Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Tajlandia 82160 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/Taras Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Plaża Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Basen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Basen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Basen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restauracja Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restauracja Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Plaża
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Widok Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/Taras Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Plaża Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Koh Yao Yai Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 349 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (349)
Sortuj według:
Kamila B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 18 lutego 2014
Raj na ziemi

lokalizacja, wyśmienita kuchnia, wysoki standard
10
Rewelacyjne położenie, plaża na wyciągnięcie ręki, standard domków bardzo wysoki, czyściutko wszędzie. Obsługa miła i przyjazna dla gości. Rewelacyje śniadania i posiłki a la carte. Smakosze wina troche się rozczarują, wino jest ale bardzo drogie.
Artur N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 listopada 2010
Hotel na romantyczny wyjazd we dwoje

Basen z widokiem na morze, pomocny personel
7,3
Hotel składa się z kompleksu domków położonych w lesie. Na terenie kompleksu jest restauracja, spa (z którego nie korzystaliśmy), centrum rozrywki (organziacja wycieczek, wypożyczalnia rowerów itp.) oraz basen z pięknym widokiem na morze. Ośrodek jest bardzo ładny i ma swój klimat. Niestety w poblizu Hotelu nie ma żanych innych miejsc, gdzie można coś zjeść czy poprostu się rozerwać. Posiłki w restauracji smaczne (wbrew opiniom śniadania były urozmaicone). Personel bardzo pomocny. Jedyny poważny zarzut to brak ładnej plaży (mętna woda i śmieci). Podczas naszego pobytu widzieliśmy jednak prace budowlane przy dojściu do plaży, więc może wkrótce zostanie ona zagospodarowana. Hotel polecamy na romantyczny wyjazd we dwoje, dla osób które nie mają potrzeby korzystania z nocnego życia.
Doran K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 maja 2015
Great hotel!!

Peaceful, relaxing, romantic.
8,7
Pgap D. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 4 maja 2015
Perfect weekend hideaway

excellent jungle feeling, great eye for styling and good shuttle service
7,7
We had a very nice long weekend at this resort, so close near our home on Phuket. The atmosphere and view on limestone mountains were great.
Kohei T. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 3 maja 2015
Great time

People, food, pool
9,7
Stayed one night, great staff, beautiful ship, nice free kayak, best time worth to stay
Andre P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 29 kwietnia 2015
most amazing hotel experience of my life

outdoor showers, staff, quality of establishment
9,3
No complaints. This place is amazing. First hotel in Thailand where I have been impressed and felt like staff really cared about your stay. You must try night time showers outside during a thunderstorm, preferably with your partner. Once in a lifetime experiences are had here.
Bei W. Podróż z partnerem China, 18 kwietnia 2015
Super nice place to relax and seaview

Nice room deco and the infinite pool also the stuffs
9,3
I will definitely go back if any chance. The room is spacy and well decorated. And it offers beautiful towels and cloth for you to take to the beach and pool. The restraunt is ok, a little bit expensive compared with Patong. Breakfast is nice, just enough choice. The kitties there were so cute. We met a kitty family out of our banglow. Only thing not that good is the mosquitos while having launch. Bring some sprays with you. Nice place to spend your vacation.
Nathan A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 15 kwietnia 2015
v. good all round

friendliness of the staff. The pool. The natural atmosphere
9,3
Pleased all round.
Shirley B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2015
Excellent hotel

The pool. The views, the rooms
10
Fantastic hotel especially the poll and the rooms
Carla S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 6 kwietnia 2015
Very pleasant stay

The bungalows are fantastic, the way the resort integrates with the surrounding nature is impressive. For such remote place the resort transfers end up being easy and a good decision.
9
I really enjoyed my time spend here and I consider this a place to recommend to friends. However for me it's a shame the beach is not taken care of as the rest of the resort. So much potencial. And I actually missed going to the beach... Even if it's not blue crystal clear, at least during this season, for sure there's a creative way to use all that beautiful space. The menu could be more Asian and the massages are too expensive.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauracjaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauracjaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - WidokKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08