lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Basen Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Widok Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 688
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 910 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (910)
Sortuj według:
Seng Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 lutego 2015
Excellent View in a Comfortable Haven

Luxury Comfort, Spectacular Harbour View, Magnificent Location with convenience at doorsteps
9,3
Guess my Comments on the best 3 things sums up the full review which I am lost for words for more. Definitely worth the price when you grab an early bird package. An Harbour View Room would be recommended which you would enjoy the spectacular Victoria Harbour view right at your bedside.
Mark K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 lutego 2015
Not the best hotel in Hong Kong

The food
5,7
This hotel is for me a little tied and lacking 5 star wow factor. hope one day soon will be restored to its former glory.
Jiashan M. Podróż służbowa China, 11 stycznia 2015
great

location, service, food
10
it is good but there's smell which almost blow me away, some odor in the room.
Joonho J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 2 stycznia 2015
excellante hotel

facilities location room
9,3
Best of best
Lim S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 grudnia 2014
Great hotel

Good location , clean , attentive staff , great shower
9,7
Marc T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 grudnia 2014
Magnificent property

The staff, the location, the wonderful intangible feeling you get while there
9,7
Excellent. Can't say enough great things about the hotel. Recommend to any traveler for value convenience and comfort. This is our second shangri la property on this trip.
Shazana A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 grudnia 2014
Impeccable

Location, Comfortable Room, Good Service
10
My parents stay here for a trip sponsored by my sister and I. They thoroughly enjoyed their stay. To quote my dad when I asked him about the hotel, he said it was "impeccable".
Kelvin T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, nice harbour view, spacious room
9,7
Excellent. Everything was good. Nice harbour view from my room. Nice buffet too
Kelvin T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 grudnia 2014
Wonderful stay

Nice sea view , good customer service, excellent dinning
10
An excellent stay in this hotel again, enjoy the sea view n its prime location.
Liu Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 22 grudnia 2014
Good stay

Location, harbour view, size of the room
8
Great location, wonderful harbour view, the room is also pretty comfortable. So overall it's pleasant stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel HongkongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BasenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WidokKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3A08