lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Basen Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Widok Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 688
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 881 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (881)
Sortuj według:
Steven P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 grudnia 2014
always the bwst

located at very strategic place
9,7
Perfect
Wei L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Probably the best hotel I had stayed

Customer service
9,7
From the time we were picked up by the hotel limo from the airport, it was a seamless travel to our hotel room. Our customer relation, Jessie, was there to escort my family to our room and guess what, the check-in was in our room instead of having to queue at the counter. Absolutely brilliant! Staffs have got excellent customer service, rooms are comfortable and an amazing and breath taking view of the Hong Kong horizon. I have to rate this by far the best hotel I had stayed.
Lui C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 listopada 2014
5 star hotel

good location. Big room. Good condition. Great food. Nice staff. Next to tsim sha Tsui mtr station.
9,7
good location. Big room. Good condition. Great food. Nice staff. Next to tsim sha Tsui mtr station.
Li K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 listopada 2014
Good Living Experience

Good location, nice place and people
9,3
Mohd R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 listopada 2014
staff is double standard

food, location and cleanliness
6,3
just a normal stay
Ka L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 listopada 2014
a good hotel

Fantastic room, Good lobby bar and WIFI
8,3
Nothing serious. only I cannot have my luggage at the first time when I reach my room. need to call the operator and wait for quite some time.
Daniel W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 listopada 2014
Awesome Time Again at the Kowloon Shangri-la.

Health and Fitness Center, Location, and Friendly and Attentive Staff.
10
As always, another great time at the Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel!
Geraint R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 listopada 2014
Wonderfull Stay

The attentivness of the staff. Location. Harbor view.
9,7
From the moment of our arrival we were treated extremely well, the staff very attentive to our needs. The harbor view was fantastic,and worth the extra cost. The location was good a ten - fifteen mins walk to Star Ferry. I would not hesitate to stay at this Hotel again, and highly recommend it.
Chris Y. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 listopada 2014
awesome stay!

service, location, food
10
Staff was very friendly, address my by my name every time I called operator for room service. Food was very nice. Location is superb as there is an MTR exist just next door. Will stay again next time
Soon O. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 listopada 2014
Comfort at its best!

Great bed, great shower, great service
8,3
Staff was good and attentive. While I was in the hotel for no more than 12 hours, the bed was impeccable, designs around the room made the features very user friendly. I left my travel adapter at home, and a little searching around the room and I found 2 in the drawer. Good hotel, definitely will stay again. I didn't eat at the hotel, so I guess it's not fair for me to put a score.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel HongkongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BasenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WidokKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3C02