wbrew opiniom śniadania były urozmaicone). Personel bardzo pomocny. Jedyny poważny zarzut to brak ładnej plaży (mętna woda i śmieci). Podczas naszego pobytu widzieliśmy jednak prace budowlane przy dojściu do plaży, więc może wkrótce zostanie ona zagospodarowana. Hotel polecamy na romantyczny wyjazd we dwoje, dla osób które nie mają potrzeby korzystania z nocnego życia.
Anton H. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 5 maja 2014
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2014
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2014
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9,3
Jeff H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 marca 2014
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.
Rick O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 marca 2014
bliss.

luxury, quiet, relaxation
9,3
Blissful stay. Having backpacked the world for the last 10 months we splurged here to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Quiet and relaxed luxury. Super friendly and accommodating staff. We didn't want to leave...!
Sue M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 26 lutego 2014
A relaxed change from Phuket

Travelling across by boat to the island, unspoilt island, gentle people
6,7
Pleasant room, relaxed atmosphere, lovely pool, peaceful stay.
Robert H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 lutego 2014
Getaway resort for relaxing and sunning

Large swimming pool, close proximity to Phang Na Park, remote resort to relax and getaway from the tourist crowds
6,7
We were upgraded to a family suite as the resort was full to capacity, a very nice gesture on the part of the management and we really appreciated it as we were fairly close to a water view and very close to the restaurant where most meals were served. The weather was fantastic while we were there and we were able to take the tour to Phang Na Park which includes a trip to the monkey cave, the volcanic lake and James Bond Island. It was really nice as there were only 3 of us on the long boat so we weren't crowded like the other tour boats. The resort was really nice and well maintained and internationally visited as we heard many more languages than other places where we stayed during our trip. On our final evening we went to the restaurant where they prepare fish by special order and really enjoyed the whole experience. Very nice place though it does take a bit of time to get there as you have to take a van to the pier and then a boat over to Koh Yao Yai then another bus to the hotel after arriving on the island.
Anne B. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 16 lutego 2014
Beautiful resort, lacks good atmosphere

Pool, sea, spaciousness
7
Impressed by the beauty and the spaciousness of the resort at first, but totally put off by the staff after a few days. Staff in the restaurant work like robots without any pleasure in doing their job. If you would ask for anything outside of their routine, they will fail. Also, as it happened our credit card didn't work at the resort, we had to find another way to pay. There are 2 atms in Yao Yai and they didn't accept international cards. Internet money transfer wasn't an option for them. The solution was that someone from the hotel traveled with us to the nearest atm in krabi on the day we were leaving. We were told very kindly that if this wouldn't work, we would be escorted to the police station. Very kind remark to guests who have spent 6 nights at your resort and who show to do everything possible to get the payment done, even though the island and the resort lack payment facilities.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ŁazienkaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ŁazienkaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OgródKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauracjaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SklepyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauracjaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkolicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkolicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauracjaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauracjaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - WidokKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01