lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej Średniej

5,4

z 125 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,7
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
4,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
4,9
Komfort pokoju
5,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,8
Wszystkie recenzje (125)
Sortuj według:
Romeo D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 września 2014
Be Very Careful

Location, Wi-Fi
3,3
Cons: - Room is unclean, uncomfortable, no water dispenser available, water heater is not functioning - The room given to us is way different from what they advertised - Staff performance is very poor, they is no available staff when we arrived at the check in counter, we had to wait for a long time and we had to call the hotel's number for us to be entertained Pros: - Location is good, walking distance to train station - Wi-Fi access is fast
Jean C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 września 2014
Simple budget inn

Location, easy access, simple
5
It is a budget inn. Location is good , sufficient for budget traveller. Water can be refilled. Simple room with bed and toilet. Don't expect much. Location is near Mong Kök mtr and bus to airport outside inn. Spend only hkd 14 to take bus to airport.
Andre S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Portugal, 7 września 2014
Not bad

Location, speed, easy
6
Alexander M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 sierpnia 2014
mmmm I didnt end up staying here

Location was nice
4,7
I know accom is expensive in HK.... This place wasn't very clean, the toilet seat was broken and it was very hard to find. The lady was nice and the place wasn't tooo bad. But I have become accustomed to a little more I suppose.
Arnold P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 lipca 2014
great

nice.good location.cllean
6
im so happy
Tan H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 lipca 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 28 czerwca 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6,7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 24 czerwca 2014
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.
Chris N. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 czerwca 2014
I was happy of the location of the hostel.

Location, accessibility, and budget,friendly.
4,3
The hotel is cheap. But it also offers what you just paid for.
Wai S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 czerwca 2014
close to shopping

near shopping and restaurant
5,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kowloon Commercial Inn HongkongKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06