Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Basen Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Widok Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 688
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 776 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (776)
Robert G. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 10 kwietnia 2014
Excellent top class hotel

Standards are very high on all aspects
8,7
Mazleena M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 marca 2014
An out of this world experience

Cleanliness,centrally located,prompt service
8,3
It was a truly enjoyable stay. Compliments to all staffs from the Horizon Deluxe Lounge for their gracious and warm attitude. Made me feel at ease and at home.
Julie S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 18 marca 2014
Warm welcome in Hong Kong

service, elegance, warm personalities
8,7
Tam S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 marca 2014
good harbour view for some rooms

clean, good resturants near by, close to the harbour
9
enjoy the staying, there are some bars and resturants down street near the hotel, live bands and music. it close to the harbour where can have a nice walk and seeing the great view of HK.
Marshall B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 marca 2014
Unhelpful staff

Poor staff, nice hotel, good location
5
The location is great but the staffs are very unhelpful ,when my sister check in , she got the trouble with her paid agoda voucher, and the staffs want to charge again the room rates to her card.. And they told to my sister to call agoda in UK with they arogan language... Too bad for shangrilla have staff like that :(
Jaewon Y. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lutego 2014
Exquisite~

Friendly Staff, Superb Restaurants, easy access to everywhere!
10
Definately the best hotel in Hong Kong. I have been to so many hotels in Asia, but the quality is far better than any hotels in Asia. I strongly recommend this hotel to whom seeking for the best quality at best price. Check it out for yourself. Make sure you become a golden circle member so that you can pile up all the credits for next stays.
Yue M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 7 lutego 2014
Yes, this is Shangri-la.

Good location, clean and comfortable room, and free wifi coves the whole hotel
9
Shangri-la Hotel is always one of the first choices of my stay. Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel proofs my decesion is correct. Good location, very clean and comfortable bed and room. No complaints about the hotel enviroment. The importment point I want to mention is the free wifi service. You can log on to your internet without any problem inside the hotel. If I have to say one thing that the hotel needs to be improved is that the check in and check out take a little bit long, wasting some time. Anyway this is Shangri-la Hotel.
Yang S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 5 lutego 2014
The Best location

The best location delicious food also the beautiful sae view
10
We can see the beautiful sea view from our room. Basically it's a normal five star hotel , good location . Good service also I like the big room. Although little bit old. Everything it's fine during the time when we lived there .
Hely L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 2 lutego 2014
good located

good location, good restaurant, clean room
7
the twin beds which i requested when booked the hotel could not be provided. This was the first time since i used agoda for 2-3 years. the hotel said they got booking from agoda for 1 bed but i am very certain that my booking was for 2 beds as i was staying with my young kids. therefore we could not sleep well for the night.
Leng J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2014
good for business

nice located,nice sea view,nice staff
10
good for business trip cause location nearby central hongkong

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel HongkongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BasenKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WidokKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FoyerKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon


AS-AGWEB-3C06