lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel

46/7 moo 5, T. Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajlandia 82160 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Widok Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Basen Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Okolica Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Plaża Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Plaża Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Łazienka
Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Basen Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Liczba pokoi: 7
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,1

z 20 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,9
Wszystkie recenzje (20)
Sortuj według:
Shawn B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 października 2014
Beautiful resort with excellent service

Good food, good service, beautiful surroundings
9,3
One of the nicest resorts we've stayed at in Southeast Asia. Rooms were well maintained with very scenic views. Service quality was excellent, as was the food. Would stay again without hesitation.
Linda H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 marca 2014
Beautiful retreat on a secluded beach

Private, clean, beautiful and spacious accommodations, sunrise on a secluded beach, attentive staff who connected me with skilled local people for kayaking, a massage and Thai cooking lessons.
10
I didn't realize that I could have a pool and pristine beach to myself!! I came to enjoy the kayaking that Phuket is famous for and the staff set me up with a skilled fisherman who picked me up at the beach in front of my suite in his long tail boat. Kayaks and lunch were ready to go and I spent a day on the waters exploring caves and lagoons with unbelievable views. I also enjoyed an excellent massage and Thai cooking lessons. The stay exceeded my dreams! I must add that this is not for everyone. If you are looking for action or a selection of restaurants, this is the wrong place. It is a taxi and ferry ride from the main island. It is quiet. It is secluded. You will see the moon rise over the water between the palms and listen to the geckos and the waves on the beach. I was looking for a place to read, write and sketch. It was perfect!!
Jeannette D. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 16 grudnia 2013
Lovely quiet tranquil stay right at the beach

Great location at the beach, lovely suites and super nice stuff
9,7
We came here for 3 days to relax before going back home and loved it. The beach suites are lovely and invite you to hang out and chill. The suites are super generous with an extra hang out pavilion in front. The stuff was very friendly and helpful and the food was great. We loved the open bathroom which we shared with the gecko who lives there and the open Thai style hut in very tasteful classy design. The garden is very peaceful and natural. This is not a main stream place but a place where someone put in special thoughts and heart. So if you do not like open showers and huts and natural surroundings, you might want to go to a more generic place.
Enid O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 sierpnia 2013
Perfection in every way

Pavilion, sala, food
10
Luo Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 2 czerwca 2013
my favorit hotel

room,food,envirment
9
great design,love the open shower. I will come back again
Odd R. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 14 lutego 2013
Island retreat

Tranquility, staff attentiveness
7,3
Quiet and peaceful place without any noise and disturbance from traffic. Located on a fairly nice beach. The place is nice, but have only basic facilities - although of excellent quality. Breakfast is also very basic - no ham and bacon. We will recommend this place for stays of 3 - 4 days. Also recommended is the long-tail boat-tour to the nearby islands which can be arranged by the hotel.
Jeffrey A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 lutego 2013
Fantastic Place to relax

beach, pool, staff, food, everything
9,7
we stayed here 3 nights and it wasn't enough the bungalow was very romantic and the grounds of the hotel were very beautiful. those expecting a fully western style resort with cleared trees and infinity pools and perfect beaches, then this is not for you. this is a place of raw beauty and excellent service. if i had to give one criticism, it would be that the beach does accumulate trash when the tide comes up and a daily cleanup would help.
Stephen K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 21 stycznia 2013
Picture perfect island and perfect family villa

Simply the best restaurant five stars at one star pricing - it is PERFECT! Olivier and his Cambodian wife ensure perfection in the kitchen - the fish are line caught and cooked to your specification - the discussions are long and emotive. Our vegan daughter and carnivore son were very happy with their dinners - duck breasts with shallots and simple pad thai . The breakfasts were perfect.
9,7
the villa was fantastic. - huge kitchen unused by us ditto sitting area and dining room. I've main upstairs area was great - two totally separate bedrooms and living area and bathrooms all interconnected but totally private. e had expected aircon and villas are not mossie proofed open to air but this was never a problem despite our daughters sensitivities and allergies. (We did fly spray the rooms nightly and use Zara mossie coils -5 night). Mosquitio and spiders are a normal part of life on Koh Yao Noi as are frogs etc so if you are very sensitive stay away or be prepared. e spent five nights in idyllic seclusion - we hired scooters and zipped around the island, canoed, sailed, swam, snorkelled, dived, etc etc Go and stay but take good books and leave your western ideas at home. Relax.........and eat !
Informacje na temat restauracji: Sal restaurant at pavillions at night and Sabai Corner for lunch and dinner
Charles W. Podróż z partnerem 20 października 2012
Serenity natural beauty of both people & country

The garden shower was just magnificent the graciousness of the host B and George
10
This is very beautiful relaxing place. The idea of having everthing open to the sea breezes cooling us, the view of the other islands through the mist was tranquil. The is a heavenly place so don't tell anybody about it.
Cristina A. Podróż z partnerem France, 30 sierpnia 2012
The perfect place to relax, unwind...

Beautiful stunning bungalows - Lovely beach
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. This is a place where one can relax and at the same time explore the island (walking or with a bike). Sea view bungalows for couples, or houses for families. The bungalows are beautiful with each their private seaview "Sala". Excellent cooking, very fine, please try the tamarind prawns! Staff and management are great, well done Olivier and team! We will keep beautiful memories of the week spent in Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. Thank you all!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel PhuketKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - WidokKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - BasenKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - OkolicaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - PlażaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - PlażaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - BasenKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - VillaKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartamentKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartamentKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartamentKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartamentKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartamentKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartamentKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartamentKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartamentKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - ApartamentKoyao Bay Pavilions Hotel Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B04