Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 1029 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1029)
Sortuj według:
Yibin J. Podróże z partnerem China, 23 maja 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
6,7
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maxwell C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 maja 2016
great view
6,3
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shue-Chen H. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 15 maja 2016
Consultant
6,7
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ismail F. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 maja 2016
HK Stay
6,7
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elaine M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 maja 2016
the second time around
5
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David P. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 30 kwietnia 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5,7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Riko W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 19 kwietnia 2016
Great!!!!
6,7
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kumar H. Podróże służbowe India, 16 kwietnia 2016
One of the best hotels
6,3
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elaine M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2016
Misleading booking and no in-house medical team
4,3
I know that I booked for a Deluxe harbour view room but was given a side harbour view room.. i didnt know that a side harbour view will still be an all view of another building and you need to peer through your window to see the harbour view. I had a bad leg cramps attack in the late evening and there was no medicine available in the hotel.. no doctor or nurse... they told me that they can call an ambulance to attend to my medical condition.. A Shangri-la Hotel without any medical equipment or staff is so odd.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronald S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 10 kwietnia 2016
Doctor
6,3
....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - FoyerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - FoyerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - BasenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - SiłowniaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - BufetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - FoyerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - BasenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - BufetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01