Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Basen Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Widok Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 688

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 999 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (999)
Sortuj według:
Caroline P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 stycznia 2016
The perfect location for a holiday

Location, staff, room size
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Kowloon Shangri-La over the New Year holiday. The location is ideal for watching the festivities and has great access to public transportation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siu L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 grudnia 2015
Great experience for Christmas

Spacious room, friendly staff, amazing view
9,3
very friendly and helpful staff, I wanted some ice at the midnight and it was delivered within 5 minutes
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shlomo R. Podróże z partnerem Israel, 24 grudnia 2015
relative good value for money

Good service
8,3
We had a problem with our check in . We arrived to the hotel at about 12.00 noon and got our room at about 14.30. They could do it better.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremy S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 grudnia 2015
Bona fide hotel

Location,room size and service
9
Will stay again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandro L. Podróże grupowe Liechtenstein, 21 grudnia 2015
Perfect Hotel in Kowloon

Quality, style and brand
7,3
The hotel is very nice and it is the name sh angry-law worth. However, it was almost too busy for me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ratchapon B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 13 grudnia 2015
great

great
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soowang P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 6 grudnia 2015
bed place

no
2
Bed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seth F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 grudnia 2015
extremely disappointing
5,3
There was no heat in the room. They eventually provided me with a small portable heater that was not effective in heating the entire room. In addition, the room was extremely noisy. There was lots of street noise and the walls were very thin. I stayed in the horizon section of the hotel; the top floor. There are other hotels in hong kong that give you an actual 5 star room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gina J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 1 grudnia 2015
efficient service & pleasing staff

Cleanliness, comfort & staff
8,3
It was a relaxing stay after a whole day of shopping & touring Hk
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mahesh M. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 29 listopada 2015
Good weekend retreat & a great location

Location, facilities & friendly staff
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel HongkongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BasenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WidokKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05