Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1999 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1999)
Sortuj według:
Dion P. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 8 lutego 2016
Cheap and comfy for short stays

low price, staff and bed
8,7
We arrived to lovely staff, slept well in the comfy bed and enjoyed our very brief stay. We wouldn't stay here for more than a night or two, but it was perfect for a short stop before flying out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharon M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Ireland, 4 lutego 2016
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, very clean
8,3
Really good stay in a great location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Manpreet H. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 3 lutego 2016
Goog

All good
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khairunnisa H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 31 stycznia 2016
My stay in Kuta Central Park Hotel

Service, staff, room.
8,7
The aircond is quite slow and sometimes i feel hot while sleeping at night. But overall, everything was okay, nice and great service. The breakfast was cheap and lots of various kind of food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arie K. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 30 stycznia 2016
Nice Hotel, but need some improvement

good facilities, have a car park, nice service
7
via agoda.com
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Atul D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 30 stycznia 2016
Staff can't speak or understand English

Pool breakfast
5,3
Staff has problem in speaking and understanding English Hotel needs refurbishment specially bathroom. Over rated to be 4 star may it's a 2 star
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shahnur A. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 28 stycznia 2016
Perfect Vacation

Environment, the people & the facilities.
9
It was amazing & the people in it that made my stay such an unforgettable memory.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremy C. Podróże grupowe Australia, 28 stycznia 2016
-

-
6,3
-
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caecilia L. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 19 stycznia 2016
The room is really cool! I love the suite room!

The bedroom, bathroom, and the breakfast
10
Its really cozy and comfortable. I really satisfied with the service from the staff too :) i think the suite room is the best ! Because it has a door directly to the pool.. Love this hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deny W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 stycznia 2016
cheap, but so is the quality
4,3
The staff were very noisy, especially in the evening at the time rest is paramount. Breakfast is so unorganised, and poor selection. Location is poor, there is nothing around. But, it is cheap when I got the deal. If I had to pay the full price, perhaps not. Oh, the staff were joking about something sensitive over the telephone when I was actually standing there, checking in. To me, this is unacceptable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - WejścieKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BasenKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - FoyerKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ApartamentKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SiłowniaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Wanna z hydromasażemKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RestauracjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Plac zabawKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Klub dla dzieciKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SpaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/HolKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RecepcjaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BufetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06