lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Basen Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Widok Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 688
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 821 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (821)
Sortuj według:
Ng Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 3 sierpnia 2014
Good Location to excess to restaurant & transport

Comfortable & Location
9,3
Image of shangri La Hotel in the world still maintain at 5 stars hotel.
Steven Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 2 sierpnia 2014
good

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel
10
Yuan R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 17 lipca 2014
great service & location

service/location/foods
9,7
good service and nice location, just walking distance to shopping center/MTR and fantastic ocean view. worth to stay here
Neil M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 lipca 2014
excellent

1 staff 2 luxury 3 food
9,7
great
Vernette L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 czerwca 2014
Marvelous

,location, clenliness st f
8
Ahmed A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 18 czerwca 2014
I enjoyed it a lot. . Special thanks Way I.

Service manager Way Ip.
10
Excellent and I enjoyed it a lot.. special thanks to service manager Way Ip
Ahmed A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 17 czerwca 2014
It was fun

Food Disney land Shopping malls
9,3
It was good.. I enjoyed it a lot. The food and attractions were really great
Eng Y. Podróż służbowa Australia, 28 maja 2014
Good

room, services and location
7,7
Good
Mark S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 28 maja 2014
Refreshing and comfortable

air quality, cleanliness, atmosphere
9,3
Too short. I stayed at another hotel close by for 3 days. When i moved to the Shangri-la i wish i had stayed the entire time. Next time i will.
Enrico R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 maja 2014
Great Location

Location was right at the center of Hong Kong so i had easy access to anywhere. I was there on business and it made my stay a lot more comfortable being in close proximity to everywhere i wanted to go
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel HongkongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BasenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WidokKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3C08