Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Powyżej średniej

5,4

z 202 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
5,7
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
5,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
4,8
Komfort pokoju
4,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,7
Wszystkie recenzje (202)
Sortuj według:
Iwona N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 7 czerwca 2015
Brud,wilgoc ,dreckig

Blisko do metra
2,7
byl to maly obskurny pokoj z zgnilym sufitem i brudna posciela,ktora byla po poprzednich gosciach,o 12 tej w nocy jak wrocilam do pokoju i chcialam polozyc sie nie wierzylam wlasnym oczom !!!! posciel byla brudna z plamami sztywnymi ....szukalam wszedzie kogosc z obslugi ale daremnie ,takze w nocy szukalam innego hotelu z czysta posciela i taki tez znalazlam ....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yong J. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 2 grudnia 2015
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6,7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pia N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Sweden, 1 listopada 2015
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yury G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Russia, 18 maja 2015
Great value for money

Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
8,3
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andriyanto O. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 1 maja 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andriyanto O. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 30 kwietnia 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Barrie E. Podróże służbowe South Africa, 27 kwietnia 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miguel B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Portugal, 23 kwietnia 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeevan N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 6 kwietnia 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lichelle R. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 25 marca 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kowloon Commercial Inn HongkongKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuKowloon Commercial Inn Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01