Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Recepcja Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wejście Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Basen Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Foyer Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Łazienka Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Apartament Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Siłownia Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażem
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 225
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1667 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1667)
Sortuj według:
Teck H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 maja 2015
recommend hotel in bali

comfortable bed, swimming pool, nice staff
8
room is clean with reasonable price and location at central.Everything was ok except very hard to find the room, suggest paint the wall color different to make it easy to find.
Egil S. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 18 maja 2015
Some good..some bad

Pool and resturant staff
6,3
Just stay for 1 night for early plane back home.. velcome ok and smiling staff. Pool was small, but ok for families. resturant staff nice and food avarage. Stay away from rooms without windows..feels dark and old. My thai wife has a bad experience with night security and reseption staff under checkout.. Im sure you will find a better hotel with better standard and pro staff.
Yusak H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
Location

bad exterior, not clean at restoran
6,3
Hng W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 maja 2015
Best recommend hotel

Nice Spa, strategic location. Nice staff.
8
Will come back again.
Yenny L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 maja 2015
great location and value for money

room, staff and location
8
the room was huge for 3 people. very comfy and huge hotel area
Julie F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 10 maja 2015
My home in Bali

The staff make this hotel great. Every staff member and manager try to ensure you have a great holiday. Any concerns are addressed immediately
8,7
Every time I go to Kuta Central Park Hotel, I feel like I am coming home. The staff are like family and I am welcomed.
Chiam L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 maja 2015
Nice, worth with value

Staff polite and friendly, nice enviroment
8
Comfortable, enjoying..
Fajar R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 maja 2015
good breakfast, nice location, Clean room

breakfast, clean room, strategic location
7,7
It was ok to stay in Central Park Kuta. The room was clean, the breakfast was delicious.
Yen L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 maja 2015
Overrated hotel, a 3-star hotel

Cleanliness, comfortable bed and budget hotel
6
We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite on the 3rd floor (319) for 2 nights and it's very close to the staircase. Many people (staffs I assumed) is using the staircase and making a lot of noise. Even midnight (12am - 1am) and early morning, can hear loud laughing came from downstairs. So if you want to have more peaceful rest, perhaps don't get this room. Room itself, spacious and comfortable, it's clean. There is 2 TVs in the room (1 bedroom suite), a small living area with 2-seater sofa. Spacious and clean bathroom with bathtub and stand-shower. Room with window, but no view... the view basically is a piece of wall, all blocked with no access of sunlight. You may want to request if you want to have a better window view. Breakfast of the hotel I will give only 2 stars, though it's a buffet style. Nothing special about the food. Didn't get to try out the pool, the picture look much better than the real pool. So, not tempted to swim at all. Location, it's a bit distance to Kuta beach. However, there is free shuttle bus every 2 hours to Kuta beach/beachwalk/legian.. etc. Or, alternatively, take a taxi/cab that charge RP100,000.00 per ride. Staff performances, fair. We had problem to access to the room, I had to make several calls to chase them to change the battery of the door, it took 30 minutes or more for the technician to come and replace the battery. Overall, I will rate this hotel as a 3 star hotel, 4 stars perhaps it's overrated to me.
Mohd F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 maja 2015
Cheap But Very Good Accomodation

Big Room and bed, clean and Superb Spa
8,7
Everything was ok except iron and iron board have to request. But staff will try their best to get the iron as fast as possible. We stayed here for 2 nights. It is amazing. Cheap price, clean. Nice pool. Big room. Nice staff. Unfortunately the breakfast was repetition from day 1 to day 2. Besides that it was Perfect for family. Not far from everywhere. Excellent deal.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BasenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FoyerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Plac zabawKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/HolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A01