lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajlandia 82160 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Łazienka Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Łazienka Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/Taras Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ogród Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Basen Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restauracja Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sklepy Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restauracja Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Okolica Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Okolica Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Plaża Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Liczba pokoi: 66
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 311 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (311)
Sortuj według:
Kamila B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 18 lutego 2014
Raj na ziemi

lokalizacja, wyśmienita kuchnia, wysoki standard
10
Rewelacyjne położenie, plaża na wyciągnięcie ręki, standard domków bardzo wysoki, czyściutko wszędzie. Obsługa miła i przyjazna dla gości. Rewelacyje śniadania i posiłki a la carte. Smakosze wina troche się rozczarują, wino jest ale bardzo drogie.
Artur N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 listopada 2010
Hotel na romantyczny wyjazd we dwoje

Basen z widokiem na morze, pomocny personel
7,3
Hotel składa się z kompleksu domków położonych w lesie. Na terenie kompleksu jest restauracja, spa (z którego nie korzystaliśmy), centrum rozrywki (organziacja wycieczek, wypożyczalnia rowerów itp.) oraz basen z pięknym widokiem na morze. Ośrodek jest bardzo ładny i ma swój klimat. Niestety w poblizu Hotelu nie ma żanych innych miejsc, gdzie można coś zjeść czy poprostu się rozerwać. Posiłki w restauracji smaczne (wbrew opiniom śniadania były urozmaicone). Personel bardzo pomocny. Jedyny poważny zarzut to brak ładnej plaży (mętna woda i śmieci). Podczas naszego pobytu widzieliśmy jednak prace budowlane przy dojściu do plaży, więc może wkrótce zostanie ona zagospodarowana. Hotel polecamy na romantyczny wyjazd we dwoje, dla osób które nie mają potrzeby korzystania z nocnego życia.
Lorrae S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 października 2014
Serenity

Layout of Resort, views of outer Islands, friendly staff
9,7
Koh Yao Yai Village is a beautiful resort set in a beautiful location. Unfortunately for us it poured with rain for our whole 4 day stay. This left us with nothing to do, as the resort is very isolated, which left us to play cards in our Bungalow or eat at the restaurant. We were unable to get out and explore the outer islands to snorkel and canoe, which was our main aim of going to Koh Yao Yai. If there had been no rain our stay here would have been entirely different. In saying all of this I would return to Koh Yao Yai again but not during the rainy season. If you are looking for a place that is away from the hustle and bustle of other areas I would highly recommend this Island or it's sister island Koh Yao Noi.
Paul C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 października 2014
expensive for what is offered

location
5
To be fair, it rained more or less non stop during the entire stay, so this was not the best experience. The pictures of the hotel setting show bungalows set in lush surroundings, but it was more like a mud bath. The accommodation is basic but OK. Unfortunately, the first room (deluxe bungalow) flooded (due to blocked drain they said, but I saw other bungalows flooded as well) so had to move to a sea view bungalow. Besides a few leaks in the roof, this was OK, but there is a field in front of the bungalow and this is full of frogs that make a lot of noise at night, so much so could not sleep the first night. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful, but the prices charged for any of the tours or activities are really high. For instance, a basic bicycle is 500 baths / day. You can rent a motorbike outside the hotel for about 250 baths / day (just turn right outside of the hotel and walk about 200 m. A fairly basic and just OK meal at the hotel restaurant costs about 1000 baths / person. The beach is not suitable for swimming (too shallow), but the hotel pool is nice.
Michiel S. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 25 sierpnia 2014
Perfect for a quiet holiday

Staff friendliness, Location, Pool
9,3
We had a great stay at Koh Yao Yai Village. We were aiming for a quiet, relaxing holiday and this resort gives just that. The rooms were nice, and the outside shower is fun. The pool has has the best view ever. The food was ok, a little expensive and small portions (for Thai standards), but renting a bike and driving a bit solves that easily. The staff was super friendly and we did the Village Tour with two really nice guides. We really got a good close up view of the island. Just to note: there are ATM's on the island, but they do not accept mastercard (visa is ok).
Chris D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 sierpnia 2014
An absolute gem of a resort

Location, surroundings, food
10
I wish I could have stayed longer. It is miles from anywhere but if you want peace and quiet surrounded by nature, this is an ideal place. The staff are absolutely great, really helpful and kind people. We really had an island getaway.
Chanapai A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 28 lipca 2014
Perfect and Wonderful Hotel

Quiet surrounding , cool breakfast and relaxing all the time
9
Anton H. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 5 maja 2014
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2014
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2014
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ŁazienkaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ŁazienkaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OgródKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauracjaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SklepyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauracjaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkolicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - OkolicaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BasenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauracjaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestauracjaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - WidokKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkon/TarasKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PlażaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02